School of Rock Wayne Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   37 Reviews
1055 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, NJ 7470
(973) 653-5432
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
Great self esteem builder for the kids. They also learn that its not all about them because of the give and take in the shows.
October 10, 2016
well organized
October 6, 2016
Wafa Othman
Great people! Dedicated staff, caring and make it fun. My son enjoys being part of their program
October 5, 2016
Performance program
October 3, 2016
Great way to foster a kid's musical ability or interest. Also encourages them to meet kids with the same kinds of interest. Not your parent's music school, as it has the cool factor going for it. Performing in shows and in front of others helps build confidence.
September 23, 2016
It's close to my home, my teacher is experienced, there is ample parking
September 14, 2016
The teachers are awesome and show a true passion for music! The performance programs give the kids an opportunity to play at great venues. I like that the program teaches many genres of music. Overall it's a great place for kids to learn and grow their musical talent.
September 4, 2016
Is very diverse and my daughter loves it
August 18, 2016
The individual attention each child gets.
August 13, 2016
I have a very enthusiastic and knowledgeable instructor. It's fantastic to work with him. He is up on all the latest in the music industry.
August 6, 2016
End of wk performance was excellent. My son really enjoyed the camp
August 4, 2016
Wayne Liebeskind
the straight up agenda of teaching and having studio time with other musicians
July 16, 2016
Full musical experience, team work, collaborating and playing with kids with same passion.
July 16, 2016
The versatility of it's programs and mix of genre
July 14, 2016
The super friendly staff and supportive atmosphere
July 9, 2016
Tina Oesterle
Not only has my son benefited musically. He's made some very strong bonds with other musicians. And has a confidence now he previously didn't.
July 5, 2016
I love the confidence it gave my son. He has played instruments for many years but not in a small band format. This really helped him to see a whole new way of loving and sharing music. Thank you!
July 2, 2016
Annie Mc Kay
Everything. My son had so much fun while learning. This was his first time playing with other children and he really LOVED it! He also mentioned how great his teachers were and how he wants to go back. Thank you for a great experience! Annie McKay
June 30, 2016
It gives the kids an awesome opportunity to perform live what they have learned In their lessons.
June 21, 2016
Nicole Penza
The kids not only learn how to play, they learn how to be part of a group, they learn about the importance of stage presence and they develop close friendships.