ServiceMaster by Lewis Construction Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   298 Reviews
8031 E. Market Street
Warren, OH 44484
(330) 856-9779
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
D.R.S.
Cortland, OH
Everyone was very polite and communication was great. I appreciated Dale's personal attention to detail.
May 19, 2017
J.A.
Akron, OH
The service technicians who responded were very helpful and were able to answer our questions as well as provide additional information we should know. The fact that we did not receive any response from our Insurance Agency during the initial phase of our Claim was compensated by the ServiceMaster Team in explaining how the claim process proceeds.
May 11, 2017
Allyn Booher
Boardman, OH
they were as prompt as possible during the storms, and returned to check to see their equipment was functioning correctly. VERY courtious
May 9, 2017
A.E.
Mentor, OH
Clean , courteous and very conscientious
May 3, 2017
J.K.
Streetsboro, OH
Quick, friendly and great service!
May 2, 2017
D.C.
Hubbard, OH
Your employees were very professional and very pleasant to work with!
April 27, 2017
Audra Hatch
Canfield, OH
your employees are top notch!
April 22, 2017
B.M.
Niles, OH
Professional, do what they quote you the first time.
April 21, 2017
L.T.
Hudson, OH
Everyone was so helpful and professional! You did a great job taking care of our water issue and listening to our concerns! We really appreciated your help and working around our schedule!
April 14, 2017
M.P.
Canfield, OH
You were fast, efficient and courteous.
April 11, 2017
G.L.
Cleveland, OH
On time, friendly very professional. Would recommend to family and friends.
March 30, 2017
J.G.
Aurora, OH
Fast service- leading to less damage. The technicians were professional and easy to work with. John was also willing to go the extra mile to fit in with my schedule. AAAA
March 25, 2017
Lawrence Fusco
Warren, OH
Everybody is very friendly. They come into the house know hat has to be done and they get it done. The guys work well together knowing what job they have to do. They also explain what they are doing.
March 24, 2017
John Boyle
Warren, OH
Very professional, easy to work with, explained my options clearly then let me make my own decisions. Dan and his men eased my mind during a stressful and frustrating experience I and my dad thank them all.
March 13, 2017
M.H.
Akron, OH
prompt, thorough, courteous
March 3, 2017
J.D.
Akron, OH
Very quick to respond.
February 23, 2017
Edmund Bayma
Warren, OH
You were very responsive and did a great job.
February 17, 2017
C.W.
Youngstown, OH
People are nice and they do the job well
February 15, 2017
C.H.
Hartville, OH
Vet good at what they do
February 9, 2017
M.M.
Cortland, OH
You were very attentive to my needs and we're quick to respond. You employees are professional and helpful. Very satisfied.