ServiceMaster Of Germantown Googleplus-24

   76 Reviews
715 Chaney Cove Ste. 102
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 854-6225
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
B.R.
Memphis, TN
Very reliable
June 9, 2017
J.P.
Memphis, TN
they are committed to their jobs and don't take short cuts. They arrive when they say they will.
June 6, 2017
R.G.
Memphis, TN
I am responding to the expedient turn around time for contact. I cannot comment to the work as of yet. TBA
April 7, 2017
Gloria Peete
Cordova, TN
Restoration has not been done as of yet. However, the adjuster who came out to take pictures and assess the problem was very helpful, politely and patiently explained the process to me and was very courteous. I give him a 10 in all categories.
March 19, 2017
S.K.J.
Germantown, TN
Timely, through inspection, excellent communication Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient technicians
March 16, 2017
Lori Coulter
Cordova, TN
The technicians were knowledgable and told me what to expect.
January 28, 2017
M.C.
Germantown, TN
On time service and tech does a great job on stain removal
January 10, 2017
S.W.
Memphis, TN
The workers are friendly and very professional.They are quick and always there to answer questions.
September 3, 2016
J.H.
Memphis, TN
I really appreciate the professionalism of your employees. The kept me informed of the process and time line and were willing to meet me after hours to keep me form having to miss work.
August 21, 2016
J.H.
Collierville, TN
The extent of water damage was assessed quickly, and the proper equipment employed promptly. James handled everything in an efficient and professional manner.
August 3, 2016
Lori Badenhop
Collierville, TN
fast friendly service for cleaning.
June 11, 2016
William Bice
Collierville, TN
Quick to respond to call for service. George Swanson, representative, was very thorough and courteous.
April 16, 2016
A.Z.
Germantown, TN
Very prompt and thorough.
March 2, 2016
Robert Campbell
Memphis, TN
Courteous. prompt
December 3, 2015
J.A.C.W.
Germantown
Adam and his response and work, made the experience a great experience. I consider myself lucky to have worked with him, and your company should consider yourself lucky to have him. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
September 1, 2015
G.C.
Collierville
responsiveness and professionalism of the staff
August 25, 2015
A.M.A.
Memphis
everything
July 8, 2015
C.C.
Germantown
Professional. Skilled. Quick.
May 11, 2015
J.H.
Cordova
The people who came were nice and businesslike and they came when they said they were or called if there was a delay.
January 23, 2015
A.A.
Holly Springs
Everything was done in a professional manner, I was kept informed and friendly staff and management.