ServiceMaster Complete Services Googleplus-24

   210 Reviews
537 Main Street P O Box 510
Groveport, OH 43125
(614) 836-0026
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
T.T.C.
Blacklick, OH
Timely manner, cleanup, and customer service.
November 1, 2017
L.W.
Dublin, OH
Tyler explained the service needed in our situation of water under part of the rec room carpet. He went ahead with the other workers and came each day to check on things and was able to remove the machinery and furniture back into place. We thank Service Master for its service to us.
October 26, 2017
K.M.
Powell, OH
Fast service Attentive employees
October 18, 2017
P.S.
Groveportport, OH
The "no hassle" of the operation.
October 6, 2017
C.C.
Powell, OH
Our hot water heart went bad and was shooting water out of the top. Tyler was very careful to get the water out of the carpet so we didn't have trouble with mold. we thank him, and Service Master.''
August 23, 2017
B.M.
Columbus, OH
very polite people
August 17, 2017
E.S.
London, OH
Fast, friendly, job well done
August 16, 2017
R.S.
Canal Winchester, OH
Quick response.
June 11, 2017
M.N.
Whitehall, OH
The antimicrobial spray to assure we would have no mold or mildew issues, making sure all effected areas were completely dry. Taylor was very polite & professional. My only complaint was the actual removal of the drywall, the crew left drywall & insulation remnants scattered through the house, on the front porch, in our flower beds & in the driveway.
June 2, 2017
T.B.
Columbus, OH
Insurance
May 15, 2017
R.M.
Columbus, OH
Easy to order service.
May 11, 2017
K.M.
Columbus, OH
Timely response and excellent follow up to assure the job was complete and the areas affected were dry.
May 5, 2017
A.T.B.
Canal Winchester, OH
Responded quick and were very professional. Followed up and always gave an accurate time when they would arrive. Cleaned up before they would leave. Would definitely use again!!!!
April 21, 2017
L.L.
Westerville, OH
The process was made easy and the service personnel was courtious and explained the process they were doing. Having a fire in our house was very stressful and this service made it easier. Thank you.
April 5, 2017
Antoinette Franklin
Columbus, OH
I enjoyed the technician who worked on the flood. He was friendly Pleasant, very nice and manerable. I enjoyed the owner coming out and speaking with me. He was very personable. Company would have received a 10 rating. I am waiting for company to pick up wooden desk.
March 28, 2017
T.F.
Lewis Center, OH
Response time. Attention to detail. Quality of Work. Excellent Communication.
March 28, 2017
C.M.
Columbus, OH
Fast response. Courteous team. Excellent follow up.
March 24, 2017
M.T.
Springfield, OH
The technician was very informative and friendly through this whole process. It made dealing with a bad situation easier to go through.
March 24, 2017
J.C.
New Albany, OH
Quick response and follow-up; engaged and courteous reps who go the extra mile.
March 24, 2017
M.R.
Carroll, OH
Sean and his team did a great job of taking care of our needs