ServiceMaster NCR Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   452 Reviews
7551 Fordson Road
Alexandria, VA 22306
(703) 212-7000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2019
Aaron Bauknight
Upper Marlboro, MD
They responded quickly and came on the day they said they would come. I was comfortable enough with the company to leave a key as I would be out of town while they performed the work. I was pleased that when I returned, the work was clean. I called the office becuase there were two electronic items they moved becuase of the water damage. I couldn't find them, so Icalled and they told me exactly where those items were located and gave me a full report on the repairs.
February 5, 2019
Arleigh Greenblat
Hobe Sound, FL
Excellent staff. Dependable and good communicators.
January 3, 2019
J.L.
Bowie, VA
The guys who came and did the work were extremely professional, kind and courteous. They did a WONDERFUL job as far as I could tell. They did a great cleanup after they were finished. There was a slight problem on the day they were due to return to pick up the Dehumidifier, which wasn't communicated to me and i had to wait past when they were due and then call and only then found out they were still doing another job elsewhere, That was perfectly understandable to me, however, it would have been more to my liking if someone could have called me earlier with the info that they were delayed. This happened on Christmas eve which was a very busy day for me. I think some jobs that are larger than expected should be communicated immediately to the office and then you could pass the information on to the next customer in line. On arrival they told me it would only be 2 hours, but the actual time was 5 hours, which I am sure set the next customers' schedule all awry.
December 13, 2018
R.I.W.
Washington, DC
They are very professional and has done Great work thus far.
October 23, 2018
Harry Conner
Arlington, VA
Your people were efficient,hard working,polite and comforting.
October 17, 2018
J.G.
CLINTON, MD
You were able to find the problem in a short time
August 24, 2018
R.M.
SILVER SPRING, MD
The mold people have not come yet to do the treatment but the estimator was excellent, friendly and easy to ask questions of.He seemed to be an expert which was very reassuring.
August 15, 2018
K.B.
UPPER MARLBORO, MD
We would like to thank you for taking care of our home as if it were yours. Our concerns and questions were answered with professionalism and understanding. We would recommend your company to others. Thanks you again, Mr. & Mrs. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 2, 2018
Caleen Greene
Springfield, VA
Your quick response to my message and experienced representatives to do the work promptly. Very courteous and knowledgeable service.
July 7, 2018
S.E.
Bowie, MD
Service was on point with no complaints
June 16, 2018
Mary Belin
Fairmount Heights, MD
Always reported within the stated time frame. Workers was always polite and respectful. Went about their work in a very professional manner.
June 15, 2018
C.H.
Washington, DC
They are very thorough and they definitely know what they're doing. The equipment that was used worked perfectly. Everything dried very well and the odor that the water damage caused was completely gone. I hope that I will not have the same problem in the future, but if it happens again I will definitely use Service Master. Thanks so much for such good work.
June 8, 2018
D.C.
Clinton, MD
I appreciated the professionalism and courteous service provided. When needed, the technician responded to my calls, and provided specific and detailed information that greatly assisted my wife and I during this period of need.
May 22, 2018
T.E.
Alexandria, VA
Great service and thanks for recommending the plumber.
May 10, 2018
A.B.
WASHINGTON, DC
Communication on what to expect was great.
May 2, 2018
C.J.
Bowie, MD
Clean and nearly unobtrusive. Made very sure that all moisture was gone before removing their equipment. Even though it should have been only 24 hours to dry they waited 72 hours.
April 23, 2018
G.D.
Alexandria, VA
On time, very courteous.
April 19, 2018
W.F.
La Plata, VA
Swift and efficient
March 27, 2018
C.S.
Alexandria, VA
Very prompt, very nice and friendly staff. The quick response in our time of need was very much appreciated!! The quality of the work on the sheet rock was very good. No criticisms here at all!
Response From ServiceMaster NCR
March 29, 2018
We would like to thank you for your business and the positive review! It was a pleasure working with you.
February 7, 2018
T.J.
Woodbridge, VA
They were fast and respectable. I would recommended them to anyone