ServiceMaster 1st Choice Googleplus-24

   73 Reviews
P O Box 12213
Casa Grande, AZ 85130
(520) 421-0828
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2017
G.M.
ELOY, AZ
quick & well done.
November 2, 2016
T.A.A.S.
Maricopa, AZ
Responsive. Real person
September 6, 2016
R.S.
MARICOPA, AZ
a possible clean up
September 3, 2016
L.K.O.
FLORENCE, AZ
Friendly, personable, prompt service. Follow up
August 23, 2016
H.D.H.L.F.
GOLD CANYON, AZ
Always called to let us know when they would be here if late. Always on time. Friendly
April 16, 2016
D.E.M.
ROYALTON, MN
GOOD JOB
January 30, 2016
Edward Ortiz & Anoland Todd
CASA GRANDE, AZ
friendliness and willing to work with the customers
November 10, 2015
R.E.P.
Sun Lakes, AZ
Polite and competent representatives - Joseph was very informative and helpful.
November 10, 2015
A.R.P.
KEARNY, AZ
Everyone was prompt, kind and courteous. We chose not to have the work done by anyone at all. It had nothing to do with the company we feel that we did not need the service recommended
August 22, 2015
Kathy Jex
Maricopa, AZ
They were friendly, they were fast, they were on time. The carpet looks great! We really appreciate working with your company.
August 7, 2015
G.M.
Casa Grande,, AZ
I found the team to be very professional and went about the destruction and then the drying out procedure very quickly.
July 22, 2015
S.L.
San Tan Valley, AZ
You answered my call for help quickly and for the next 3 1/2 days you continued to be on top of my water damaged. Joseph and his team were outstanding.
July 22, 2015
K.K.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Team was professional. Always on time. Always cleaned up after themselves. Very impressed
July 22, 2015
J.H.
Coolidge, AZ
Quick, friendly and very helpful
April 29, 2015
S.C.
Coolidge, AZ
I was treated with such respect and professionalism. The work they did was explained to me in detail.
April 15, 2015
Dwight Medina
Florence, AZ
Quick service. Very thorough work. Responsive and courteous.
March 4, 2015
D.G.
Apache Junction, AZ
great service
March 3, 2015
M.H.
Maricopa, AZ
Quick response, customer friendly guys that came to dry us out, efficient service 10 STARS
October 29, 2014
Bart Van Veen
Casa Grande, AZ
It was done very quickly. They even came on the weekend to check the progress of the HEPA filters and fans. When it was completed, you couldn't tell that there had been water, mold, and extensive damage. The guys were friendly and respectful. I highly recommend ServiceMaster of Casa Grande.
September 26, 2014
Mike Marsters
Casa Grande, AZ
The oner and his son were on the job right away and very helpful with getting the tear up done. I've been told the damaged cabinets and counter tops are still on site but not sure it's SM's responsibility to dispose of them. I'm not on site so can't oversee.