ServiceMaster Disaster Control Googleplus-24

   65 Reviews
11130 petal street #800
Dallas, TX 75238
972-563-4448
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 31, 2017
D.W.
Mesquite, TX
The guys I had was very kind and convient, they did there job and was out the way and on time,I loved they service
August 30, 2017
A.S.
Plano, TX
The are so through and fast to get the job done. The people that come to your home are very friendly and professnal at the same time.
July 27, 2017
A.L.
Little Elm, Tx
Friendly, quick to respond
July 21, 2017
G.L.
Dallas, Tx
Great people!!!
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
July 22, 2017
We are so happy to help. Thanks for letting us know how we are doing!
July 20, 2017
J.B.
Dallas, Tx
Vinny was very very professional he did a great job and I would recommend him to everyone.
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
July 22, 2017
We will let Vinny know how much you appreciated his efforts. Thank you for your kind feedback. We aim to please!
July 15, 2017
A.M.
Flower Mound, Tx
Your staff are friendly, neat and the whole team is very responsive. I've had Service Master teams twice over the years and they have been great.
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
July 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. So glad we could serve you again!
July 14, 2017
C.C.
TX
Very quick and easy to work with them
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
July 16, 2017
Thank you for the kind review! We all take pride in setting a higher standard of service within our business. So happy we could help!
July 12, 2017
R.S.
Mineola, Tx
Knowledgeable and relaible
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
July 16, 2017
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We consider it a privilege to work in your home.
July 7, 2017
R.D.
Mckinney, Tx
Quick and courteous. Very respectful and took care to ensure I knew what they did and why
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
July 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so grateful to be able to serve you.
July 7, 2017
E.B.
Dallas, TX
The men who did the work were very informative and reliable, Vinny set it up and Darrius came at the end to explain procedure and answer questions. Excellent service. They both went above and beyond the normal assistance requirements. Very satisfied with both service and integrity of employees.
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
July 10, 2017
You are so kind to take time to review our services! Thank you so much! It is a pleasure to work for you. Way to go Vinny and Darrius.
June 21, 2017
M.R.
plano, TX
I liked the quickness with which you got out there to start the drying process. The workers were extremely friendly and helpful. The only thing i would change is in the communication with the customers. I was told a couple of times that you'll be out at 9 in the morning and I stayed around waiting and around 10:30 i finally got a call that they were on the way. One day you said you would be there on a Saturday at 9:00 and never even showed up. I guess there was some mis-communication but never a phone call. The communication was the only glitch and the rest of the service was phenomenal. I appreciate it.
June 19, 2017
C.C.
Mesquite, TX
Professional, fast and friendly service!
June 16, 2017
T.G.
Garland, TX
Service Master was very quick to help us in drying our walls and floors after a water pipe burst in our house. The workers were very efficient in setting up their drying equipment and explaining to us what they were doing and how long it would take.
June 6, 2017
Melissa Audas
Highland Village, TX
ServiceMaster did a fantastic job with our water damage. They were quick to assess the problem and took great care to make sure our house was free of moisture and mold. The technicians were very polite and courteous and made the process easy, answering all our questions and concerns.
May 23, 2017
D.M.
DeSoto, TX
I especially appreciated Tracy Wright for her reliability, knowledge, patience and care. Going through a fire was a troubling time and it was such a relief to meet Tracy who calmly talked with me, answered all my questions, assured me that it was going to work out. I am grateful for she and her consistent crew!
May 1, 2017
Greg Rossi
Highland Village, Tx
technicians seemed very knowledegable and thorough
March 22, 2017
Jenny Banks
TX
Very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate folks - every single one of them. They communicated well, were on time, did their jobs wonderfully, and were priced well. Few companies still operate the way we experienced help from ServiceMaster. I would use them again, no question.
January 20, 2017
Troy Thomas
HIghland VIllage, TX
The proprietor of the franchise is an extraordinary professional committed to his customer's service experience. I have recommended SM to atleast 20 people since my services were performed. Thanks Service Master!!!
December 20, 2016
Debbie Barron
They were quick to respond to our needs. There is no way my daughter-in-law and I could have cleaned up the nicotine residue in the manufacutered home we recently purchased. When Service Master got finished, it looked and smelled 100% better. When they forgot to clean 2 sets of blinds, Chris was back the very next day to take care of it. Great work!
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. So glad we could help you with the new property!
December 20, 2016
Chancy Green
I definitely feel like I received honest feedback. We had a toilet overflow over the holidays and leaked through our kitchen sealing. With the holidays here, it was not something I even wanted to entertain having them deal with. However, when I discussed my issue with Luke Barbosa he insisted I at least have them check out the situation. They came to my house and told me their services were not needed. I appreciated their honesty so much and will definitely recommend to people in the future.
Response From ServiceMaster Disaster Control
December 21, 2016
Thank You Mrs. Green! So glad to help. Justin Parsons