ServiceMaster of South Central Omaha Googleplus-24

   37 Reviews
8715 J Street
Omaha, NE 68127
(402) 339-9911
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
Rick Guill
IA
I like how there is communication and immediate responses.
February 28, 2017
Anne Morgan
IA
I had water damage and they went above and beyond to make my home safe and liveable again! Great people to work with.
February 27, 2017
K.J.
IA
Certified and experienced!
February 22, 2017
A.R.
IA
Courteous and kind to the situation at hand, Very quick response time, Knowledgeable staff, attention to detail, staff kept informed of what was to happen and why, and followed up afterwards to make sure it was done satisfactory.
February 22, 2017
Mark Anderson
IA
Fast, knowledgeable and thorough!
February 21, 2017
Penny Core
IA
Excellent Customer service, above and beyond work ethics, detail oriented and very nice, down to earth people.
February 20, 2017
Deb And Chris Wiseman
Plattsmouth, NE
Your crew was at our home quickly, everyone was very helpful and professional. Not only did you get things cleaned up and dry, you were able to remove damaged materials. Matt did an excellent job of seeing damage in places we hadn't noticed. Cindy was very helpful in explaining the process and very personable.
February 1, 2017
S.M.
IA
very thorough
June 9, 2015
L.R.
OMAHA, NE
Friendly and helpful employees. Especially appreciated Jess and the drivers who moved my chair from the hotel to my home.
April 9, 2015
Larry Wohler
Very easy and accommodating to work with, they go the extra mile to make things work. My contact, Cindy, was always available and helpful
March 28, 2015
Paul Dillman
Quick response. Professional handling of a smaller problem, not a huge restoration. Friendly and courteous.
March 12, 2015
Wesely Ross
The quick service, great work, and friendly people. You guys helped the situation seem "not so bad"
January 15, 2015
R.Y.
Acted professional and seemed to know what they were doing. Only complaint was they move so fast tearing things up without explaining what they are going to do and what needs to be done.
September 23, 2014
Elaine Mizner
They cleaned up very efficiently. The young men who came to put back items found some mold and treated it. Both teams were very competent.
September 22, 2014
P.M.
prompt attention to problem and very pleasant and caring staff.
August 5, 2014
Sarah Loeffler
Great people who are good to work with
June 5, 2014
L.F.
Quick and efficient. Took care of any issues I had immediately
May 28, 2014
Sarah Boyer
Very impressed with the people. Friendly, informative, and very easy to work with. I will absolutely be recommending Service Master to friends, family, and collegues.
October 22, 2012
H.P.
Council Bluffs, IA
The people were friendly and it appears they did a good job, as we passed the post inspection.
August 31, 2012
Sara Domenico
Springfield, NE
Cindy was so wonderful and explained the entire process, I felt so comfortable and it decreased the anxiety significantly. The staff is very professional and courteous.