ServiceMaster of St. Charles, Clayton & Westport Googleplus-24

   303 Reviews
137 Compass Point Drive
Saint Charles, MO 63301
(636) 926-2040
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2017
B.J.
St Charles, MO
The ServiceMaster team was professional, competent, helpful (very service oriented), and all had a really good, pleasant attitude. I appreciate the work they've done and how nicely they went about doing it. Thank you!
October 9, 2017
D.R.
This survey relates to the rebuilding section of Service Master. We were pleased with all aspects of the process. Communication was excellent. We were contacted by our project manager, Mike, who promptly scheduled the work and told us what to expect. Our crew, Dan, Joshua, and Cody, arrived promptly each morning. They were extremely courteous and possessed the skills needed to do a very professional job. The quality of their work was outstanding. They worked well as a team and completed the work in a timely manner. Mike was actively involved in overseeing the process and making sure the crew had materials needed to complete the job. Obviously, it is imperative that the customer be satisfied with the quality of the work, but I also want to highlight the work ethic of these gentlemen. They had positive attitudes and worked extremely hard from start to finish. Mike, Dan, Joshua, and Cody are valuable assets to Service Master. They make the company look good. They deserve recognition for their work. I recommend they receive a raise! They live up to the company's mission...restoring peace of mind.
August 16, 2017
M.B.
St Charles, MO
I haven't had the construction people here yet. But Cory of the clean-up guys was great to deal with. It just takes longer than i thought it would. Thanks. M [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 27, 2017
D.D.
St. Louis, MO
Timely and professional
June 6, 2017
F.C.
Wentzville, MO
Everyone was professional, thorough and reliable. I didn't feel any pressure to use any of their other services. They did all of the leg work with my insurance and provided details of the program. I would certainly recommend them to others.
June 2, 2017
V.O.
They provided a logical process which helped me to make on the spot decisions..They knew their own jobs in our project and performed well. Although I was very embarrassed by the dirt and clutter in my own garage spaces, the workers were nice and respectful to me.
May 20, 2017
H.M.
They did a very good job on all the cleaning! Wish they could come out every month!
May 18, 2017
K.S.
It was done very efficiently and thoroughly. All the people we worked with were very knowledgable, friendly and respectful
May 12, 2017
S.D.
Communication is the key with any business transaction. I was informed of every step that was going to take place. Under a stressful situation, I was put at ease. Everybody worked around my work schedule.
May 10, 2017
D.F.
I was impressed with how quickly the team got started. But what really set them apart was the constant communication that was initiated by Hunter, the manager. I never had to guess where they were at in the process. And they got my house bone dry.
May 9, 2017
R.D.
Hunter was very responsive, and explained everything clearly. Servicemaster came in very quick and was able to minimize damage. We appreciate so much everything they did.
May 3, 2017
B.S.
Hunter was my first point of contact. Very polite and cooperative. This was my first time dealing with a mess like this and he made it very easy. Well as easy as he could considering half of my house was flooded. The next day the crew came out to do the work and one of the guys in particular was great. I only got home right when they were leaving, but I think his name was Paulo, Pablo. I wished I could recall for him. All things considered the process was as good as it could have been. Thanks.
May 3, 2017
S.W.
Responsive, professional and friendly associates
April 28, 2017
J.T.
March 17, 2017
Robert Reimer
St. Charles, MO
The guys were very good at what they do, they are polite and just down right AWESOME
March 8, 2017
Karen Schultz
Florissant, MO
from the tech to the gentlemen that installed all the equipment all were very polite and helpful. They had to unload several bookcases full of books and since we were going to get rid of the books they took the time to carry them all out of the basement and stacked them neatly in boxes for us in the garage. They kept us well informed on the progress of the operation in our basement. In my opinion all three of them went well above and beyond their duties and both my wife and I definitely appreciate all their work
February 23, 2017
Ernest Nashville
The restoration services are exactly what the name says. Every item in the area affected was thoroughly cleaned removed from shelves, if necessary, replaced. Every book on several book shelf was dusted top to bottom and replaced. All items in bar area wiped clean and replaced in a very neat fashion. The utility was wiped down, floors cleaned. Everything in areas affected by the water damage was left in perfect condition. I could not have done a better job myself and I'm a pretty good housekeeper. Thanks ServiceMaster is would recommend you to any an everyone in need of your type of service.
February 18, 2017
D.S.
Angie Crites was awesome to deal with throughout the project. Her flexibility made the whole process much easier to get through.
January 7, 2017
C.M.
Tina was excellent communicating every step, answering my questions and making me feel comfortable with every step when I was upset and worried. She was there to help immediately when other companies would not help or had me on priority lists for days.
December 14, 2016
M.L.
All of your employee's were very professional, nice and helpful!