ServiceMaster Of Colorado Springs Googleplus-24

   420 Reviews
P.O. Box 7647
Colorado Springs, CO 80933
(719) 633-9555
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 5, 2017
J.F.
Colorado Springs, CO
1. Estimator was efficient and available. 2. Crew was nice and did a great job and also was accessible. Although you didn't ask what I DIDN'T like, I will tell you anyway: 1. I called on a Friday morning and didn't get a return call until the following Tuesday when the rep said she was calling in response to a phone call I made "yesterday" - I wasn't happy with the delay in your response and assumed you were too busy to return my call, so I gave up and called another company. Fortunately, SM called me back before the other company got back to me, or else you would have lost my business. 2. Asking me to sign off on a phone app accepting the services as being complete without seeing any paperwork and the job being incomplete. I did not understand the process and the direct communication between SM and the insurance adjuster. The estimator could explain the process better at the time of initial inspection as I thought the contract was between SM and me when in fact the contract is apparently between SM and the insurer.
July 4, 2017
M.K.
Canon City, CO
What an amazing job ServiceMaster did in response to our flooded home due to a bathroom water line break!! The crew arrived within hours of our call and stayed until 3am working on water extraction and moving belongings to drier areas. For several days a larger crew arrived and moved our stuff to 3 pods for safe keeping before they removed the damaged carpet, tile, oak floors and drywall. They were professional in recording data on moisture, mold and asbestos before tearing down affected areas. Everyone was courteous and caring to us in this distressing time. Any question we had was carefully explained and we felt comfortable calling ServiceMaster at any time. We recommend them without reservation for the thorough and efficient service they provided us. Marty and Sherrill [LAST NAME REMOVED] 7/4/17
June 23, 2017
D.M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Berry worked above and beyond I think. He was kind and informative, answered all my questions. He persevered and cleared my line.
June 14, 2017
C.W.
Pueblo, CO
The two men that worked on my job were both very professional. They called every day before they came to give me a heads up about the time of their arrival. They arrived on time, they did what they were supposed to do, and they were highly efficient. They were a calming force in the middle of my own personal storm and I am so grateful for the people who have helped me!! Thank you for sending Jon and Russ to my house!
June 9, 2017
B.A.V.K.
Denver, CO
Great communication and hard working team
May 31, 2017
A.S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Thorough and very professional with everything he had to do. Done very quickly which was very much appreciated.
May 31, 2017
R.D.
Lone Tree, CO
Services were prompt and professional. They also kept me apprised of the status day by day. Good job.
May 31, 2017
N.B.
Evergreen, CO
Consistent, with daily follow up until water damage mitigation was complete
May 26, 2017
H.B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Everyone who came to our house was polite, friendly and efficient. They did their best to put us at ease and keep us informed.
May 15, 2017
J.E.
Colorado Springs, CO
the rep gave me his cell phone so i can chat with him directly.
April 25, 2017
S.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Very professional and how to handle priorities.
April 13, 2017
L.J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Quick response time and scheduled times were as promised.
April 10, 2017
R.C.
Colorado Springs, CO
They were very professional and kept us informed.
March 13, 2017
A.C.
Auora, CO
Great follow up and concern for the customer on what they are going through.
February 18, 2017
Steven Skinner
Wetmore, CO
The workers were very professional and knowledgeable.
February 13, 2017
G.G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Your response time was fantastic! You kept the job moving with little interference to our daily lives. The job was very professional and well done.
February 5, 2017
Jack Kohne
North Glenn, CO
Prompt, efficient response to request for help with water damage. Polite employees who understood our "pain".
January 25, 2017
R.A.D.C.
Calhan, CO
Professional service. Very thorough and the communication is great.
January 11, 2017
N.R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Your guys were here promptly and were very courteous. They called each day to let us know that they were coming, so we were not waiting for them. The guys were careful with our belongings, even wearing shoe covers. Thank you to each of your employees.
January 1, 2017
C.W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Good communication. Quality service.