ServiceMaster All Care Restoration Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1164 Reviews
8701 N. 78th Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345
(623) 486-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
M.R.
Phoenix, AZ
Good service and friendly
May 21, 2019
E.P.K.L.A.M.
Phoenix, AZ
Prompt, friendly , good communication.
May 17, 2019
W.P.N.
Morristown, AZ
Service was great fast clean up
May 16, 2019
Flora Yarnall
Peoria, AZ
Always on time , courteous , neat . Knowledgeable answering any and all questions .
May 14, 2019
R.L.P.L.W.
Mesa, AZ
May 14, 2019
Tim Seibold
Phoenix, AZ
Everyone was on time, explained the process to me. Everyone was professional and helpful. Always asked if I had any questions or concerns.
May 11, 2019
P.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Very prompt and friendly
May 11, 2019
M.S.
Goodyear, AZ
They were very prompt and they gave me the information I needed to know what steps they would take to complete the work. I am now comfortable with what has been done and what will be done in the future.
May 3, 2019
A.R.L.
Tucson, AZ
Everyone was very nice and respectful
May 1, 2019
B.G.B.V.W.
Gilbert, AZ
They just came to inspect my ceiling. No work was done, but from what I saw, I was impressed by their personable professionalism and their timeliness
April 30, 2019
Erik Nelson
Phoenix, AZ
prompt, courteous, and professional. Above all, the customer service was so good, it was beyond any number rating. Thank you for making a difficult situation bearable. As a disabled veteran, I would recommend your services to anyone. Erik Nelson
April 26, 2019
K.C.
Tucson, AZ
Thanks for your professional help!
April 25, 2019
H.C.
Mesa, AZ
Quick, great clean up, friendly and professional workers.
April 25, 2019
B.K.Y.
Carefree, AZ
Great, efficient and professional service!
April 24, 2019
Karin Morjaria
Scottsdale, AZ
Professional and responsive
April 19, 2019
Wanda McClellen
Tucson, AZ
Nice efficient customer service friendly employees
April 19, 2019
B.P.
Chandler, AZ
Eric and John were prompt, courteous,and very respectful. These 2 young men are a benefit to your company!
April 12, 2019
R.B.
Gilbert, AZ
Was quick and employees were very friendly and answered all the questions we had.
April 9, 2019
D.R.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
The team leader, Tyler, that did the majority of the work in our condo, was able to quickly locate the main source of water leakage that caused the floor damage and resulting mold. He was very efficient in his discovery process, which minimized the amount of sheet rock removal. He also brought in the necessary equipment to expedite the mold elimination and drying time. A job well done!
April 6, 2019
A.A.F.
Youngtown, AZ
They came to the house quickly to help