ServiceMaster of Flathead County Googleplus-24

   27 Reviews
P.O. Box 1213
Kalispell, MT 59903
(406) 752-4511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2016
G.D.
Florence, MT
Quick response and a thorough job.
May 24, 2016
A.E.
Missoula, MT
Fast and very friendly. Extremely reliable. Thanks for everything!
August 13, 2015
C.E.H.
BILLINGS, MT
The Gentlemen were very nice and answered any questions I had for them. They were very prompt with their appointments. I was very pleased with their service. Thank you.
July 19, 2015
E.S.
KALISPELL, MT
the help was very friendly...professional and competent.
February 16, 2015
A.C.
Kalispell, MT
The fast speedy service we received when we had water damage in are home. They were also right on time when they said they would be here. The workers were very friendly and knowable.
October 28, 2014
B.W.
Missoula, MT
It was easily arranged with our insurance adjustor
June 26, 2014
Marilyn Seastone
Missoula, MT
The work your men did was fast, careful, and accurate. My primary contact, DJ, was calm, reassuring, thoughtful, intelligent, and articulate. Even when I had to call him fairly late at night because my circuit breaker kept flipping, he got back to me right away, was cheerfully supportive, and clear and patient in explaining how to address the problem. I feel very fortunate in having had such extraordinary support during a difficult experience. Your company gets top grades from me and I'd give DJ five stars -- and then some. Thank you.
April 7, 2014
L.S.
Kalispell, MT
The crew was very knowledgeable. Their work ethics and the manner in which they presented themselves.
April 2, 2014
M.M.
Polson, MT
Fantastic service and speedy response. The staff was GREAT!
March 9, 2014
K.S.
Lolo, MT
All is going well so far. I can provide better feed-back when the restoration job is complete.
December 16, 2013
K.B.
Kalispell, MT
The service men were prompt & curtious.
September 19, 2013
E.B.
Missoula, MT
The men who came to our house were very courteous, and took care of our problem quickly.
September 13, 2013
J.H.
Kalispell, MT
Their immediate response to our insurance claim was quite surprising and very much appreciated. Had some issues with there contracted help which all got resolved fine, but the service master folks themselves were amazingly good
May 28, 2013
D.M.
Kalispell, MT
The prompt and professional service was a breathe of fresh air. The Technicians arrived after hours and helped save my home from further damage. I feel their service was definitely world class. I will Highly recommend them to anyone who needs restoration help!
May 21, 2013
C.L.
Kalispell, MT
speed and communication
September 20, 2012
Karen Lenz
Polson, MT
Dale came personally and looked at our problem with the fuel spill and took time to study how best to solve the smell. He called to tell what he thought was causing smell and what he proposed doing. He contacted Farmers Insurance with his proposal and took care of the details. The men that came to do the work were very thorough and left the area cleaner that they found it. Dale followed up with us to see if we continued to have the fuel oil odor and if we were pleased with the results. Yes we are. ServiceMaster did an excellent job for us.
August 17, 2012
P.B.
Kalispell, MT
The workers were very professional, polite, and positive. Very important in a stressful restoration situation!
July 1, 2012
R.A.
Bigfork, MT
Friendly, prompt service with a desire to do the job correct.
June 8, 2012
P.B.
Whitefish, mt
Quality work, friendly staff, very responsive to our questions and dealt quickly with each situation that came up during the process of our restoration project. I would not hesitate to reccomend Service Master Clean, Dale Motley and his awesome staff. Great job!
May 15, 2012
T.S.
Polson, MT
Promptness, personal approach, information provided.