ServiceMaster Of Seattle Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1264 Reviews
15000 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE Suite B600
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 637-9770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
S.J.
Langley, WA
Service Masters was quick to respond which was helpful. I appreciated the fact that they always informed me when they were on their way. They did a great job of cleaning up the debris when done for the day. The crews were hard working, friendly and helped lighten my stressful situation. They answered all my questions & kept me informed of what every day would entail. My favorites were Jeremy, Adam, Jason, April & Michael, but they were all great. Jake was the first to respond & was there within 2 hours of my call which was amazing considering I live on an island. The only thing I wish would have been different was that the same crew would have returned until the job was done. I would highly recommend Service Masters.
October 19, 2017
E.E.
Snohomish, WA
All the technicians were professional. Our project manager was very thorough. They did a great job! I would definitely refer ServiceMaster of Seattle to friends and family!
October 19, 2017
J.B.
Seattle, WA
The service manager arrived the same day as the insurance inspectors. The job was completed quickly with no complaints. I received daily updates and the service manager helped coordinate with the insurance, the contractor and myself. I would recommend Mr. Greg Allen to my family and friends.
October 17, 2017
C.C.S.
Clinton, WA
fast, efficient courteous, and clean as situation allows. Carla Duffy makes herself available for any situation and her crews are excellent. Beyond my expectations.
October 14, 2017
J.S.
Auburn, WA
Recommended by insurance! Very happy!
October 13, 2017
R.A.A.K.G.
Des Moines, WA
Simply outstanding service. Very professional and attention to detail.
October 9, 2017
J.C.
Kent, WA
The guys were friendly. They did not make a miss cleaned up after their selfs. Their was a few scratches in my hall way and coming up the stairs into my kitchen. I would recommend your company again.
October 6, 2017
B.S.
Everett, WA
Communication was excellent and the ServiceMaster people were very sensitive to the needs of my 93-year old mother, who was pretty upset by all the disruption.
October 6, 2017
T.G.
Redmond, WA
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. They were respectful of our home and situation. The initial person who came out to expose our water damage was very cautious not to cause anymore damage to our kitchen during demolition. ServiceMaster worked very well with our insurance company State Farm.
October 6, 2017
M.A.M.W.
Stanwood, WA
We particularly liked the service and information provide by Jeremy., although all of the technicians were professional. We will say, that the person scheduling the different visits needs a bit more work. On several occasions we had to wait up to an hour and half for the technician to show because not enough time was given for travel between sites. When you are taking time off work, that isn't good to sit and wait. Other than that, all was good.
October 5, 2017
H.S.
Vancouver, BC
In my case a leak in the water pipe caused flood in the crawlspace. ServiceMaster responded very quickly to our request and make the plan of mitigation and fix, and executed accordingly. Mr. McConnell explained the plan patiently in a very detailed and professional manner to me. Even I was away from my house and communication with Mr. McDonnell is very smooth either via email or phone call. I felt my house is in good hand of rescuer. I am very satisfied with the service that this company provided. I would definitely recommend it to my friends in needs.
October 3, 2017
D.M.D.
Yalkima, WA
Came rather quickly after we called with our emergency and started the clean up process. Happy with the outcome.
September 30, 2017
K.D.
Camano Island, WA
Michael and Jeremy did a marvelous and meticulous job! They were polite, professional and obviously new just what to do. Thank you.
September 22, 2017
B.I.
Mercer Island, WA
all SM people were great. On time,, explained well, knowledgeable, were Quick,easy to deal with,. It was an excellent experience.
September 22, 2017
M.C.B.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
The professional, friendly staff. They did a fantastic job coming in to clean up the mess Servpro left of our house. Explained the process and what/why they were doing things. Karla Duffy was exceptional and made this experience as smooth as she could. I will be recommending servicemaster to everyone I know and if we need services we will for sure be using you again.
September 22, 2017
S.A.D.P.A.W.
Stanwood, WA
Service workers are fast, friendly and do a thorough job from the packers to the structure cleaning crews. Crews showed up when they said they'd be there, are hard workers.
September 20, 2017
C.B.
Kirkland, WA
Good Service people - informative, friendly, efficient
September 20, 2017
J.W.
Outlook, WA
On time, honest & informative
September 13, 2017
J.A.I.S.
Bothell, WA
I was very happy with the service you gave us. I would definitely recommend you to others needing water damage and restoration.
September 13, 2017
S.C.
Woodinville, WA
Friendly staff that responded quickly to questions and concerns.