School of Rock Wayne Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   38 Reviews
1055 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, NJ 7470
(973) 653-5432
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2016
B.L.
Our instructor Graham has been excellent, he was able to connect with my son from early on and keep him motivated to learn the guitar, he is excited for the lessons and even practices at home on a regular basis. My son has enjoyed rock101 as well where he is building confidence and I hear he has made a few friends as well. 5 stars so far, thank you very much.
October 14, 2016
A.Y.
Great self esteem builder for the kids. They also learn that its not all about them because of the give and take in the shows.
October 10, 2016
P.C.
well organized
October 6, 2016
Wafa Othman
Great people! Dedicated staff, caring and make it fun. My son enjoys being part of their program
October 5, 2016
G.A.
Performance program
October 3, 2016
L.W.
Great way to foster a kid's musical ability or interest. Also encourages them to meet kids with the same kinds of interest. Not your parent's music school, as it has the cool factor going for it. Performing in shows and in front of others helps build confidence.
September 23, 2016
L.M.
It's close to my home, my teacher is experienced, there is ample parking
September 14, 2016
K.S.
The teachers are awesome and show a true passion for music! The performance programs give the kids an opportunity to play at great venues. I like that the program teaches many genres of music. Overall it's a great place for kids to learn and grow their musical talent.
September 4, 2016
L.L.
Is very diverse and my daughter loves it
August 18, 2016
A.S.
The individual attention each child gets.
August 13, 2016
D.C.
I have a very enthusiastic and knowledgeable instructor. It's fantastic to work with him. He is up on all the latest in the music industry.
August 6, 2016
N.G.
End of wk performance was excellent. My son really enjoyed the camp
August 4, 2016
Wayne Liebeskind
the straight up agenda of teaching and having studio time with other musicians
July 16, 2016
K.E.
Full musical experience, team work, collaborating and playing with kids with same passion.
July 16, 2016
M.M.
The versatility of it's programs and mix of genre
July 14, 2016
M.T.
The super friendly staff and supportive atmosphere
July 9, 2016
Tina Oesterle
Not only has my son benefited musically. He's made some very strong bonds with other musicians. And has a confidence now he previously didn't.
July 5, 2016
S.B.
I love the confidence it gave my son. He has played instruments for many years but not in a small band format. This really helped him to see a whole new way of loving and sharing music. Thank you!
July 2, 2016
Annie Mc Kay
Everything. My son had so much fun while learning. This was his first time playing with other children and he really LOVED it! He also mentioned how great his teachers were and how he wants to go back. Thank you for a great experience! Annie McKay
June 30, 2016
T.L.
It gives the kids an awesome opportunity to perform live what they have learned In their lessons.