ServiceMaster Of Sioux Falls Googleplus-24

   47 Reviews
46998 Mindy St Ste A
Tea, SD 57064
(605) 338-9615
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2017
L.S.
Sioux Falls, SD
The team was clear with me about the work that needed to be done. They were careful and clean!
January 9, 2017
J.H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Excellent Service & Thought ful of what we were dealing with. Beth is Outstanding. Thank You.
October 23, 2016
K.S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Quick arrival , great communication, always let me know when he was going to arrive , let me know when there would be an additional staff member present to help , always let me know what was going on, very efficient and friendly
July 19, 2016
J.B.
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Tim from Service Master arrived at my house very quickly at my house after I called. He set up many large fans and humidifiers to dry up the water. And those floor mat dryers were amazing. In 3 days, my kitchen and laundry were mostly dry.
April 21, 2016
J.S.
Very responsive and knowledgeable staff. The equipment really did the job drying out our wet carpets. Really appreciated them helping us out on a Sunday morning.
December 1, 2015
K.K.
Sioux Falls, SD
Very quick professional response. Very friendly staff willing to answer many of my not so fun questions. Made a very bad situation tolerable and didn't cause more stress. Super quick clean time and I appreciated the updates that were provided as well.
September 12, 2015
A.W.
I liked the fact that when Tim said he would be here at 8:30, he actually showed up at 8:30. So many places that tell you they will be there at a specific time are never on time. My only complaint would be that I was initially told my bill would be under $2000 and when it was all said and done we were at roughly $2700. I don't understand ow once you have come out and assessed the damage you can be roughly $800 difference from the initial quote. That was pretty disappointing. Other wise you guys did a great job getting out here quickly and getting my basement dry. Thank you!!!!
September 3, 2015
Stephen N & Gwen Hauger
SIOUX FALLS, SD
Responded quickly.
November 1, 2014
K.R.
crew worked very hard.They showed up when they said they would.Did a great job.Thanks
August 5, 2014
D.A.
Fast, responsive, professional, thorough
July 8, 2014
Misti Huff
Friendly and very understanding
April 7, 2014
L.A.
Prompt service, respectful agent, thorough cleaning, subcontractor arrangements. I appreciated the care taken with our rental house.
February 6, 2014
M.R.
Jim Slater was very professional. He was timely in taking the necessary actions to minimize the damage a much as possible while ensuring that all my concerns relative to future problems with mold and/or rot were addressed. He did an excellent job of keeping me advised of what was going on, who he had been in contact with (contractor, ins. adjuster) and what the process would be going forward. I was never left with a doubt that he knew what needed to be done, when it needed to be done and that he only worked with other professionals. My wife was extremely impressed with the courtesy manner in which all parties involved with this project were. At no time did she feel like she couldn't ask a question and get a through and courtesy response.
January 31, 2014
T.O.
Tim was at our house within about 4 hours of being contacted by the adjuster. They had a crew there shortly after to begin work. They worked dirctly with the insurance company for billing. A pamphlet was left when they were finished that detailed what was done. We will definetly use them again if we ever get water in the basement.
January 31, 2014
Connie Hamin
The level of caring from all your staff was amazing, the work performed was top notch! The water damage was devestating, but your staff helped assure us that we could put our complete trust in them and helped get us through the entire process.
January 8, 2014
B.A.
Very prompt, even on a weekend.
December 31, 2013
Westport 3205 #15
prompt service
December 4, 2013
S.L.
Prompt and professional service. Friendly personal
November 1, 2013
Rowena Cowles
your compassion, care and skill. Hard workers who care about the individual. You were a great stress reliever in a very over whelming situation.
February 4, 2013
John Egan
Jim and his crew were right on the spot and did a great job !!!!!