School of Rock Green Valley Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   57 Reviews
55 S. Val Verde Drive #470
Henderson, NV 89012
702-778-1400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
M.F.
The variety of music
May 18, 2017
M.H.
My daughter, who is generally quiet and shy, has blossomed in this program. The positive feedback from teachers, the friendships she is creating and the relaxed vibe of the school are all fantastic. My daughter is shining and so proud of her accomplishments with rock 101. She looks forward to her weekly private lessons and rock 101 lessons-always excited to go. Well run program. I am so happy School of Rock has become part of our life!
May 15, 2017
K.S.
I like that the folks in charge treat the SOR program like a school. In other programs, only the "rockstars" get center stage. At SOR Green Valley, all the students get a chance to shine!
May 11, 2017
K.V.
The ability to perform in real world settings and excel at your own pace all while being encouraged to succeed by amazing instructors. All these amazing instructors who inspire the SOR musician's are all musicians successful in their field. Plus Andy & Doug make it a Rocking place for all the students and families.
May 6, 2017
S.
It has been wonderful to watch my introverted son come out of his shell and really develop a passion for music. I am thankful that he has the opportunity to learn from experts who push him along and open his eyes to genres and methods he might not ever have considered.
April 24, 2017
L.A.
Everyone is very nice and flexible. My son is always looking forward to going to his lesson and band jam.
April 3, 2017
A.P.
Energetic and fun atmosphere, would definitely recommend to everyone! Anisa is very patient and fun teacher.
March 14, 2017
S.B.
My child has a chance to explore her musical talents.
March 13, 2017
S.A.
It's a very warm, friendly, and engaging environment. The kids have a great time learning music and responsibility.
March 6, 2017
Nancy Vitori
Andy and Doug run an excellent program!!
March 4, 2017
C.R.
Everything
March 3, 2017
R.M.
very upbeat, fun, engaging...
February 21, 2017
O.L.
Kids love it
January 13, 2017
S.S.
It's a really unique opportunity for kids to learn about themselves, take some risks, and be social.
January 10, 2017
Christina Lyttle
Excellent teachers, great staff & fun for the kids. :-)
December 23, 2016
Danielle Larson
The program is amazing and our son loves being a part of it! To watch him explore and develop his musical talent has been wonderful. The instructors are great and it is clear that they all truly love their work. Our son is learning a foundation of skills not only musically but socially as well as he interacts with others that share his love for music. Thank you for all you do! School of Rock Rocks!!!
December 1, 2016
V.D.
Flexible schedule, teachers very supportive, patient and care about the students
October 27, 2016
Eric Mendoza
The welcoming environment and the patience you show to your students. You guys Rock!!
October 25, 2016
David Laboy,
Attention to detail. Smart curriculum that progressively develops students abilties.
October 24, 2016
A.B.
There should be video games in the lounge :) There's enough of that at home and the idea is to get the kids away from them.