ServiceMaster Of Sooland Googleplus-24

   58 Reviews
1905 A Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776
(402) 494-3188
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
B.A.S.C.
Dakota Dunes, SD
Your responce time was wonderful. Tech was polite and profeshional
May 12, 2017
J.O.N.H.
Sioux City, IA
Polite. Thorough. Seemed to be high quality work. Friendly. Cleaned up nicely. Worked the entire time...no breaks. Seemed knowledgable. Do NOT share my name address
April 29, 2017
J.G.
Sioux City, IA
I called them on a Saturday... hoping someone would answer not knowing there hours. Someone answered and said they had "on call people" for the weekend and would be out ASAP. The guys came out quickly. Vacuumed up the water. They explained what they were doing and going to do. They left equipment over night to dry the carpet and prevent further damage. The experience was great for my wife and I from start to finish. We couldn't be happier.
April 22, 2017
S.B.
Dakota City, NE
After having a pipe break in our house ServiceMaster was there immediately. They worked through the weekend to bring some order to our house. I would highly recommend ServiceMasters
February 28, 2017
Charles Chinn
Emerson, NE
They were professional, knowledgeable and experienced. It was a fantastic experience to work with them.
February 23, 2017
Jim Caylor
Sioux City, IA
very friendly easy to work with
February 14, 2017
L.A.L.H.
51106, IA
clean up was quick and thorough.
January 3, 2017
P.K.
Dakota Dunes, SD
You came quickly and always on time.
January 3, 2017
A.S.
Sioux City, IA
Speed of response, friendly people, competence, willingness to arrange for a good contractor to do repairs-- "one call does it all"
October 27, 2016
Debbie Sachau
Sioux City, IA
Very quick response time
October 1, 2016
N.H.
Le Mars, IA
The staff is vert friendly and courteous. The response time after the first call is fast. The work that is done is to great wuality and is done in a timely manner.
September 22, 2016
D.S.
Lyons, NE
The guys did a very nice job. Thank you, Thank You. [NAME REMOVED]
September 8, 2016
P.A.H.S.
Danbury, IA
Everything that they did was amazing!
September 2, 2016
R.B.
Dakota Dunes, SD
you resp0nded quickly. Removed the wet carpet and placed fans and dehumidifier. Called to see if there is anything more that they could do. All around good customer service.
August 29, 2016
S.K.
Ponca, NE
No work for me- fast workers.
August 17, 2016
M.G.
Sioux City, IA
Friendly service and very informative of the different stages of the situation.
August 10, 2016
K.D.
Sioux City, IA
Arrived quickly after being notified. Took charge and got the drying process started.
February 20, 2016
D.R.
Jefferson, SD
Within an hour, you were on sit and working.
October 8, 2015
S.C.
Dakota Dunes, SD
Friendly, honest, and capable workers. Checked with me every day.
September 27, 2015
B.J.T.
N SIOUX CITY, SD
Well the job is not completely finished yet and I am hoping that when it is completed I can give you a good rating. I do no know who is responsible for reinstalling the insulation in the attic or who is going to put the drywall back on the ceiling, my wish is that Jessie will be taking care of getting that done. I will say that ServiceMaster is one of the best companies I have worked with in keeping me updated...and when the crew is coming out...the timing is spot on!!