ServiceMaster of Salem Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   642 Reviews
2275 Judson Street SE
Salem, OR 97302
(503) 585-4017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2017
R.D.W.
Salem, OR
You were quick to respond and your staff has been friendly and they always keep me in the loop on what is going on.
September 28, 2017
L.J.
Salem, OR
Everyone was always polite and worked as quickly as circumstances would allow! Thank you! Mr. & Mrs. David [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 27, 2017
L.E.
Albany, OR
workmanship was amazing.
September 26, 2017
D.N.
Lincoln City, OR
They were quick, thorough, and professional.
September 5, 2017
R.C.
Keizer, OR
Quick response to service needed. Very thurrow with inspection and work started on repair of damage.
August 12, 2017
P.E.
Salem, OR
This is the second time I have used Service Master. I have recommended the company to others as well.
July 6, 2017
M.R.
Independence, OR
Fast, efficient, empathetic, completely care about our well being and that everything was completely safe and hazard free. Thank you all so much.
July 2, 2017
L.S.
Salem, OR
Mr. Morgusson's expedient and professional service.
June 28, 2017
J.B.
Salem, OR
great service -
June 23, 2017
M.J.O.
Salem, OR
The crew we had was professional and worked hard to complete their work as quickly as possible. They kept us informed at the end of each day and gave a preview of what was going to happen next. We were very pleased with all they did and while we hope to never need the service again, we now know who to call in the event we have to recover from another disaster.
June 14, 2017
M.M.M.
Independence, OR
puncuallity
June 13, 2017
M.S.
Albany, OR
Brandon, Al, and Jacob were all very professional; on time, courteous, phoned ahead, worked clean, good manners, etc. Thank you. My only request would be to use a vacuum during the grout cutting as it generated a ton of dust that got everywhere. Perhaps they did and I missed it, but I don't think so. Still, my overall impression is very positive.
June 12, 2017
V.A.
Salem, OR
You do excellent work. Our master bedroom ceiling looks brand new. It was nice not to have to worry about what was being done. You took care of everything.
June 9, 2017
S.S.
Salem, OR
They were fast and friendly, did a great job. Thank you
June 5, 2017
J.E.
Sweet Home, OR
I feel the plumbing was almost ripped out . I had to spend lots to completly redo. Carpet instilation was good vynal instelation was fantastic. All jobs were fairly quick...
June 4, 2017
M.H.
Salem, OR
Your serviceman, Bobby, was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job for us. You are very lucky to have him as one of your employees. Thank you
May 23, 2017
J.D.
Stayton, OR
Clean efficient and very helpful and did what they said they would do
May 18, 2017
L.H.
Salem, OR
Planning communication and quality work
May 18, 2017
A.G.
Albany, OR
The service technicians were fantastic and very professional. AJ spent hours cleaning the crawls space due to the damage that was caused from our broken water lines in the kitchen. His help on the initial day was Tavarius and Brandon. They made a excellent team and they all made sure my cream carpets were always covered in plastic. AJ returned the next two days and continued cleaning and making sure all the bad smells were removed from our home. I would definitely recommend the ServiceMaster team from Salem.
May 12, 2017
L.B.
Salem, OR
They are polite and well mannered in our home. They care about what they do and do there work in a professional manner. We aporicate all the hard word they have done on our home and continue to do. We thank you for all you have done.