ServiceMaster All Phase Restoration Googleplus-24

   119 Reviews
2875 S Kyla Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365
(928) 276-9400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 3, 2017
D.E.
The effect communications that between all employees and myself. Any issues that came up during the process was handle effective and efiecently as possible. During the restoration my home remained tidy as possible by employees at the end of each workday.
September 26, 2017
R.M.
I really liked the service that your employee Blanca araujo did with our garage.
September 26, 2017
R.B.
Very thorough. Timely.
August 23, 2017
I.M.
Prompt on all aspects.
August 9, 2017
A.L.
The guys were very through and got the house cleaned up.
April 4, 2017
M.W.
The professionalism and friendliness of your employees I worked with to restore my home. Except for a couple of instances, the timeliness of the restoration process was excellent.
March 24, 2017
S.C.
courtesy and timeliness
March 24, 2017
L.M.
The quickness of the team to arrive at our place. The knowledge they had and the way the handled the situation. They came back several times to make sure all was drying good. They were very helpful and thorough explaining everything to us. Very polite young me .
March 21, 2017
T.H.
All of the men that came to the house were very nice and professional!!!
December 19, 2016
Richard Schon
people were very helpful
November 28, 2016
P.A.A.
no complaints, everyone and everything was done in a very professional way
September 1, 2016
R.G.C.
great professional service. thank you.
August 31, 2016
R.H.
Very punctual, professional and courteous!
August 15, 2016
John De Maso
All aspects of the process was easy and manageable. The individuals that helped us were very professional and went out of their way to help us. Thank You Very Much, our family is very thankful for you.
August 1, 2016
R.T.
They worked fast and were very clean. They did not make a mess and protected the parts of our house that was not damaged.
July 26, 2016
Gary & Donna Parker
Your two employees Miguel and Micheal are outstanding employees.
June 28, 2016
G.G.
Friendly,responsive.
June 13, 2016
K.L.
Professional,effient,pleasant.
June 1, 2016
Omar Garcia
Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. Would highly recommend them. They did a great job.
May 7, 2016
M.E.W.
Prompt professional response, and courteous care, thank you.