ServiceMaster Assured Cleaning Services Googleplus-24

   182 Reviews
P O Box 230550
Las Vegas, NV 89123
(702) 567-5657
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2017
K.C.
Henderson, NV
Very personable, thorough & trustworthy
May 4, 2017
T.R.
Las Vegas, NV
Friendly,professional honest
April 16, 2017
Myrtle Williams
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional,friendly and they did a great job,and they were very nice
July 13, 2016
G.M.
HENDERSON, NV
Stan was very friendly. It was interesting to see a Father and Son team. Their work was flawless and they explained everything in great detail. My Wife and I had so much on our mind due to the water damage our home sustained but they helped us get through it. I appreciate everything they did and they will come highly recommended.
May 17, 2016
C.M.P.
HENDERSON, NV
Seem quite knowledgable about my repairs needed.
May 10, 2016
Mary & Donald G Larson
LAS VEGAS, NV
Very professional and caring people.Made us feel like they really cared about the damage to our home and about us and what we were going through. DID A SUPER JOB DRYING OUT OUR HOME.!
May 10, 2016
E.K.
HENDERSON, NV
Quick response. Attention to detail.
April 23, 2016
D.R.S.
LAS VEGAS, NV
The two gentleman that came were very nice
April 14, 2016
Robert N Rosch
LAS VEGAS, NV
Prompt, professional, and friendly service.
February 6, 2016
A.J.R.
HENDERSON, NV
They feel like "family", they promptly arrived on time, cleaned up very well after they were finished.
February 1, 2016
J.A.M.M.
HENDERSON, NV
response, feedback regarding job status, friendly interface.
January 31, 2016
R.W.
HENDERSON, NV
First of all the business is a family owned business which makes it special. Very friendly likeable. They did an outstanding job drying out my laundry room. I would definitely recommend Service Master to all my friends.
January 2, 2016
Danielle Dozier
Las Vegas, NV
In a time of crisis, my family and I were treated with such care and professionalism. There's doubt we were in great hands. During this timeframe, the service required a number of days and the communication between the Service Master representatives and I (point person to address this situation/matter) was excellent. They arrive on time as planned, each day. The service was comprehensive, as well as, plan/targeted to meet specific needs within my Mom's home to prevent further damage. In my opinion, the rating of very likely doesn't truly paint the picture of how or why we would recommend this company. My family and I sincerely appreciated the Service Master representatives in coming out the very night of our flood and didn't waste time to going to work.
November 28, 2015
Fikry & Madelyn Gahin
HENDERSON, NV
Very easy to work with, on time, knowledgeable.
November 20, 2015
S.N.G.
HENDERSON, NV
They were very efficient and informative
October 5, 2015
E.A.
Boulder City, NV
Act and contact quickly
June 3, 2015
R.M.
Las Vegas, NV
Very quick and friendly thanks.
May 13, 2015
C.T.
HENDERSON, NV
The crew was very professional and prompt. The work areas were cleared of debris and left clean. This company provided exceptional service. I would recommend this company to a friend or business associates.
April 28, 2015
C.J.C.
LAS VEGAS, NV
You were very prompt, thorough and solved the problem. You were much appreciated. Thanks for your help. [NAME REMOVED]
March 10, 2015
J.C.
Henderson, NV
Dependable. Took the time to remove wet molding so we could save it. Thank you for your service.