ServiceMaster Of Salt Lake City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   130 Reviews
P.O. Box 520593
Salt Lake City, UT 84152
(801) 506-0027
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 8, 2017
Nichole Addis
Spanish Fork, UT
Very friendly and professional.
November 4, 2016
C.D.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
fast and efficient
November 3, 2016
S.Y.
Salt Lake City, UT
How quickly they got here
October 5, 2016
T.S.
TOOELE, UT
Great job
October 5, 2016
P.B.
WEST JORDAN, UT
Very nice servicemen and very prompt. They were right on time each time they came.
August 25, 2016
L.J.
TAYLORSVILLE, UT
The service people were very friendly and helpful. They gave us advice on both how to address restoring any damage but also what to bring up with our insurance adjustor. They truly went above and beyond.
June 10, 2016
A.R.
Come in a timely manner. Work hard to get the problem resolved. You leave only when the customer is satisfied with the work you've done.
June 2, 2016
E.B.
Came on time and completed the job in a timely manner. Very thorough cleaning.
May 18, 2016
G.R.
West Jordan, UT
Very good and one time
May 3, 2016
S.K.
ServiceMaster is a great company and the employees are wonderful to work with.
May 3, 2016
M.F.
The response time was great. Working with the people was easy.
October 24, 2015
M.M.
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
The guy who came for service was very friendly, efficient, and cooperating.
May 11, 2015
N.J.R.
LINDON, UT
The employees were polite and they gave me the information of what and how they were going to procede with my clean-up.
March 5, 2015
Teresa Bishop
Herriman, UT
We had Isaac come out to our home and set up the equipment and he was awesome! Very kind and nice. He explained the process, answering my many questions & Mark returned to our home to pick up the last of the equipment also very kind and informative.
January 16, 2015
W.H.
Salt Lake City, UT
Very professional services.
January 12, 2015
H.H.
Sandy, UT
Very quick service, and friendly people. Great care was taken minimize damage, and save further problems. Had all the needed equipment to do the job professionally.
November 14, 2014
S.B.
Salt Lake City, UT
I wasn't sure if anyone could rescue our home from the deep dust and dirt from our remodel... The ServiceMaster team did the job and then some. They were efficient, pleasant and willing to help with any small request. I can highly recommend ServiceMaster of Salt Lake.
November 12, 2014
M.T.
West Valley, UT
that they were grate did a good job if I need some one agine ill be calling you back thank you very much for the good job you did thank you agine
November 12, 2014
A.R.
Herriman, UT
Fast and easy to work with!
September 22, 2014
R.E.
Orem, UT
Nice, friendly staff...Quick response.