ServiceMaster Of Seattle Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1018 Reviews
15000 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE Suite B600
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 637-9770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
L.A.N.T.
Arlington, WA
These are great people easy to work with, and schedule time. Coordinate well and great work. Thanks
January 18, 2017
Donald & Patricia Creager
Renton, WA
Your staff were all courteous and professional. We would highly recommend your services. Thank you for a job well done.
January 16, 2017
S.H.
Seattle, WA
very hard working and efficient folks.
January 15, 2017
D.B.
Issaquah, WA
A fine job. No complaints
January 14, 2017
P.M.
Marysville, WA
The courtesy and efficiency of all those who worked on our project.
January 13, 2017
V.H.
Arlington, WA
Of course didn't like the noise but everyone was courteous, clean and did their work quickly. Thanks.
January 13, 2017
B.R.
Monroe, WA
Out the same day as the damage, quick and efficient. Loved Karla, working with her was great!
January 7, 2017
Glenn And Tia Stenson
Bothell, WA
When our water heater exploded and my insurance company sent out Service Master, I was so impressed from the moment they arrived. The whole crew genuinely understood what a massive stress it was and worked hard everyday to get my home dried out and ready for repair. They were very detailed and made sure my family and I were safe. Each day, someone from the crew let us know what was going on and made sure to share what would happen in the next 24 hours. It was a one day at a time scenario and I appreciated that they cared. I hope none of my friends or family will need their services to clean up water or fire damage but in the event they do, Service Mastwr would be my first recommendation.
January 6, 2017
Kelly Traphagen
Lake Stevens, WA
It was done in a very professional manner. Your team came in and accessed our situation, explained what needed to be done, kept in contact, made sure our home was taken care of and were in and out with as little intrusion as possible. Thank you very much for taking care of us. I would recommend your company to anyone needing you services.
January 5, 2017
K.S.S.
Coupeville, WA
Timely and professional
December 27, 2016
Dean & Patricia Webb
Sammamish, WA
showed up promptly. Did an excellent job of laying out the processes and expectations. Daily communications. The individuals who showed up each day were very professional and stayed as long as it took to do all the work. They explained what they were doing and the possible next steps. We then received a daily call from the supervisory staff further outlining where we were in the process and the next steps. This was very helpful and we always felt like they were committed to restoring our house.
December 18, 2016
K.S.
Arlington, WA
Efficient friendly easy to work with. Job well done
December 12, 2016
J.C.
Seattle, WA
I honestly think you sent the Dream Team Crew to repair my home. EVERYONE did a fabulous job. Let's start with the duo who worked to the wee hours of the morning to tear out the drywall to the two ladies who packed my entire downstairs so efficiently. ENRIQUE HERNANDEZ who is the Michelangelo (I'm serious) of repair work. Enrique paid such exquisite care to getting everything done correctly. The two guys who hauled all of my stuff back, put together furniture, and left everything even better than before. And of course, Spencer, my project manager of pure awesomeness. He is a wonderful communicator. His follow-through is unparalleled. And his commitment to doing the right thing is so honorable. Well done, ServiceMaster. THANK YOU.
December 5, 2016
C.J.
Mattawa, WA
Quick response immediately after we discovered the flood. Good customer service.
December 3, 2016
Gianna Leoncavallo
Lake Stevens, WA
Professional and friendly
November 28, 2016
L.A.D.G.
Marysville, WA
Communication between customer and ServiceMaster was excellent All representatives of ServiceMaster were very helpful in sitting up and finishing the project
November 25, 2016
J.L.
Yakima, WA
Very professional and curtious.
November 20, 2016
K.N.
Camano Island, WA
We used Service Master for a water line break this past week. Every Service Master employee we dealt with from the initial estimator to the technitions who came every day to check the drying progress were courteous, friendly, helpful and provided excellent service. We highly recommend Service Master!
November 4, 2016
R.C.
Snohomish, WA
Quick response, professional, knew what to do.
November 3, 2016
J.K.
Seattle, WA
Very friendly and very competent and very thorough