ServiceMaster Of Stamford Googleplus-24

   146 Reviews
76 Viaduct Road H2
Stamford, CT 06907
(203) 327-3477
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 4, 2017
R.J.
Ledyard, CT
Professional
September 28, 2017
M.A.
Groton, CT
I was very impressed with the professionalism and compassion shown by the crew. Rory was thorough and answered all my questions. He went the extra mile to ensure that the work was done well and my fears allayed. I would recommend this company without reservation.
September 27, 2017
J.D.
Oxford, CT
Very professional and friendly service.
September 24, 2017
J.F.
Stamford, CT
Dean walked us through the whole process of dealing with insurance, cleaning up, and doing house repairs after our fire. We were grateful for his insights and his crew's work.
September 21, 2017
J.W.
Branford, CT
They were prompt,polite and professinal
September 3, 2017
J.B.
Baltic, CT
Prompt and professional
August 28, 2017
J.L.
Uncasville, CT
They were very friendly and helpful and they cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend them to anyone .
August 6, 2017
V.C.
Naugatuck, CT
they were right on it! fast and faster all very polite I couldnt come to my rental property to meet them to sign papers so they actually came to my home and brought the papers in person for me to sign phone conversations were smoothe and they were very patient. my tenants had no complaints when they were working I was not there but I know that the results were outstanding I will use servicmaster again and again and I reccomend this company to anyone who needs this kind of work.
July 28, 2017
M.C.S.
Waterbury, CT
The were very responsive to my needs. The on site service men , Chris and Tyler were awesome!
June 8, 2017
J.S.
BRISTOL, CT
Chris came out to my house several days but I won't forget his kindness and professionalism on the first day he came when I was in such a mess and a wreck. I wish I could remember the other gentlemans name who helped Chris the first two days of cleanup and then last two days for taking up my ceramic tiles, floor boards ect. Excellent job. They left everything very clean and picked up everything without hesitation in a very quick and timely manner. As I said good bye today I thanked them and said I hope I never have a need for there services again but if I do I wouldn't hesitate to call your company again. Very Impressed. Thank you all so much.
June 6, 2017
M.C.
Baltic, CT
Your Service came promptly when The Hartford contacted you and you came to take action and monitor the wet areas. You came each day until all the area was repaired.
May 14, 2017
T.R.
Stamford, CT
It was fast and the job was well done. The guys were polite.
May 1, 2017
S.D.
Mystic, CT
I really appreciated Dan August and all of the workers who helped me during the recent flood in my basement. He was very patient with me as I was having panic attacks every night worrying about the water and how it had ruined all the items stored in boxes. His crew was very efficient in removing all the damaged items.
March 30, 2017
G.H.
Norwich, CT
They got the job done with timeliness and courtesy.
March 29, 2017
Susan Schneider
North Stonington, CT
So far we have not had to lift a finger to resolve our water/mold damage. ServiceMaster is working directly with our Allstate agent. Together they arranged asbestos testing and are in the process of setting up removal of the effected sheet rock. ServiceMaster is working with us to schedule a company to complete the reconstruction phase. The drying and mold removal process was started the day after we filed our insurance claim. They carefully moved furniture and smaller items from the effected room and treated our property with respect. Every Service Master employee we have had contact with is informative, friendly and efficient. We have been impressed with ServiceMaster since their initial visit and highly recommend them.
March 29, 2017
B.A.R.
Avon, CT
Very impressed with the Thoroughness and tools used to detect water and multitude of drying machines. The courtesy and.helpfulness of the men who came over six days was remarkable. That would included Michael, Trevor and Chris. So nice to me. Thank you.
February 3, 2017
R.L.
New Haven, CT
Excellent service, the service technicians were thorough and detailed. Taking and inventory of my damaged items and disposing of them was extremely helpful for insurance claim services. Thank you so much
January 10, 2017
D.K.
Meriden, CT
Are use them before a few times and they're very friendly and I like them they're very trustworthy
November 26, 2016
E.S.
Manchester, CT
came when they were ask to come. did a good job.
October 4, 2016
R.S.
Avon, CT
Mike was a pleasant man, did a good job in a reasonable short time.