ServiceMaster by Rapid Response Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   595 Reviews
9755 Distribution Avenue Suite B
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 768-6860
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
C.H.
We had a mold issue in one of our properties. We called ServiceMaster and Andrew Grabhorn responded to our call right away. Upon his investigation and review of the mold issue at hand, Andrew was able to put our mold issue and concerns into perspective. His expertise and knowledge regarding the mold was very comprehensive showing his long career in water restoration services. With Andrew's expertise, he was able to present to us options and necessary points of action we should consider. His professionalism and positive mannerism and pure confidence in correctly advising us of the situation brought trust and peace to our minds. Andrew is definitely a top notch pro in this business! As stressful as it can be to hear the news, we were so impressed with the service, accuracy of the situation at hand and the ability to help us "problem solve" so much was accomplished in one visit. I highly recommend this company for anyone who needs mold removal, flood restoration or just an evaluation of something your not sure is a problem or not, I would give them a big shout out!!
May 17, 2017
Ronald & Janie Ogdon
I would like to thank Jose, Alex, Kim, Angie and Maria for the job that they did moving the furniture out of our home and then moving it back in again after the repair work was completed. They were neat and tidy and took care to protect our belongings and the hardwood floors in our 145 year old historic home. Thank you!
May 15, 2017
D.D.
Though ness & explanations from the technicians. Also they were very polite.
May 11, 2017
S.F.
The workers were professional, timely and keep me appraised of every things they were doing.
April 23, 2017
R.S.
Soon as called for the water emergency link on the job with in 1 1/2 after called.
April 20, 2017
H.L.
Almost everyone I interacted with was wonderful and helpful. I felt comfortable and taken care of.
April 4, 2017
S.B.
Fast and nice workers
April 4, 2017
H.H.
The team was out quickly, analyzed the problem areas, and did what was needed. Always returned when they told me and I was good to go. Very impressed with their service.
March 22, 2017
P.P.
Prompt response, appointment setup and remediation action. No complaints, only positives.
March 9, 2017
C.D.
Quick service. Going above and beyond
March 8, 2017
J.T.
Quick response!
March 5, 2017
B.C.
Prompt service. explained process, friendly crew
March 4, 2017
Van Schroeder
Very quick response. Very professional. Quickly identified the problem and provided solutions.
February 16, 2017
John Bilderback
Friendly, thorough service that was willing to take care of my stuff as if it was their own.
February 15, 2017
Deborah Centeno
Technicians Angel and Anthony were professional. They explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. They asked if we had any questions.
February 13, 2017
Violet Nicklin
Fast response - Great service!
February 11, 2017
Jeffrey King
The company responded to my home the same day and began the water mitigation clean-up and restoration process the next business day.
February 9, 2017
D.K.
We have (unfortunately!) called your Rapid Reponse 4 times in the last 15 months. The good news is that your team is always professional, courteous, and only provide what we need.
February 8, 2017
C.M.N.
The crew was punctual, worked quickly, and kept me updated on the progress.
February 7, 2017
E.S.
The service crews were awesome, respectful & friendly. They worked well as a team, cleanup up after each visit.