ServiceMaster Of South Shore, Inc. Googleplus-24

   437 Reviews
P.O. Box 399
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545-2700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 3, 2017
M.C.
Chatham, MA
Scheduled the work quickly. Very competitive pricing. Very friendly service. Did a great job!
October 30, 2017
R.B.
Newton, MA
Very attentive to detail. Very good communication w the owner. Highly collaborative.
October 27, 2017
D.D.
Stoughton, MA
Festa cleanand with great accuracy
October 27, 2017
C.N.
Centerville, MA
Crew on time, professional and thorough
October 19, 2017
A.D.G.
Plymouth, MA
Your staff were very professional and did a great job.
October 6, 2017
T.F.
Duxbury, MA
Speedy response. Professional approach. Great service
October 4, 2017
S.M.
Hanover, MA
Everything was first class from the beginning, Marlon was on top of things and has kept in touch frequently, as has Carla! Tremendous job well done!
September 19, 2017
D.R.
Duxbury, MA
Responsive and professional
September 14, 2017
M.S.
Dedham, MA
Service Master is a very professional Company. All your employees worked very hard and cared for my items as if they were their own. I couldn't be more happy with the results. Thank you for a job very well done. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
September 13, 2017
C.R.
Wrentham, MA
Nice and knowledgeable people.
September 13, 2017
K.H.L.
Marshfield, MA
Dan was the best very professional and responsive. I really don't know what I would have done without you guys. A+ [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 12, 2017
K.L.B.
Scituate, MA
Prompt and quality service. Thank you so much!!!
September 5, 2017
K.G.
Walpole, MA
South Shore Service Master responded within 45 mins of our flooded basement. They were very helpful and professional. We were very happy with the results.
August 31, 2017
L.W.
West Yarmouth, MA
I was extremely happy with the inspection and work that was done in my condo due to water damage from the unit above mine. They were efficient, professional and did a great job of protecting my household furnishings. I couldn't have been happier with the clean up once their work was completed. Thank you.
August 31, 2017
J.M.
Duxbury, MA
Great guys personally and as workers. Worked hard and fast. Knowledgeable.
August 24, 2017
K.R.
Pembroke, MA
Professional and personal
August 12, 2017
M.R.
Hingham, MA
Service Master was very responsive and Dan kept us informed of the process and progress. All went as he indicated it would. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 12, 2017
D.B.
Cotuit, MA
They were very Professional and provided constant updates during the entire process. Alan was very responsive whenever I had any questions.
August 11, 2017
J.C.
Marstons Mills, MA
The service was provided in a timely manner and exactly as quoted. The staff were on task for the entire period and easy to work with.
August 9, 2017
B.A.
Hingham, MA
they were very efficient and easy toward with