ServiceMaster Of Seattle Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1304 Reviews
15000 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE Suite B600
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 637-9770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
J.S.
Redmond, WA
Efficient, and nice people!
November 20, 2017
L.W.
Kirkland, WA
Kept me informed. Very professional,people.
November 19, 2017
A.B.
Edmonds, WA
The guys that came to my house were very polite and friendly
November 16, 2017
D.T.
Maple Valley, WA
Fast to respond. Project management was great.
November 15, 2017
J.F.
Covington, WA
Good service thank u
November 13, 2017
M.R.
Seattle, WA
Very professional and responsive.
November 13, 2017
K.R.
Lake Stevens, WA
The staff were great with letting me know what time they would be at my house daily and they showed up on time. They were efficient and helpful Thank you
November 9, 2017
R.A.S.S.
Arlington, WA
Very prompt and efficient and the communication from the company with super on time and nice and clean at the end definitely would recommend these guys can't go wrong
November 8, 2017
T.W.
Monroe, WA
Everyone who came into my house was so helpful. They took care of everything and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
November 7, 2017
J.L.
Yakima, WA
Prompt, friendly service! Excellent crew
November 6, 2017
W.H.
easton, WA
Service Master service came within 24 hours or less to start the cleaning up, and did an excellent job taking care of the damaged areas, with hating lamps etc. Had used their services a few years ago, and was just as satisfied. Vivi and [NAME REMOVED]
November 4, 2017
M.M.S.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
You company did a good job and communicated what and why, which was very important to me. Thank you.
November 2, 2017
S.A.D.P.A.W.
Stanwood, WA
Great job from the fire crew, they did a great job cleaning and were quick and did quality work. Pack out was great and with complications, this is being addressed immediately. Thanks Pack out team!
October 31, 2017
Z.K.
Oak Harbor, WA
Polite hard working employees
October 31, 2017
A.A.S.T.
Seattle, WA
Effective and efficient service! Nice friendly staff
October 30, 2017
G.L.
Seattle, WA
Fast response and very professional servicr.
October 23, 2017
T.O.
Everett, WA
Thank you for your quick, professional response! We felt informed and confident that the water situation in our home was being managed and restored.
October 21, 2017
S.J.
Langley, WA
Service Masters was quick to respond which was helpful. I appreciated the fact that they always informed me when they were on their way. They did a great job of cleaning up the debris when done for the day. The crews were hard working, friendly and helped lighten my stressful situation. They answered all my questions & kept me informed of what every day would entail. My favorites were Jeremy, Adam, Jason, April & Michael, but they were all great. Jake was the first to respond & was there within 2 hours of my call which was amazing considering I live on an island. The only thing I wish would have been different was that the same crew would have returned until the job was done. I would highly recommend Service Masters.
October 19, 2017
E.E.
Snohomish, WA
All the technicians were professional. Our project manager was very thorough. They did a great job! I would definitely refer ServiceMaster of Seattle to friends and family!
October 19, 2017
J.B.
Seattle, WA
The service manager arrived the same day as the insurance inspectors. The job was completed quickly with no complaints. I received daily updates and the service manager helped coordinate with the insurance, the contractor and myself. I would recommend Mr. Greg Allen to my family and friends.