ServiceMaster of Barrigton-Lake Zurich Googleplus-24

   110 Reviews
P.O. Box 66
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
(847) 381-1620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.C.
Schaumburg, IL
Great, dependable contractor to use.
March 28, 2017
Robert Hubbard
Gurnee, IL
Everyone worked hard, I was informed of the status of the operation. Someone checked the status of the room every couple of days.
February 17, 2017
G.T.K.
Fox River Grove, IL
Excellent service, done well!
February 17, 2017
M.B.
Inverness, IL
Damaged materials were taken away, area cleaned left in orderly condition, excellent customer service
February 12, 2017
Allan & Debra Benson
Algonquin, IL
ever thing
February 10, 2017
J.C.H.
Cary, IL
Everyone from your company was very professional and understanding of our needs. Thank you for the exceptional service.
February 3, 2017
Hal Unterberger
Deerfield, IL
Organized, professional, reliable, friendly..
January 18, 2017
Kathy Cash
Winnetka, IL
Jason, the project manager was extremely thorough, knowledgable and professional. The crew worked very hard and did an outstanding job. The young man who collected the equipment was also extremely helpful. Everyone wanted to be sure our home was clean, dry and safe.
January 11, 2017
I.R.
McHenry, IL
Very efficient. Everyone was well trained in their job. All appointments were maintained and timely.
January 7, 2017
A.Y.
Island Lake, IL
Work was done quickly and efficiently and Tyler was very pleasant to work with.
December 17, 2016
Katherine Samaniego
Lake Barrington, IL
They were quick to respond. The staff was very friendly. Great work!
December 5, 2016
P.L.
Woodstock, IL
You move quickly and are reliable.
November 9, 2016
A.K.
Vernon Hills, IL
Honest opinions about the damage to my home and they worked with me to make sure it was cleaned up to my satisfaction. Jason sable was awesome and great to work with. Very customer focused.
October 21, 2016
M.O.
Fox Lake, IL
They are very professional and very attentive to the individual needs of their clients.
October 19, 2016
J.D.
Waukegan, IL
Quick to respond, work was completed in a timely and professional manner, and the area was left clean when the job was done.
September 29, 2016
Jess Schessel
Highland Park, IL
They were remarkably Efficient in doing the repair everything was done promptly and very well. They were remarkably clean and followed their work with an exceptionally clean cleanup job. I would certainly recommend them highly. Thank you for sending such an efficient team Jamie was very helpful in setting the timing of the repairs thank you again
August 6, 2016
L.M.C.
Barrington, IL
Quick response to problem and resolution. Jim followed through the job and always had a positive, professional and friendly attitude. Jesus did his job with compassion too. It was a good experience working with them.
August 4, 2016
T.E.
Deerfield, IL
Tyler and the team took the stress out of our water disaster. We love them ❤️
July 31, 2016
L.B.
Deerfield, IL
Very professional.
July 28, 2016
Stephen Steinmann
Marengo, IL
Very responsive and professional.