ServiceMaster Cleaning Services by AAA Googleplus-24

   335 Reviews
4900 S.W. Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66609
(785) 862-9800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 13, 2016
Jasmine Tobin
Junction City, KS
Very professional caring service with a smile! They do a great job!
January 21, 2016
Jeffry King
The staff who came to my house was very professional, friendly, understanding, and fulfilled all their promises.
January 21, 2016
B.E.
Responded quickly, were thorough and professional.
January 15, 2016
Jeannine Tatum
Cody kept me informed and was very good with explaining what was being done and why as I was not on the premises as the work was being done. I think he is an excellent employee.
December 31, 2015
T.L.B.A.S.S.
LECOMPTON, KS
Workers came out on call on Christmas Eve late afternoon. Two friendly guys despite the fact that we interrupted their Christmas Eve. Dried out the house effectively.
December 30, 2015
Kim Schlobohm
Employees were all very professional and did a great job.
December 29, 2015
J.M.Q.
Fast and effective, friendly folks doing a difficult job. 5 stars all around!
September 3, 2015
Larry Rotert
Topeka
We have used ServiceMaster in the past and will do so in the future. We have a second project on which you gave us an estimate that is on hold pending completion or work by other contractors. Prompt, thorough, & efficient. Cost reasonable.
August 26, 2015
D.K.
Topeka
Thorough and detail-oriented cleaning/restoration work provided by skilled, courteous and sympathetic technicians.
August 11, 2015
R.S.
Customer service was great!
August 4, 2015
R.T.
Quick and efficient!
August 4, 2015
J.K.
Saint George
Responsive, quick, reliable
May 7, 2015
L.R.
Emporia
did a good job
May 7, 2015
B.D.
The prompt response and the friendly service.
May 2, 2015
R.G.
The nice people you employ.
April 30, 2015
R.K.
Prompt, polite, professional!
April 27, 2015
D.B.
Very friendly staff, great communication. They went above and beyond to ensure everything was cleaned and put back the way they found it.
April 9, 2015
R.R.
Wakarusa
The response was speedy and we were very pleased with the dry result.
April 8, 2015
Rick King
Lecompton
Prompt, polite, and professional!
April 7, 2015
Michael Mohn
The cleaning people were very thorough. The machines were effective at getting rid of the smoke smell in the house as well.