ServiceMaster Of Campbell/Saratoga Googleplus-24

   158 Reviews
782 Auzerais Ave.
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 885-0280
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 30, 2017
R.O.
San Jose, CA
People were friendly and responsive
August 29, 2017
G.S.
Los Altos, CA
Very thorough. Very gentle in packing our family goods. Explained everything. Kept the rooms neat after their work every day. Always showed up when scheduled . Always cheerful during a very stressful situation of extensive flood damage.
August 27, 2017
K.O.
Fremont, CA
I liked how professional the people who work for this company are. I was very impressed by the two men who initially came to my house to remove the cabinets, etc. They were very knowledgeable and courteous.
August 19, 2017
C.M.
Fremont, CA
Everyone that I dealt with was professional, courteous and knew what they were doing. Excellent company to deal with. When they said they would be there at 9am they were. Their follow up was awesome! Thank you Ron and all the guys that worked on my bathroom!
August 18, 2017
M.K.
Soquel, CA
I was almost hysterical when a friend overflowed the upstairs sink and flooded the whole upstairs and downstairs living room ceiling. ServiceMaster came and quickly and perfectly did a demo in the upstairs bathroom. They did a wonderful job of CAREFULLy tearing out the vanity and existing tile and worked diligently to preserve the wallpaper. I thought it would have been a huge mess to take the ceiling in the living room down to the studs but was pleasantly surprised how quickly it was done with minimal dust to the rest of the house. Probably what I was most impressed with, was the way the put up the visqueen and sealed off my dining room with all the crystal...and thankfully there was NO airborne debris! Everyone I dealt with was professional and very knowledgeable. I was VERY impressed that a agent (mainly Cody) came to check things out and adjust the heaters everyday for over a week! The two gals that packaged all the furniture and assessories were conscientious and treated my things as it was their own. I want to thank everyone at ServiceMaster for all their hard work that turned this disaster into something that can be fixed, now hopefully, I will be able to say the same for the contractors that have to put all back together. You guys are the best and I would give you more than a 10 if if the rating went higher!
August 16, 2017
Y.C.
Santa Clara, CA
I had a fire in my kitchen and this group came in and cleaned ( IMEAN CLEANED!) my whole house. They were professional, they were on time, they were busy as heck each day they were there! THEY WERE AWESOME!!!
July 20, 2017
R.A.
Campbell, CA
Outstanding services, particularly the packing of items. Everything was very secure. Great job.
July 6, 2017
S.C.
Santa Clara, CA
They were awesome, very responsive and prompt. And great work!
June 27, 2017
G.D.
Saratoga, CA
The staff were friendly and gave knowledgeable answers to my questions.
June 23, 2017
H.S.
Saratoga, CA
Very professional team of experts. Always on time and detail oriented. Easy to work with.
June 23, 2017
C.P.
Campbell, CA
The people. Everyone person I've worked with at Service Master was, 1) on time 2) Friendly 3) Professional 4) Knowledgeable and overall seemed like good people. I am very impressed.
June 10, 2017
P.A.T.P.
San Jose, CA
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Rapid response to our emergency. Very knowledgeable and diligent. Thank you!
June 2, 2017
C.G.
Los Gatos, CA
You did what you said you were going to do and communicate regularly.
May 31, 2017
I.G.V.
SAN JOSE, CA
Very friendly and professional workers. Clean and efficient.
May 24, 2017
S.T.
Scotts Valley, CA
Stayed on top of it. Checked daily on moisture in the bathroom. Came on time daily. Willing to deal with other workers when I was not home. Very tidy though I wish they could have found a way to cover the open toilet drain vs just leaving it open??
May 2, 2017
S.J.
Hollister, CA
Excellent service
April 27, 2017
Fernando Albuquerque
San Jose, CA
Service Master staff is very responsive and professional. Really, the best company i've worked with in all my time living in California. I wish other companies were more like you.
April 25, 2017
M.S.
Cupertino, CA
I felt well-informed about the process. The project manager was very responsive. The packers and movers were considerate of my state of shock and checked with me if they had any questions. They were appreciative of the fact that they were handling personal items.
April 5, 2017
J.K.
Morgan Hill, CA
Friendly, professional.
April 2, 2017
David And Rae Harris
San Jose, CA
FRIENDLY COMPETENCE