ServiceMaster By Just in Time Services Googleplus-24

   84 Reviews
112 N. 3rd Street
Connellsville, PA 15425
(724) 628-2122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.H.
Uniontown, PA
this service was outstanding and we were kept informed of every step and process. they were neat in their work and on time.
May 24, 2017
A.D.
Canonsburg, PA
Excellent staff . They were so nice and yet very professional
May 15, 2017
R.M.M.
Weston, WV
workers were very nice!
April 27, 2017
G.M.
Fairmont, WV
Worker are very nice and respectful
April 11, 2017
L.K.
Finleyville, PA
I was happy to see that Jannine was there everyday from start to finish and that gave me a level of comfort that means alot to me.
March 27, 2017
E.J.S.
Masontown, WV
Quick action, got there fast.
February 16, 2017
Dawn Cox
Connellsville, PA
Quick and efficient service would highly recommend.
January 13, 2017
Sharon Stackpole
Buckhannon, WV
Quick response. Courteous people. Respectful of property and speedy removal of damaged materials. Thank You All.
January 10, 2017
V.B.
Flemington, WV
Hard work and attention to detail.
December 12, 2016
Jean Rawlings
Belle Vernon, PA
Team members were friendly, helpful and considerate. Work done professionally and clean up was great.
November 3, 2016
K.T.
Shinnston, WV
Fast and reliable
September 30, 2016
C.M.K.
Etna, PA
Everyone was very polite, friendly, and professional.
September 26, 2016
P.C.
Morgantown, WV
Dependable, on time
September 7, 2016
C.L.
Somerset, PA
quick and responsive
August 20, 2016
C.B.
Jane Lew, WV
How quicky Brittany and her team worked together to clean up our home.
August 13, 2016
Lana Kennedy
Baden, PA
Immediate response (was literally - In The Middle of The Night - in my case), they respond 24/7 365 days a year !!! Very professional thorough inspection of damaged scene, including full scope of the house and photographs. Competent response to all and every question from the beginning of the process and consistently through the work together. Great meticulous cleaning service! The actual restoration has just begun, and i am already seeing immediate improvements! Cannot wait to see the final results! Special THANKS to Kevin (co-owner) and Sharon - more than pleased with all your help and expertise !!!
August 13, 2016
Carla Isiminger
Washington, PA
The employees were very professional . They took there time and did what need to be done.They were very respectable to my home.
August 5, 2016
K.S.
Morgantown, WV
They were prompt, hard working and communicated during the whole process.
July 30, 2016
L.B.
Morgantown, WV
Knowledge, timely, accommodating, friendly, professional
July 26, 2016
T.S.
Canonsburg, PA
Quick response and professional workers