ServiceMaster of Charlottesville Googleplus-24

   263 Reviews
1317 Carlton Avenue Suite 200
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 293-3366
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
N.B.
Rapidan, VA
They were thorough in their cleaning and polite and professional at all times and I felt they were trustworthy.
May 23, 2017
M.O.
Charlottesville, VA
The service was great and so where all the staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.
March 10, 2017
P.N.
Stanardsville, VA
Called to come and give an estimate. They arrived, gave an estimate and were prepared to start that very day. Have been more than pleased with their professional approach to the job at hand as well as keeping me updated almost daily on the progress and any other issues they encountered, I.e, the rather large mold problem. Hopefully will not have any further issues. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing this type of service!
February 26, 2017
Renee&Frank Wirt
Nellysford, VA
The service was excellent and very prompt in our emergency situation. Your staff was Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
February 11, 2017
H.B.
Keswick, VA
Everyone at ServiceMaster was efficient, polite, and quick to get the job done. I was impressed by their kindness and desire to get our home back in order after the water line break and resulting damage. They truly cared about our feelings as well as resolving our dilemma. Many thanks!
January 2, 2017
M.N.
Charlottesville, VA
How well everyone communicated with me and the knowledge they had about getting water removed.
December 28, 2016
J.S.
Culpeper, VA
The crew was very courteous and professional. They were always willing to listen and answer questions. They resolved the problem with the mold.
December 1, 2016
Tom Banton
Charlottesville, VA
The problem I had was assessed carefully and thoroughly, and the recommendations made were very reasonable. The issues were explained well, and my problem was solved 100%. I felt like I was treated fairly and honestly. These folks were very professional. ServiceMaster will definitely be my go-to company for any restoration work that I might need in the future.
November 30, 2016
Maribeth Fonner
Charlottesville, VA
Clear explanations of the process entailed and knowledgeable professionals.
October 27, 2016
D.C.
Falls Church, VA
Such a professional team of employees. Very clear in their communication and terrific follow through. They answered my questions with full explanations. Thanks.
October 3, 2016
B.P.
Marshall, VA
Prompt, courteous, professional technicians! Fairly priced. Highly recommended!
September 27, 2016
Bonnie Diehr
Charlottesville, VA
The entire team was professional and very attentive.
September 27, 2016
B.K.
Hume, VA
excellent customer service. Very very respectful technicians. a pleasure to work with.
September 26, 2016
G.J.
Charlottesville, VA
Friendly but still professional
September 12, 2016
Terri Smith
Locust Grove, VA
They did things right & on time.The crew were all professional, polite, knowledgable & annswered all my questions. I hope I never need them but would use them again if I had another water crises. I would recommend.
September 8, 2016
Homer Wagnon
Charlottesville, VA
Thorough and obliging.
September 1, 2016
S.S.
Charlottesville, VA
Your people!! Garrett is your best asset in my opinion.
August 30, 2016
C.O.
Charlottesville, VA
Your service was excellent! The crew got there very quickly and proceeded to handle everything from moving furniture, boxes, etc. to removing water. Their attitude was great! They made a very miserable situation, very tolerable! I believe it was Greg and Gretchen. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
August 1, 2016
M.T.
Louisa, VA
When you need them, then do everything in their power to be there!
July 30, 2016
S.L.
Scottsville, VA
Emory was wonderfull,all of service master was nice and did the work,kept me inform of what was going on with home.very nice and very professional.I would recommend this company!they were great!yess thank you so much,[NAME REMOVED]