ServiceMaster Of South Shore, Inc. Googleplus-24

   420 Reviews
P.O. Box 399
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545-2700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2017
M.S.
Dedham, MA
Service Master is a very professional Company. All your employees worked very hard and cared for my items as if they were their own. I couldn't be more happy with the results. Thank you for a job very well done. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
September 13, 2017
C.R.
Wrentham, MA
Nice and knowledgeable people.
September 13, 2017
K.H.L.
Marshfield, MA
Dan was the best very professional and responsive. I really don't know what I would have done without you guys. A+ [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 12, 2017
K.L.B.
Scituate, MA
Prompt and quality service. Thank you so much!!!
September 6, 2017
R.B.
Newton, MA
efficient, timely, work carefully done. good reporting from project manager - Alan.
September 5, 2017
K.G.
Walpole, MA
South Shore Service Master responded within 45 mins of our flooded basement. They were very helpful and professional. We were very happy with the results.
August 31, 2017
L.W.
West Yarmouth, MA
I was extremely happy with the inspection and work that was done in my condo due to water damage from the unit above mine. They were efficient, professional and did a great job of protecting my household furnishings. I couldn't have been happier with the clean up once their work was completed. Thank you.
August 31, 2017
J.M.
Duxbury, MA
Great guys personally and as workers. Worked hard and fast. Knowledgeable.
August 24, 2017
K.R.
Pembroke, MA
Professional and personal
August 12, 2017
M.R.
Hingham, MA
Service Master was very responsive and Dan kept us informed of the process and progress. All went as he indicated it would. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 12, 2017
D.B.
Cotuit, MA
They were very Professional and provided constant updates during the entire process. Alan was very responsive whenever I had any questions.
August 11, 2017
J.C.
Marstons Mills, MA
The service was provided in a timely manner and exactly as quoted. The staff were on task for the entire period and easy to work with.
August 9, 2017
B.A.
Hingham, MA
they were very efficient and easy toward with
August 6, 2017
D.R.
Mashpee, MA
The men did a good, professional job in a timely manner.
August 2, 2017
S.H.
Scituate, MA
everyone was so nice, they kept telling me they were so sorry that my water tank burst
July 25, 2017
R.H.
Centerville, MA
efficient and helpful, great attitude
July 19, 2017
C.B.
Osterville, MA
Great follow-up and very neat in completion of their work.
July 14, 2017
J.H.
Marshfield Hills, MA
fast, friendly, effective
July 8, 2017
M.K.
Eastham, MA
Scheduling was flexible. Communication with our project manager was good. The tech team on site was professional and did a great job.
July 3, 2017
L.G.
Mashpee, MA
The men who came to the job were capable and service oriented. They did a great job.