ServiceMaster Of Seattle Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1161 Reviews
15000 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE Suite B600
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 637-9770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
P.F.
Marysville, WA
They are very thouro and quick.
July 20, 2017
R.G.
Langley, WA
The promptness of response to my disaster! Showing up in the middle of the night to get the process started and get things set up immediately. I really liked the politeness and professionalism that we received . They were always willing to help with suggestions to make the situation more pleasant. Thank you.
July 19, 2017
R.A.
pacific, WA
they worked very quickly and were very accomidating
July 19, 2017
K.C.R.
Issaquah, WA
Honest and cost conscience!
July 18, 2017
A.A.L.M.
Seattle, WA
This is my second review of the day for this company. Perhaps the first came from Allstate, and now direct from you? Found service excellent, professional, both the agent who came to inspect and measure moisture, and the work to do, prepare the estimates for the insurance company, and set up the work team, to the team itself. They came over three days, did the demo and put in the fans, and then daily took some out until completed three days later. All pleasant people, good work, no fanfare, and complete, as far as I know.
July 11, 2017
C.P.
Arlington, WA
Everyone was very professional and on time every time
July 5, 2017
C.T.
Seattle, WA
Service Master was great to work with by helping us with our water damage in our house.
July 3, 2017
B.A.N.T.
Woodinville, WA
Great customer service! Prompt and professional.
July 3, 2017
Y.F.
Lynnwood, WA
Suzanne Porter your Restoration Project Manager is amazing, truly a wonderful person.
July 3, 2017
J.F.
Stanwood, WA
Nice Work & Clean Up
June 30, 2017
J.V.
Kent, WA
It's not over yet but I am pleased with progress so far.
June 27, 2017
I.H.
Seattle, WA
On time and staying within compliance reassures me that the job is well done thoroughly, even when it was hard to be present at the home (while at work) for each day follow up.until the job was completed, I appreciate the help in this time of need and the promptness on the job and of good service myself and to all your customers, much is appreciated.
June 26, 2017
B.C.
Renton, WA
Professional.
June 24, 2017
B.M.
Yakima, WA
The service was very well done. The tech was more than nice, punctual and very helpful. I just have one question about black mold. He said that the stuff he put on it would kill it but other people say that it is very hard to kill. Should that particular piece of wallboard be replaced?
June 23, 2017
P.E.
Kirkland, WA
I thought Mark and his team were very professional. They were respectful in our home and did a great job getting are kitchen dried out after having water damage.
June 18, 2017
J.A.
Everett, WA
Good job. Friendly. Kept the appointments.
June 16, 2017
A.L.O.
Seattle, WA
Quality service and consideration for the affected homeowner at a stressful time.v
June 15, 2017
R.F.
SEATTLE, WA
Prompt, thorough, and respectful folks.
June 15, 2017
C.A.S.T.
Stanwood, WA
Prompt help, hard workers, and easy to work with.
June 14, 2017
P.F.
Everett, WA
Courteous,polite.and a great help to me in acquiring a contractor to complete the work