ServiceMaster By Ed Smith Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   561 Reviews
755 North Country Club Drive, Suite 1
Mesa, AZ 85201
(480) 834-5248
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
B.H.
Queen Creek, AZ
The guys who came out are awesome!!!
April 24, 2017
K.B.
Tempe, AZ
Responsive on a long weekend. Thank you!
April 17, 2017
K.N.
Chandler, AZ
The guys treated me with the utmost respect, always very professional & friendly!Ed Smith, Joel & all involved did a great job in all aspects...... I can,t think of a negative comment about this company! Susan in billing was extremely informative and also very professional;she treated me like a longtime friend & in a frustrating situation as your kitchen flooding is stressful enough....so thank God they didn't add to my stress. They were very accommodating in times they came...always at MY convenience
April 11, 2017
Anthony Mc Pherson
Gilbert, AZ
Very friendly and professional with great communication throughout the process.
April 8, 2017
C.T.
Mesa, AZ
I was very please with the technician his name is Keith he explained everything fully give very good details on what to do
April 7, 2017
D.E.
Chandler, AZ
Efficient, competent, good job of making us aware of procedure.
March 20, 2017
John & Joyce Irwig
Surprise, AZ
They agreed with me that it was an "odd request" (by our insurance company) to cut square holes in the drywall and then be directed to take out the shower compartment when, on the previous day, a plumber had replaced the shower cartridge, and the plumber advised me that the water leak may have been stopped by replacing the shower cartridge. In other words, there was no need to go further and cut holes in the drywall or remove the shower compartment when we were then in a wait-and-see mode to watch the area for a period of days so that we could verify as to whether the water leak had been stopped.
March 18, 2017
J.W.
San Tan Valley, AZ
March 5, 2017
R.R.
Scottsdale, AZ
they were all very professional
February 8, 2017
R.I.
Glendale, AZ
Fast response time, fast work, great service!
January 30, 2017
D.M.C.
Surprise, AZ
The through job that was done and the friendly manner in which it was done.
January 19, 2017
B.T.
Scottsdale, AZ
Your employees work with a sense of urgency. They are organized and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
January 17, 2017
J.S.
Mesa, AZ
January 9, 2017
S.R.
Buckeye, AZ
They were very kind, helpful, informative, and professional. They were respectful of my home and belongings. I would recommend this company to anyone who came across this kind of problem in their home.
January 3, 2017
Mike Lesieutre
US
Excellent, honest and quick service for over the 28 years I have known them.
January 3, 2017
T.R.
US
They were quick and efficient.
December 31, 2016
G.N.M.
US
Fast,effective and conscientiously completed.
November 3, 2016
C.W.L.
Wonderful people, noisy machines
November 3, 2016
L.W.
Very professional and knowledgeable about their job and able to communicate what they were doing and all that would hapoen.
September 28, 2016
A.Y.
Florence
Did an excellent job. Very professional and through in their work. Knew what they were supposed to do.