ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Googleplus-24

   140 Reviews
8681 154th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98052
(425) 867-5035
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 12, 2017
R.V.
Kirkland, WA
I liked your prompt response to a difficult situation which had a health component to it. The work done in a quick knowledgeable manner. All debris was removed from the premises which were sealed off to prevent spread of mold spores. Great job. Your workers should be rewarded.
May 3, 2017
Thomas Bowers
Mukilteo, WA
I liked most everything about the cleaning, except for the flashplate behind where the microwave was. We were told that it couldn't be cleaned, but we did clean it. In the master bedroom, after cleaning the carpet, someone neglected to move a portable sewing machine, leaving a rust spot in the carpet.
April 14, 2017
Timothy & Karen Adams
WOODINVILLE, WA
Professional but most of all each of the reps were very personable...and human. They seem to understand the anxiety that the home owner was experiencing (my wife and me) and were kind and considerate. This meant a great deal to us...almost one of the family.
February 10, 2017
V.R.
Renton, WA
The service personnel who came out were very professional and polite. They cleaned up after themselves daily and always asked my elderly mom if she needed anything moved prior to their leaving for the day. I would highly recommend your company for future service.
December 22, 2016
S.S.
Marysville, WA
Super fast response to our emergency, great communication!
November 11, 2016
F.N.
Snohomish, WA
efficient and fast
November 10, 2016
L.R.
Kent, WA
On time, professional & knowledgeable. Took time to explain what they were doing thru out the process. Listened to me & my concerns.Took safety precautions for themselves & for me. Way to go Juan & Mario.
October 12, 2016
D.G.
Renton
Friendly staff, responsive to questions, reliable, skilled contractors.
August 3, 2016
R.K.
Seattle, WA
Through courteous work and staff.
June 17, 2016
Walter & Jean Heck
AUBURN, WA
You were very tthurough and cleaned up everything.
May 6, 2016
Jenny Dewitt
Mukilteo, WA
I like all of it. The clothes, bedding and all were sent back on hangers and bags. they did a great job on pressing also.
April 26, 2016
Warren & Vicky Davidson
Kent, WA
They were prompt, courteous, and genuinely cared about our concerns regarding the damage in our kitchen. They explained the process each step of the way and reassured us when they saw we needed it (which was a lot).
April 4, 2016
M.P.
Bellevue, WA
Professional, competent, and careful.
February 18, 2016
V.H.
Seattle, WA
quick and thorough with timely follow through.
January 31, 2016
I.H.
Bothell, WA
everyone was very nice and considerated
January 23, 2016
R.A.K.C.
Sammamish, WA
Scheduling was easy and communication with the guys doing the work was great.
December 18, 2015
W.D.F.
Kirkland, WA
Prompt, courteous, careful, on time, competent
September 23, 2015
S.S.
Kirkland, WA
the daily care
September 15, 2015
Gayle Turner
Lynwood, WA
communication very clear
September 12, 2015
Edward Montoya
Edmonds
very throw, very polite, listened to customers request.. very understanding a home owner comes home from vacation to find their home flooded..!! We arrived home on a weekend late..water pooring everywhere ..Nightmare..Your company showed up (few hours) but did what they could thru the night.. I have complaints thru the week. but all in all thank you