ServiceMaster Of Buncombe County Googleplus-24

   141 Reviews
1150 Sand Hill Road
Candler, NC 28715
(828) 252-5330
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 31, 2017
J.D.
Prompt, local, considerate
March 28, 2017
R.R.
people was great attitudes were outstanding,work quality was wonderful
February 26, 2017
J.S.
It was a great restoration but we all did break the bottom my stairs which, if y'all were doing the renovation I'm sure you would have fixed. That said, I am now having to pay someone else to fix it:(. Still, y'all are awesome and professional!
February 25, 2017
W.P.
Thorough, clean, very helpful and knowledgeable about the job and worker was very polite.
February 25, 2017
J.L.
They were extremely prompt when I had a large water leak. his limited the damage. Dehumidification was very through. The quality of the repair work (drywall, trim and paint) was excellent.
February 25, 2017
J.J.
Professional; they know what to do, they say what they're going to do, then they do it at the price they quoted. I needed to get my repairs done quickly so I could put my house up for sale; they went the extra mile to get the work done as soon as possible and they did it well. Would recommend them to anyone....
December 16, 2016
Larry Holt
The prompt response to my situation once it was identified was most appreciated. Contacting my insurance company adjuster and coordinating inspections for verifying covered damages kept me informed of decisions needed to avoided delays in the remediation and repairs. I would give Chad a 10+ along with David, that was one of the most knowledgeable, resourceful, and capable craftsman I have had the pleasure to observe work in his field of expertise. Also, thanks to the rest of your crew that helped resolve my problem at 40 Lockley Avenue in Asheville. - Larry Holt
December 16, 2016
Jack Cloninger
Turn-key job. After I called, I no longer had to worry about anything.
December 1, 2016
L.R.
Professional, courteous,thorough,quick response. I have known the franchise for over 40 years.Great people.
October 18, 2016
Betty Warren
This is in response to my Mother-in-Laws home that was hit by a tree 7/25/16. She is 87 years old so I was put in charge of getting repairs made. I contacted ServiceMaster of Buncombe and they did the repairs in a professional and timely manner. The workers were polite and very well mannered. We have no complaints about the workmanship or workers. Submitted by: Jim Jenkins for Mrs. Betty M Warren
October 1, 2016
M.U.
Quality, friendly and prompt service
September 4, 2016
A.D.
Excellent service!
July 30, 2016
A.P.
Prompt, courteous, and skillful.
May 25, 2016
Kim Harwood
Very friendly and the work done was great. Felt very confortable leaving my home with the workers still there working. I would recommend this company to anyone.
May 25, 2016
R.P.
You were very fast in responding, taking care of the problem and very through in following up. thank you!!!!
May 7, 2016
N.T.
Everyone I've dealt with has been extremely competent, professional and courteous.
April 29, 2016
B.S.
You're easy to work with, keep me informed, and do things in a timely manner.
April 27, 2016
D.D.
Every member of the staff was courteous, professional and informative.
April 22, 2016
Kelly Pierce
All the staff working at our home were friendly and efficient. They helped make a terrible situation bearable. They all contributed to getting the job done and getting our home ready for renovation.
March 22, 2016
R.B.
Did an excellent job with owner not present