ServiceMaster 1st Response Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   268 Reviews
675 Marina Blvd.
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
(928) 763-7101
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 30, 2016
Dixie J Baldwin
FORT MOHAVE, AZ
quickly responded and communication was great
September 4, 2016
M.H.S.P.D.
GOLDEN VALLEY, AZ
Very quick to respond. Very professional and are sincerely concerned about the problem at hand. I used ServiceMastr several years ago and just recently and would recommend your company highly.
July 26, 2016
T.F.
BULLHEAD CITY, AZ
Your technicians are very courteous, friendly and well-trained professionals. Anthony Mendoza was very sensitive to our needs and proceeded to his job in a workman-like manner.
March 22, 2016
J.J.
The efficiency of the staff
October 30, 2015
D.S.
Service Master was great.....they were prompt, very thorough, gave a full explanation of work they would be doing and left our home clean and ready for repairs. And, they were very nice.
June 23, 2015
J.G.
Las Vegas
Your company responded the same day we called our insurance company. The men that have come out were great and knew their business. I had used your company at another residence that I owned at Aliante and was completely satisfied with the work done there.
June 19, 2015
Dove Clark
Las Vegas
I was frustrated that the property managers weren't taking the copious water leaking problem seriously - they sent a carpet guy with one fan to dry up gallons of water in the walls, ceiling, carpet, and floor. When you were told to handle it, you immediately got serious about it. You came in, made necessary holes in the sheetrock, pulled baseboards, pulled carpet, removed old linoleum, set up 3 de-humidifiers and 6 fans. Then, you came back day after day, using your modern water detection meters to make sure it was completely dry. Your entire team was polite, professional, and demonstrated care about our inconvenience. We will definitely use your service again if we have any similar problem in the future. Thank you.
June 19, 2015
Shawna Perez
Las Vegas
Ever guy that came to my home was very compassionate and understanding on what I was dealing with.They came everyday yo check on the progress of the drying. Very professional and thorough!!
June 18, 2015
Gary Frederickson
Las Vegas
The professionalism of your employees was exceptional. Especially Carlos, Brandon, Joseph and Anthony. They explained everything as they went along and answered all our questions. They made us feel like they really cared and helped us get through a difficult time. I will recommend your company and wish you all continued success. Thank You, Gary Frederickson
June 18, 2015
B.J.
North Las Vegas
Helping with the unpacking and cleaning. Very professional group. Bern [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 16, 2015
D.S.
Las Vegas
Efficient and reliable they get the work done.
June 13, 2015
Kathy Chao
Las Vegas
they kept me posted of the on going process.
June 12, 2015
R.S.
Henderson
They were prompt, Friendly, and keep appointments. Did a very good job of taking care of things.
June 8, 2015
C.J.
North Las Vegas
Responded very quickly, courteous and friendly
June 4, 2015
L.N.
Las Vegas
quick and easy
May 19, 2015
Sonia Bermejo
Las Vegas
Al is super super nice. The first one who responded in a matter of minutes. He was on the scene as soon as called the Farmer's insurance office in Las Vegas. Very professional, very helpful, very concern, dependable, reliable, very accommodating. He makes me feel very confident that he will take care of what is needed. He even extended his help to help me out, explain, absolutely AL IS AN ANGEL!!!!
May 17, 2015
Russ Seeber
Las Vegas
Quick service. The gentlemen who came to our condo were courteous and friendly and really explained the process in an easy to understand manner.
May 11, 2015
V.G.
North Las Vegas
Excellent very informative.This was my first time that I had a water leak in my house AND I knew nothing about it they were very polite and great ,good job
April 24, 2015
Reymundo Edralin
Fast and excellent service.
April 10, 2015
R.J.
Fort Mohave
Very good crew. Fast response and wasted no time in getting everything in place and operating