Senior Helpers of Greater Oklahoma City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   54 Reviews
9636 N. May Ave. Suite 274
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-608-4339
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 3, 2019
B.R.P.
MOORE, OK
The worker are so pleasant
August 28, 2019
H.M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Promptness, efficiency of staff
August 4, 2019
S.F.
Oklahoma City, OK
The character and personality of the caregivers!
July 31, 2019
J.C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Every employee has been terrific for mg husband. Other staff extremely helpful and extremely. courteous in scheduling and in billing
July 3, 2019
J.R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Elaina is awesome!
June 12, 2019
F.F.
Midwest City, OK
Knowledgeable staff, courteous, and respectful.
June 12, 2019
D.G.
Edmond, OK
I have been able to schedule care givers when needed and the care givers have been able to provide the care needed for my husband.
June 12, 2019
R.H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dependable and professional. Give great care to our loved ones. Would do it all again!
May 1, 2019
R.H.
OKC, OK
Prompt service and dependability of provider.
April 10, 2019
T.L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Easy to work with all aspects of this company
April 10, 2019
R.R.
Edmond, OK
Everything!
March 26, 2019
J.R.
Oklahoma City, OK
You provided us with Pricilla, who is very knowledgeable about my husband's condition. Also she works very well when interacting with him. In addition, you handle dealing with the VA and our long term care insurance company so I don't have to. Thank you
March 26, 2019
M.B.
Okc, OK
I really appreciate the gentle, loving care that Senior Helpers shows my brother. They’re so very conscientious and callime when anything is wrong. They took him to the dentist, out shopping and sit with him when he just need somebody to talk to.
July 19, 2018
R.B.J.
Oklahoma City, OK
The reliability. I know that a senior helper will be here at the designated times.
June 14, 2018
S.C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Very fast response in an emergency. Qualified people with appropriate skills for whatever is required.
May 16, 2018
J.T.
Oklahoma City, OK
All your helpers are top notch! Compassionate, helpful, kind - you have a couple of stand out super stars too. I highly recommend your company and services!
March 3, 2018
D.P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Very friendly compassionate people.
January 31, 2018
N.M.
Mustang, OK
Courtesy and kindness
January 31, 2018
R.H.
Oklahoma City, OK
The specific details of the care of the patient/resident.
January 31, 2018
S.L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dependable