ServiceMaster of Bel Air Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   657 Reviews
PO Box 804
Bel Air, MD 21014
(410) 836-0382
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 2, 2019
Janice Long
Perry Hall, MD
Workers were very thorough. They cleaned the area and were very respectful. I would highly recommend them.
December 26, 2018
Greg Chrest
Abingdon, MD
Friendly and efficient personnel and promptly arrived at scheduled times. Very informative answering all question.
December 21, 2018
A.G.
Randallstown, MD
prompt service
December 20, 2018
C.B.
Parkville, MD
Service Master arrived within a few hours of my initial call to the office. They set up a schedule for the cleaning etc. I got a phone call each morning telling me they were on the way and they arrived around 9. All of the service workers were polite and I was kept up to date on what was going on with the cleaning,why some things were not salvageable and why the entire basement floor would need to be taken up. The people were diligent when working. I appreciated the pictures of the things that needed to be thrown away. They were able to help me through a bad situation when I had no idea of what to do. I would highly recommend Service Master to anyone who would need their specialized cleaning.
December 11, 2018
E.A.G.
Monkton, MD
They we're prompt, friendly and efficient.
November 28, 2018
L.F.
Baltimore, MD
ServiceMaster was quick and thorough and careful with our belongings. We found out only in passing that they sprayed an antimicrobial agent (came up only because we smelled something funny in the house and we were then told about this spray as a possible, though unlikely, cause of the smell). I'm sure this is standard protocol and all, but it would've been nice if they had more proactively told us that they sprayed something in our home so we were aware of it, particularly since we have a toddler in the house.
November 22, 2018
C.D.
Bel Air, MD
All of the crew were efficient and friendly. They communicated each step and met their commitments.
November 21, 2018
Shirley Courtney
BALTIMORE, MD
All of your employees were thorough,helpful, informative and polite. They helped to make a very upsetting situation tolerable for my husband and me.
October 23, 2018
E.D.
Glen Rock, PA
Prompt, clean, polite, organized,
September 20, 2018
J.G.
Elizabethtown, PA
The teem work the men showed
September 17, 2018
Patricia Turner
Churchville, MD
Your technicians, Will and Sarah, were courtious, efficient, prompt and pleasant to work with. Will was patient with me and my many questions since this was my first experience with this sort of thing. They cleaned up everything when they were finished and were prompt in returning to pick up the fans. I only have one question and that is when they will return to pick up the three storage cabinets they said were ruined?
September 9, 2018
T.D.
Gwynn Oak, MD
They were very professional. Their hard work
September 5, 2018
B.T.E.
Mountville, PA
Friendly, fast, professional service.
August 30, 2018
Helen Anderson
Abingdon, MD
ServiceMaster is always helpful and provides great customer service. The employees give excellent details on the restoration process and identifying damage property. Thanks Again for all you do in helping to return to a normal state in our home environment!!!
August 29, 2018
L.N.
Pikesville, MD
The technician contacted me the day of to advise me of the time I could expect him to be at my home, arrived on time, explained the reason for the damage, he reviewed the area and the work my insurance adjuster wanted to be performed, I then signed the paper work, the demo work was started, the work could not be finished in one day, therefore with scheduled the remaining work for the next business day, once done, it have me review the area, cleaned up once more, I signed off on the project, everything was taken away without any major problems.
August 26, 2018
M.M.
Whiteford, MD
You guys knew what you were doing. You helped dry out my basement and left no mess. Very friendly staff as well!
August 25, 2018
Sue Goodwin
Dover, PA
Your workmen (Robert - I think -and Darrick) were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They were also very cautious to make sure they did not damage anything that didn't need work and were careful to keep things as clean as the situation called for. They KNEW their job well and were trustworthy. We were extremely pleased with everything they did!
August 21, 2018
Diane Zink
Columbia, PA
Everyone was very pleasant and answered any questions we had. They left us know when they were Coming. Our experience with service master was very good. ThankYou
August 21, 2018
Lawrence Klopfle
Lancaster, PA
Friendly and efficient service. Every step was explained to me on how and why it was being done.
August 16, 2018
C.G.
Edgewood, MD
Very professional. Quick feedback and very approachable.