ServiceMaster Of Campbell/Saratoga Googleplus-24

   173 Reviews
782 Auzerais Ave.
San Jose, CA 95126
(408) 885-0280
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
L.H.
San Jose, CA
Your customer service is off the charts. You were timely, efficient and friendly during a very stressful time after a water leak.
December 11, 2017
S.D.P.
San Jose, CA
The workers were very professional, responsible and clean! We had our dining room ceiling, walls and bit of the floor pulled up. I didn't find a speck of dust on my Christmass tree, which was in the very next room. Lots ot communication from the office and overall just a good experience.
December 6, 2017
J.H.
Santa Rosa, CA
The entire team was amazing in every aspect of the operation. They answered all my questions and went about their business with the utmost professionalism, integrity and efficiency. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone who desires/needs their services.
December 3, 2017
G.E.
Santa Rosa, CA
2 points of excellence: 1. Every person I had contact with communicated clearly what would be done and when it would be done. And then did what they said when they said they would do it. The work was above and beyond what was expected. 2. Every person that we interacted with was friendly, smiling and professional in the jobs they did no matter the job or the hour of the day. Tim gave us renewed faith in service. We would highly recommend ServiceMaster of Campbell/Saratoga.
November 3, 2017
A.N.A.F.A.C.
Los Gatos, CA
Available when needed; Prompt Good work
October 25, 2017
E.K.
San Jose, CA
Job well done and their co-workers are very friendly and easy to talk to.
October 18, 2017
D.M.
San Jose, CA
Fast and friendly service. Service master was always in communication with me and answered my questions throughly if and when I had some.
October 13, 2017
S.S.
Mountain View, CA
Ron was an excellent project manager. Also, Luis and his crew were efficient, capable and polite. Very nice job!
August 30, 2017
R.O.
San Jose, CA
People were friendly and responsive
August 29, 2017
G.S.
Los Altos, CA
Very thorough. Very gentle in packing our family goods. Explained everything. Kept the rooms neat after their work every day. Always showed up when scheduled . Always cheerful during a very stressful situation of extensive flood damage.
August 27, 2017
K.O.
Fremont, CA
I liked how professional the people who work for this company are. I was very impressed by the two men who initially came to my house to remove the cabinets, etc. They were very knowledgeable and courteous.
August 19, 2017
C.M.
Fremont, CA
Everyone that I dealt with was professional, courteous and knew what they were doing. Excellent company to deal with. When they said they would be there at 9am they were. Their follow up was awesome! Thank you Ron and all the guys that worked on my bathroom!
August 18, 2017
M.K.
Soquel, CA
I was almost hysterical when a friend overflowed the upstairs sink and flooded the whole upstairs and downstairs living room ceiling. ServiceMaster came and quickly and perfectly did a demo in the upstairs bathroom. They did a wonderful job of CAREFULLy tearing out the vanity and existing tile and worked diligently to preserve the wallpaper. I thought it would have been a huge mess to take the ceiling in the living room down to the studs but was pleasantly surprised how quickly it was done with minimal dust to the rest of the house. Probably what I was most impressed with, was the way the put up the visqueen and sealed off my dining room with all the crystal...and thankfully there was NO airborne debris! Everyone I dealt with was professional and very knowledgeable. I was VERY impressed that a agent (mainly Cody) came to check things out and adjust the heaters everyday for over a week! The two gals that packaged all the furniture and assessories were conscientious and treated my things as it was their own. I want to thank everyone at ServiceMaster for all their hard work that turned this disaster into something that can be fixed, now hopefully, I will be able to say the same for the contractors that have to put all back together. You guys are the best and I would give you more than a 10 if if the rating went higher!
August 16, 2017
Y.C.
Santa Clara, CA
I had a fire in my kitchen and this group came in and cleaned ( IMEAN CLEANED!) my whole house. They were professional, they were on time, they were busy as heck each day they were there! THEY WERE AWESOME!!!
July 20, 2017
R.A.
Campbell, CA
Outstanding services, particularly the packing of items. Everything was very secure. Great job.
July 6, 2017
S.C.
Santa Clara, CA
They were awesome, very responsive and prompt. And great work!
June 27, 2017
G.D.
Saratoga, CA
The staff were friendly and gave knowledgeable answers to my questions.
June 23, 2017
H.S.
Saratoga, CA
Very professional team of experts. Always on time and detail oriented. Easy to work with.
June 23, 2017
C.P.
Campbell, CA
The people. Everyone person I've worked with at Service Master was, 1) on time 2) Friendly 3) Professional 4) Knowledgeable and overall seemed like good people. I am very impressed.
June 10, 2017
P.A.T.P.
San Jose, CA
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Rapid response to our emergency. Very knowledgeable and diligent. Thank you!