ServiceMaster Of Stamford Googleplus-24

   125 Reviews
76 Viaduct Road H2
Stamford, CT 06907
(203) 327-3477
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2017
T.R.
Stamford, CT
It was fast and the job was well done. The guys were polite.
May 1, 2017
S.D.
Mystic, CT
I really appreciated Dan August and all of the workers who helped me during the recent flood in my basement. He was very patient with me as I was having panic attacks every night worrying about the water and how it had ruined all the items stored in boxes. His crew was very efficient in removing all the damaged items.
March 30, 2017
G.H.
Norwich, CT
They got the job done with timeliness and courtesy.
March 29, 2017
Susan Schneider
North Stonington, CT
So far we have not had to lift a finger to resolve our water/mold damage. ServiceMaster is working directly with our Allstate agent. Together they arranged asbestos testing and are in the process of setting up removal of the effected sheet rock. ServiceMaster is working with us to schedule a company to complete the reconstruction phase. The drying and mold removal process was started the day after we filed our insurance claim. They carefully moved furniture and smaller items from the effected room and treated our property with respect. Every Service Master employee we have had contact with is informative, friendly and efficient. We have been impressed with ServiceMaster since their initial visit and highly recommend them.
March 29, 2017
B.A.R.
Avon, CT
Very impressed with the Thoroughness and tools used to detect water and multitude of drying machines. The courtesy and.helpfulness of the men who came over six days was remarkable. That would included Michael, Trevor and Chris. So nice to me. Thank you.
February 3, 2017
R.L.
New Haven, CT
Excellent service, the service technicians were thorough and detailed. Taking and inventory of my damaged items and disposing of them was extremely helpful for insurance claim services. Thank you so much
January 10, 2017
D.K.
Meriden, CT
Are use them before a few times and they're very friendly and I like them they're very trustworthy
November 26, 2016
E.S.
Manchester, CT
came when they were ask to come. did a good job.
October 4, 2016
R.S.
Avon, CT
Mike was a pleasant man, did a good job in a reasonable short time.
September 11, 2016
C.J.S.
0
There professionalism. Excellence doing there job.
August 25, 2016
Joe Hertz
Norwich
On time, polite and helpful people. Answered all of our questions.
June 7, 2016
J.L.
Suffield
Arrived on time and explained what they were doing.
June 3, 2016
Harvey Jay
Dean explained everything at the very beginning so we knew what to expect. He sent a wonderful crew headed by Fish, that's his nickname. Everyone was courteous and efficient and hard-working and professional. We couldn't be more pleased.
May 23, 2016
Eric Fischman
Norwalk
Number one is the staff. Each person, from the supervisor to the team leader to the folks cleaning every square inch of our home, were friendly, hard working and efficient. Number two is the quality of service that was provided. Each individual took their job seriously and professionally and managed to erase all fire-related soot and dirt from our home.
April 30, 2016
A.C.
Old Lyme
They were knowledgable, nice and timely.
April 21, 2016
M.H.D.
NORWALK, CT
Oscar Ruano and staff were pleasant, professional, and hard workers
March 29, 2016
R.K.F.
BRISTOL, CT
I WISH TO COMMEND TWO OF YOUR EMPLOYEES, TYRON GEORGE AND BILLY LUCAS, FOR THE MANNER IN WHICH THEY HANDLED OUR PROBLEM. THEY WERE FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL. EMPLOYEES LIKE THOSE GENTLEMEN WILL ALWAYS YIELD GOOD REVIEWS
March 24, 2016
M.B.
Hamden, CT
Prompt, friendly and thorough
March 6, 2016
E.M.R.
BRISTOL, CT
Everyone was very helpful in allowing me to understand the work that was taking place and what next steps were required.
March 4, 2016
L.B.
Putnam
Service was fantastic! Our mold problem was remediated the day I called.