School of Rock The Woodlands Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   74 Reviews
30420 FM 2978
The Woodlands, TX 77354
(832) 585-0442
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2016
I like that they have an opportunity to play with a group on stage. It makes the students feel their work in their private lessons will pay off with having to opportunity to perform in a band.
September 26, 2016
Cecilia Gann
School of Rock is the best program I have seen that gets kids playing music on their own and as part of team quickly. Their performance base curriculum pushes kids to get out of their comfort zone but in a safe family friendly way and builds an incredible amount of self-confidence. My daughter loves her instructors, fellow students, and those she has networked with at other SORs across the country.
September 26, 2016
Scott Marshall
Everyone is extremely nice an knowledgeable. My son loves going there very much. So that's all I need
September 21, 2016
My daughter is shy. She is encouraged to participate in events that she normally would not even try. She is learning that she can still be shy and be brave enough to perform.
September 20, 2016
Genevie Coleman
I love how my children are constantly challenged. My kids enjoy coming and if they could would go everyday. They have had the chance to experience different musical instruments and they just love it! Thank you school of Rock for all that you do!
September 19, 2016
Hanh Nguyen
A lot of Fun and a lot of learning.
September 15, 2016
Dan Phillips
Personalized program at my pace
September 14, 2016
Inclusivity. Creativity. Fun of performing. Lack of "formal" training is just what we need to inspire Hayden's love of music.
August 27, 2016
Tara Tennant
I like the instructor communication and feedback.
August 25, 2016
The staff is great with the kids
August 25, 2016
The enthusiasm of the instructors
August 22, 2016
Your instructors are incredible musicians, teachers and friends. Their commitment and encouragement to the students is priceless.
August 20, 2016
I like how kids are being taught to play actual instruments and shown how to appreciate real music
August 15, 2016
Maru Garcia
It gives kids the opportunity to feel like true Rock Stars while improving their musical skills. You always go above and beyond to accomodate every students' needs and that's not an easy task to accomplish. We love School of Rock The Woodlands!
August 14, 2016
Todd Rivers
The way they make my son enjoy coming back.
August 11, 2016
Quality of instructors and variety of lessons offered. Awesome for large families. :)
August 6, 2016
Diane Sullivan
The kids are treated as peers, their individuality is respected, the teachers and staff are not only positive mentors but friends too. Kids are accepted and appreciated for who they are and encouraged to grow and stretch their talents. The fact that they're show-ready in as little as 3 months, and PERFORM for a audience in a live concert setting is invaluable, life-changing experience. Behind all of this, are highly educated and experienced teachers who genuinely enjoy what they do.
August 4, 2016
My child responds well to the awesome instructors (Bernardo and Zee) and has taken off with his guitar and music appreciation since joining School of Rock. He Loves it and we couldn't be happier!
July 23, 2016
Cara Stepanik
Great instructor and teaching philosophy!!!
June 20, 2016
My child loves being there and i have seen a huge boost in her confidence. Thank you!