ServiceMaster All Phase Restoration Googleplus-24

   20 Reviews
10200 SW Allen Boulevard Suite E
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-395-2424
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2016
B.L.
Best Service Ever !!!!!
June 5, 2016
T.T.
honesty, caring, and profession with their work.
May 4, 2016
M.M.
The quick responsearch, smooth coordination of the entire process & the courtesy & professionaLism of the staff. Jake is very helpful, quick to respond on every need.
March 7, 2016
Anne Mcclard
They did what was needed, and not more, came when they said they would, were courteous, clean, and helpful in identifying issues outside of their realm of expertise.
March 1, 2016
N.G.
The two men who came to our house, arrived quickly after the call...6:30 at night and stayed late to clean up. They did as they said they would at the time they specified. They were complete, professional, and friendly. They completed the job efficiently, and stayed to offer information to the insurance person. We could not say enough good things about them to our friends when we told our story of the bathroom's destruction.
February 2, 2016
B.C.
Honest, proffessional, thorough, trustworthy and very competent workers. Excellent customer service, and friendly staff. Jake was fantastic.
January 27, 2016
Kay Nutt
Friendly, reliable and stick to the job until it is done the right way. I was impressed with the courtesy of Jake and Mika and would certainly recommend you to anyone who has need of competent people
December 29, 2015
David Pokorny
The technician was very knowledgeable and had very good attention to detail. He monitored things very closely.
December 1, 2015
Jan Filkus
Jake was honest, thorough, reliable, clean and detail oriented.
October 7, 2015
J.W.
Prompt and friendly service
August 3, 2015
M.S.
Prompt, polite, knowledgeable
June 25, 2015
D.B.
Friendly, Thorough.and professional
June 8, 2015
K.D.
We had an emergency situation arise. Charity could not get a team to our facility right away but did pinpoint a time and they were here on time. She also gave advice on what we could do in the meantime to render the situation. When workers showed up they assessed the situation and got things cleaned up and prepared. Also, showed up the next 2 days for followup inspection of the damage ensuring all was going well.
May 14, 2015
P.H.
The efficiency of the work. The helpfulness of Jake our technician.
May 8, 2015
M.H.
Quick, efficient and helpful.
April 4, 2015
Clay Fuller
very considerate of us and our house and belongings. very friendly attitude and answered all our questions They took the job very seriously Lead manager was very smart
March 7, 2015
B.J.
Quick & professional