ServiceMaster All Care Restoration Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1233 Reviews
8701 N. 78th Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345
(623) 486-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
Macaela Cashman
Sierra Vista, AZ
The technicians were quick to respond and did excellent work. The communication with the company and repair professionals was also clear and helpful.
September 17, 2019
Judy Achterhof
Sun City, AZ
The employees were helpful friendly and respectful. They arrived on time and called before they arrived to let me know when they were coming. The affected areas were removed and even vacuumed before the fellows left. Communication between the office and me was excellent. Thanks!
September 16, 2019
B.Z.
El Mirage, AZ
Workers showed up when they said they would. Very polite and friendly. Thorough. Quick but not rushed.
September 15, 2019
G.D.S.
Fountain Hills, AZ
The crew came to the house each day as they said. Great customer service by office staff and workers at the house. Very friendly. Explained everything they were doing.
September 14, 2019
Scott Ray
Mesa, AZ
They came in and did the hard work of drying out our home while walking in about an inch of watsr, I know it is their jb, but it was very early about 8 am on a Sunday morning before a Monday Laborday holliday! That is service
September 13, 2019
C.S.
Phoenix, AZ
Katherine, Kyle and rest of team were very professional and personable.
September 10, 2019
C.G.
Tucson, AZ
Prompt, professional, clean, personable, and the whole demolition job was just to-notch. Eric, the lead technician, is an exceptionally competent, professional and runs a tight ship, with a great attitude and constant communication with the homeowner. I can't recommend these guys enough! Super happy customer. Thank you!
September 7, 2019
K.G.
Surprise, AZ
The service was quick and the staff were nice and friendly. I had Kyle and partnter out first and they were great! They made sure to keep things clean and wiped up.
September 7, 2019
T.M.H.
Mesa, AZ
Prompt response; provided good services in emergency situation.
September 6, 2019
A.B.R.
Chanlder, AZ
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Got the job done with no complaints!
September 3, 2019
C.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Good customer service, the staff was great, and you were out there in a quick fashion to help mitgate and dry the water damage.
August 31, 2019
A.S.
Tucson, AZ
The guys were awesome, went above and beyond, kept me informed all the way through
August 28, 2019
M.H.
Scottsdale, AZ
Their work so far has been good. They let me know when they're coming.
August 28, 2019
M.B.
Mesa, AZ
Prompt, professional, informative and caring!
August 23, 2019
Troy & Sherilee Baney
Phoenix, AZ
They were extremely quick to respond to my initial call and set up an appointment that day to see our home. Service started the very next day and were very good at communicating when they would be there for service. They cleaned up everything before they left. It's a stressful situation when you have a loss but they made it much less stressful.
August 22, 2019
D.A.
Manson, WA
They cleaned up the work space and arrived on time
August 15, 2019
D.H.
Peoria, AZ
Very timely and easy to work with.
August 14, 2019
G.L.
Buckeye, AZ
They came every day to check on the status of our water damage.
August 14, 2019
Diane Le
Farmington, CT
good communication, quick response, nice staff
August 13, 2019
Rocky Maya
Youngtown, AZ
Very polite and fast work understanding to our problem .I would use your services again. Thank you so much.