Senior Helpers of Greater Oklahoma City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   52 Reviews
9636 N. May Ave. Suite 274
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-608-4339
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
H.M.
Oklahoma City, OK
The care services/provider offered.
May 1, 2019
J.C.
Oklahoma City, OK
The attentive nature of caregivers and the staff who carefully responds to all requests.
May 1, 2019
R.H.
OKC, OK
Prompt service and dependability of provider.
April 10, 2019
T.L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Easy to work with all aspects of this company
April 10, 2019
R.R.
Edmond, OK
Everything!
April 2, 2019
J.R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Elaina is awesome and my parents really value her skills and compassion for her clients.
March 26, 2019
J.R.
Oklahoma City, OK
You provided us with Pricilla, who is very knowledgeable about my husband's condition. Also she works very well when interacting with him. In addition, you handle dealing with the VA and our long term care insurance company so I don't have to. Thank you
March 26, 2019
M.B.
Okc, OK
I really appreciate the gentle, loving care that Senior Helpers shows my brother. They’re so very conscientious and callime when anything is wrong. They took him to the dentist, out shopping and sit with him when he just need somebody to talk to.
March 6, 2019
D.G.
Edmond, OK
I have had great care givers. Also it has been very easy to schedule and get the care givers when I needed them as my schedule seems to change often. I would certainly recommend Sr Helpers to anyone needing assistance in the home.
February 27, 2019
B.R.P.
MOORE, OK
Very fast and great people telephone answered and questions answered
July 19, 2018
R.B.J.
Oklahoma City, OK
The reliability. I know that a senior helper will be here at the designated times.
June 14, 2018
S.C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Very fast response in an emergency. Qualified people with appropriate skills for whatever is required.
May 16, 2018
J.T.
Oklahoma City, OK
All your helpers are top notch! Compassionate, helpful, kind - you have a couple of stand out super stars too. I highly recommend your company and services!
March 3, 2018
D.P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Very friendly compassionate people.
January 31, 2018
N.M.
Mustang, OK
Courtesy and kindness
January 31, 2018
R.H.
Oklahoma City, OK
The specific details of the care of the patient/resident.
January 31, 2018
S.L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dependable
January 16, 2018
M.A.P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Great personnel. Helped my mom. Great prices.
January 16, 2018
J.J.
Edmond, OK
Everything. They are very caring people.
January 10, 2018
D.W.
Edmond, OK
We can call the office and know any issue will be dealt with in a helpful manner. There has been periodic supervisory reviews in the home and with feedback about the home situation. For the family members who live far away from the one receiving services it’s good to feel trust in Senior Helpers.