School of Rock The Woodlands Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   83 Reviews
30420 FM 2978
The Woodlands, TX 77354
(832) 585-0442
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
J.C.
Great people who make learning fun!
February 18, 2017
M.G.
The opportunity to play in a band. That the kids have options to choose from. That they get to feel like true rockstars.
February 16, 2017
S.B.
I love the group sessions and that the kids get to play in a band
February 13, 2017
L.V.
The self confidence the program gives kids. Teachers (Thomas in particular) are very dedicated, pacient and caring.
February 13, 2017
T.C.
My kids enjoy the program and have made some great new friends.
February 11, 2017
D.P.
I like the one on one instruction. Çonnor Farmer has done a great job teaching my son electric guitar. We also like the Saturday program with the emphasis on performing. Playing for a live audience each quarter really gives the kids an opportunity to show all their hard work to friends and family.
January 25, 2017
C.S.
Joey Joey Joey! He is amazing and the reason Lauren [LAST NAME REMOVED] loves it so much!!!!
January 5, 2017
J.P.
I love how quickly the kids learn to play music and the enthusiasm of the staff.
December 30, 2016
L.C.
Cool environment, friendly staff, encouragement to move out of your comfort zone. AnnaLee loved this camp!
December 22, 2016
Dan Phillips
flexibility for a working adult and the patience of the instructors of dealing with a non-musician
December 12, 2016
Hanh Nguyen
Awesome!
December 8, 2016
Tara Tennant
Great instruction and it is fun!
December 6, 2016
Amy Barr
Our son loves going to SOR!! He can't wait to learn new songs & spend time with his group & instructors.
November 29, 2016
J.P.
The instructors and staff are very professional but also very personable. A very family friendly environment.
November 18, 2016
Gina Rhame
Bands, instructors, We love it all!!
November 9, 2016
D.B.
I love the team work and unity in your performance program! The students put in a lot of hard work and dedication into their rehearsals and it pays off in every season showcase!
September 26, 2016
Cecilia Gann
School of Rock is the best program I have seen that gets kids playing music on their own and as part of team quickly. Their performance base curriculum pushes kids to get out of their comfort zone but in a safe family friendly way and builds an incredible amount of self-confidence. My daughter loves her instructors, fellow students, and those she has networked with at other SORs across the country.
September 26, 2016
Scott Marshall
Everyone is extremely nice an knowledgeable. My son loves going there very much. So that's all I need
September 21, 2016
T.F.
My daughter is shy. She is encouraged to participate in events that she normally would not even try. She is learning that she can still be shy and be brave enough to perform.
September 20, 2016
Genevie Coleman
I love how my children are constantly challenged. My kids enjoy coming and if they could would go everyday. They have had the chance to experience different musical instruments and they just love it! Thank you school of Rock for all that you do!