ServiceMaster Cleaning and Restoration Services by LOMROE Googleplus-24

   23 Reviews
1616 Dowell Rd Suite H
Grants Pass, OR 97527
(541) 476-7075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2017
A.L.
Merlin, OR
The people are friendly and very professional at the same time.
January 5, 2015
A.S.V.
OR
efficient and proffessional
December 30, 2014
E.M.
OR
Responded very fast. Did excelant job
December 30, 2014
Wilber Cartwright
OR
organized and efficient; friendly and timely
September 11, 2014
George Garner
OR
They were efficient and got here in a timely manner. They did everything they could to help us deal with our water leak problem. They were also extremely considerate about everything.
July 23, 2014
Amy Meyer
OR
Chris did a phenomenal job on my house. He dealt with pressure well...especially when a second incident occurred, while trying to fix the original problem. The company was extremely fast and prompt dealing with the issue. Extremely easy to work with. I would highly recommend their service to anyone!!
July 22, 2014
S.W.
OR
Fast response, knowledgable and professional personnel. Had sufficient items of proper equipment. They knew just what to do and did it efficiently and were friendly.
June 10, 2014
Kristy Whisenhunt
OR
Everything came back clean, good customer service.
May 29, 2014
R.C.
OR
....good friendly people. Don't like the noisy machines. If you had quieter machines to dry out the floors you would get much better compliance in leaving them on.
May 29, 2014
Kurtis Debacker
CA
Chris and Austin were awesome,we were very happy with promptness in the work they performed,friendly and most of all trust worthy.They deserve a bonus for the hard work they performed for us in our time of disaster .Please Thank them again for us.Because of your employees we would highly recommend your services in the future.
May 13, 2014
K.L.
OR
Service was prompt, on time and as promised! Wrote a great review for Angie's List too!
November 29, 2013
Ray Ward
Great job,highly recommend.
September 4, 2013
Tom Steele
Work was done very quickly and professionally. There were a couple small issues that were easily and quickly resolved with no hassle. I would use them again in the future should any issue arise.
October 16, 2012
D.W.
You were very prompt and complete in our process I was well pleased
September 12, 2012
Joe Oconnel
great company trained by the best
August 8, 2012
H.F.
Clean efficient work
May 28, 2012
D.L.R.
SEEMED KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PLEASANT TO WORK WITH.