ServiceMaster Complete Services Googleplus-24

   198 Reviews
537 Main Street P O Box 510
Groveport, OH 43125
(614) 836-0026
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2017
R.M.
Columbus, OH
Easy to order service.
May 11, 2017
K.M.
Columbus, OH
Timely response and excellent follow up to assure the job was complete and the areas affected were dry.
May 5, 2017
A.T.B.
Canal Winchester, OH
Responded quick and were very professional. Followed up and always gave an accurate time when they would arrive. Cleaned up before they would leave. Would definitely use again!!!!
April 21, 2017
L.L.
Westerville, OH
The process was made easy and the service personnel was courtious and explained the process they were doing. Having a fire in our house was very stressful and this service made it easier. Thank you.
April 5, 2017
Antoinette Franklin
Columbus, OH
I enjoyed the technician who worked on the flood. He was friendly Pleasant, very nice and manerable. I enjoyed the owner coming out and speaking with me. He was very personable. Company would have received a 10 rating. I am waiting for company to pick up wooden desk.
March 28, 2017
T.F.
Lewis Center, OH
Response time. Attention to detail. Quality of Work. Excellent Communication.
March 28, 2017
C.M.
Columbus, OH
Fast response. Courteous team. Excellent follow up.
March 24, 2017
M.T.
Springfield, OH
The technician was very informative and friendly through this whole process. It made dealing with a bad situation easier to go through.
March 24, 2017
J.C.
New Albany, OH
Quick response and follow-up; engaged and courteous reps who go the extra mile.
March 24, 2017
M.R.
Carroll, OH
Sean and his team did a great job of taking care of our needs
March 23, 2017
D.W.
New Albany, OH
Fast and efficient
March 17, 2017
Kathy Gallagher
Lancaster, OH
I liked the immediate attention that we received. I called to report that we had water in our basement, an hour and 15 minutes later Shaun was at our house. Each of the employees, especially Nick Staysl, were extremely easy to work with and reliable. Honestly, I would never consider going to any other company.
March 13, 2017
G.E.
Reynoldsburg, OH
Servicemen are courteous,always smiling,and give complete answers to my questions. They showed respect for my mothers home and belongings. Very happy with the promptness in taking care of moms problem. Thank you!
March 8, 2017
D.R.
London, OH
courtesy, quick response
February 13, 2017
S.D.
Hilliard, OH
Your work is excellent, your response is fast, and your people are friendly and knowledgable and understanding.
January 26, 2017
C.H.
Columbus, OH
Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous crew. They took the time to look over the situation. They were able to determine the damage in the kitchen and basement; treat the wood floor and bring in the right equipment to remove the moisture and bring the humidity level down. * Do not share my name to promote ServiceMaster Complete Services. However, if anyone I know who might need a service like this, I will highly recommend this company. Thank you
January 17, 2017
R.D.C.
Westerville, OH
Fast, responsive and professional
January 12, 2017
Ronald & Stephanie Chaffin
Grove City, OH
The techs were nice and thorough. LOVE the follow-up call from the office to make sure all needs were met! She was very friendly!
December 28, 2016
Jason Kissel
Columbus, OH
Friendly service and efficient
November 24, 2016
T.A.
Newark, OH
The service was prompt and friendly. The work was professional and well done. I also appreciated the attention to detail in the way the work was completed.