ServiceMaster Of Sarpy County Googleplus-24

   84 Reviews
1116 Grenoble Drive
Bellevue, NE 68123
(402) 293-1625
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
J.B.
Omaha, NE
The employees were prompt professional.
June 27, 2017
M.P.
Bellevue, NE
The team was great. They checked in daily and they always had a smile and a fantastic attitude. I hope we never have to use the service again, but if we have another water issue with standing water or water come through the roof, we will be calling them. Highly recommend.
June 7, 2017
A.M.N.
Omaha, NE
Lor was in charge of the clean up crew, he was returned my call and was very helpful. The cleaning job was great.
April 13, 2017
Craig & Kathleen Anderson
Omaha, NE
Efficient, courteous, employees. Lor, Ryan,Steve and their crew are the best!!
March 29, 2017
D.C.
Omaha, NE
The person was very thorough on his inspection. Identified the problem and sent his information to the insurance company so they could decide what they will Do to settle the issue
March 4, 2017
J.M.
Omaha, NE
They came when they said. All were very knowledgeable about what had to be done, and explained it so I could understand. The gentleman were also very polite. I would recommend them to anyone!!
December 23, 2016
R.D.
Omaha, NE
Ms.Powers and her crew did a outstanding job. I call Ms. Powers my "lady with the answers" she continues to provide me with her assistance and knowledge thru emails and phone conversations. She has truly helped me during this most stressful time.
November 2, 2016
Carol Job
Omaha, NE
The techs were very knowledgeable and kept me informed of the process. They called every morning to let me know when they would be here. I really appreciated their very caring approach. Job well done
October 19, 2016
R.C.
Council Bluffs, IA
The workers were very courteous and appeared to know their job very well Jesus was a good Team leader with Jesse and Sergei. He kept me advised of times he would be at the house, and was very prompt. Great job!
September 21, 2016
P.P.
Hastings, IA
Very polite, cons ientious workers.
August 31, 2016
Camille Moten
Omaha, NE
Prompt service and friendly representatives.
August 20, 2016
R.G.
Plattsmouth, NE
The service people were courteous and knew what they were doing. I thank them for their prompt and great service.
July 19, 2016
D.S.
Omaha, NE
It was taken care of for me without me having to be on sight.
July 11, 2016
L.C.R.A.
Papillion, NE
Friendly staff and don't appear to cut corners and get the job done properly.
June 3, 2016
Steve & Karen Couch
Omaha, NE
Your employees that came to our house were great! We had Khouaneng Lor and Jesus mitigate our water loss. Mr. Lor did a very good job, but Jesus is a "Rock Star" when it comes to customer service. He is excellent in building rapport, keeping us up to date when he would arrive to our house, what he was going to do that day, etc. Jesus is a BIG asset to your company. He WOWED us every time he came out.
May 8, 2016
K.A.R.D.F.
Omaha, NE
You did a great job and cleaned everything up.
April 15, 2016
A.V.
Sidney, IA
That everything got taken care of very quickly!
April 10, 2016
R.M.A.
Manley, NE
They were at our home quickly and did a great job! Knowledgeable and friendly.
March 24, 2016
K.M.H.
Papillion, NE
Very thorough and professional representation.
March 2, 2016
Jeannene Schutt
Ceder Bluffs, NE
Very professional.