ServiceMaster Advantage Commercial Cleaning Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   372 Reviews
745 Allegheny Avenue
Oakmont, PA 15139
(412) 242-4815
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 4, 2017
P.V.
Pittsburgh, PA
Your people were very well trained and polite.
November 4, 2017
T.T.
Irwin, PA
Attention to detail. You havePeople that know their job and do their job. No short cuts were taken.
November 3, 2017
K.R.
Verona, PA
Their quick response and expert service. They explain each step of the process in terms that are easily understood
October 25, 2017
D.W.
Gibsonia, PA
Prompt, courteous and honest. What more can I say? Happy with the completion of the job and how I was listened to and how everything was explained throughout the entire process.
October 23, 2017
A.P.
Murrysville, PA
The response was very quick. the guys came in ready to tackle the problem. worked fast and knew what to do. thank you
October 15, 2017
B.T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very quick and professional with clear communication
September 23, 2017
E.C.
South Park, PA
Courteous fast and they explained the steps of what I needed to do.
September 20, 2017
M.C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Fast response a job well done.
September 12, 2017
A.H.
Oakmont, PA
Travis and team were fabulous workers as well as great people. They were extremely friendly and knew exactly what needed to be done to take care of the problem. They made a tough time in our new home easier. Great service, great people.
September 6, 2017
N.H.
Washington, PA
The cleaning was good but have not heard back from the restoration dept. yet.
September 5, 2017
W.G.
San Jose, CA
Fast, thorough, and easy to work with.
September 2, 2017
R.H.
Irwin, PA
The crew was well trained and knew what to do and when. They were professional and considerate during a time of distress.
August 28, 2017
L.S.
Cranberry Twp, PA
The people who came to do the work were very professional .
August 27, 2017
M.A.S.
Allison Park, PA
First Phase Cleanup A1. Initial response to call within 90 min! Thorough explanation of objective . Communication very good re time arrivals every day. Workers were courteous; excellent utilization of time on job site; explained each day objective of following day. Second phase replacement call came Fri 8/25 at 9 AM from Danya who asked for description of needed restoration ;stated she would get back to me and inquired if I would be home 8/25,8/26, 27. Have waited remainder of 25 and all day 26. No communication thus far. MaryAnn [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 25, 2017
C.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Great service
August 23, 2017
D.F.
Carnegie, PA
exceptional quickness to respond to my emergency need - given the time of day & distance
August 23, 2017
J.R.
Monroeville, PA
Very good was pleased with everything
August 8, 2017
J.M.
Washington, PA
Fast, high quality work, by super friendly & helpful staff. Paul Worthington made my restoration situation an absolute breeze. I'd def recommend SM to others, and I'd def use them again.
July 14, 2017
L.H.
Pittsburgh, PA
My experience with ServiceMaster of Oakmont was great. The Company and its employees were extremely responsive, communicated regularly and politely. I could not have been more happy with the service provided.
July 7, 2017
E.G.
Monroeville, PA
Friendly staff. Completed all work efficiently.