ServiceMaster Fire & Water Restoration Googleplus-24

   332 Reviews
29 Brickyard Circle
Auburn, ME 04210
(800) 244-7630
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.D.
Portland, ME
Service was prompt
May 18, 2017
B.R.
Auburn, ME
Prompt to respond and very professional.
May 11, 2017
D.P.B.
Lisbon Falls, ME
The ladies were very professional. They arrived when they said they would, with supplies and ready to work. They were very hard working girls. They did a thorough job!
May 10, 2017
N.S.
Portland, ME
Justin was the lead on restoring my basement after we had a flood. I am a business owner in Portland and wish all of my employees were as courteous, professional and as knowledgeable as him. Our thanks to him and his team.
May 7, 2017
S.L.C.
Augusta, ME
All of the workers that came to my house to perform the work were exceptional. They let me know what the process would be, and kept me informed as they went along with their work. My unfinished basement that was flooded and a mess when they arrived is now is as clean and dry as they could possible get it. I am very satisfied with the services!
April 27, 2017
S.S.
Auburn, ME
I appreciate working with people that are polite and obviously care about customer service. The crews were neat. My only complaint would be that they crushed a few tulips :-) The job was well done.
April 26, 2017
P.M.D.
Naples, ME
moved quickly on the project and communicated throughout.
April 25, 2017
Bruce Gray
Poland, ME
The service very good fast . They kept me informed of what they were doing
April 25, 2017
J.B.
Turner, ME
You all were friendly and kind. You called us back fat and showed up at our house fast also. You gave good advice and listened.
April 7, 2017
E.G.
Norway, ME
fast & effiecent
March 31, 2017
A.M.
Farmingdale, ME
courteous and well organized,friendly staff,deserves praise
March 29, 2017
Bruce Sargent
South Paris, ME
Quick, courteous and efficient.
March 29, 2017
R.O.
Lewiston, ME
Very curtious, efficient,and know exactly what to do to make sure you are taken care of. Speedy response,and explain why they are doing certain proceedure.
March 21, 2017
Mary And Bob Lyons
Standish, ME
Extremely professional, neat, thorough and focused on customer satisfaction.
March 1, 2017
S.S.
Stratton, ME
you were here when you said you would be I like that
January 28, 2017
Sally Beaudoin
Livermore Falls, ME
We were very happy with the quick response of your service providers as well as the courtsey of the technicians.. We would surely recommend you to all. Thank you for your services
January 28, 2017
M.M.
Wilton, ME
Prompt, professional, efficient. Would recommend
January 26, 2017
A.G.R.
Auburn, ME
The quick response from you representatives and the pleasant , professional way they completed their job.
January 24, 2017
E.A.
Norway, ME
Great people to work with.
January 19, 2017
P.C.
Wayne, ME
Prompt, courteous response to my initial inquiry. Very helpful in explaining procedures and follow-up communication. Excellent workmanship.