ServiceMaster Of Seattle Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1042 Reviews
15000 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE Suite B600
Woodinville, WA 98072
(425) 637-9770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
B.K.A.
Federal Way, WA
The staff were exceptionally professional, friendly,competent, responsible, and helpful. I would highly recommend the Servicemaster services to anyone.
February 19, 2017
E.D.
Kent, WA
they moved everythingggg and properly and securely packed everything. Did everything with efficiency and a timely manner.
February 18, 2017
J.Y.
Seattle, WA
Kevin Berry was an excellent contact person. He answered all my questions clearly, accurately outlined the work schedule, and responded quickly whenever I needed to talk to him.
February 17, 2017
C.C.
Auburn, WA
Very quick to respond to my emergency request for help in a water leak emergency, polite and well organized throughout the time it took to dry the room
February 14, 2017
S.K.
Bellevue, WA
Easy access: Jerry always answers the phone, listens to our needs and makes things happen. Very kind people who take their jobs with pride were helping us at time of our need.
February 14, 2017
S.Y.
Federal Way, WA
They were professional and explained everything to me from the start, and did a great job.
February 9, 2017
R.S.
Cle Elum, WA
They were very respectful of my concerns. They were very professional.
February 3, 2017
L.D.
Marysville, WA
You worked a round my schedule.
January 29, 2017
M.M.C.
Snoqualmie, WA
Timely and do a good job.
January 24, 2017
J.T.
Seattle, WA
There must have been 7 different people who showed up to work or check on the status of the cleanup and every single one was prompt, professional and informative.
January 24, 2017
Julia Hansen
Arlington, WA
Efficient and nice people to work with.
January 24, 2017
K.H.
Clinton, WA
promt service friendly workers
January 21, 2017
M.B.
Renton, WA
Efficient
January 19, 2017
L.A.N.T.
Arlington, WA
These are great people easy to work with, and schedule time. Coordinate well and great work. Thanks
January 18, 2017
Donald & Patricia Creager
Renton, WA
Your staff were all courteous and professional. We would highly recommend your services. Thank you for a job well done.
January 16, 2017
S.H.
Seattle, WA
very hard working and efficient folks.
January 15, 2017
D.B.
Issaquah, WA
A fine job. No complaints
January 14, 2017
P.M.
Marysville, WA
The courtesy and efficiency of all those who worked on our project.
January 13, 2017
V.H.
Arlington, WA
Of course didn't like the noise but everyone was courteous, clean and did their work quickly. Thanks.
January 13, 2017
B.R.
Monroe, WA
Out the same day as the damage, quick and efficient. Loved Karla, working with her was great!