ServiceMaster Of The Olympic Peninsula Googleplus-24

   101 Reviews
P.O. Box 69
Carlsborg, WA 98324
(360) 681-0722
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 2, 2017
C.B.
Sequim, WA
The Service Master team that did the restoration at my residence were very professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable. They understood my situation with my in-home business and were mindful of my schedule. They were extremely courteous and called ahead to schedule there time at my home keeping in mind my business practices. I felt they did everything possible to address the restoration with professionalism. Service Master is represented very well by these men. Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and John [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 30, 2017
Gerald Carlson
Sequim, WA
All four of your technicians were prompt, courteous, understanding and knowledgeable.I don't think we could have made a better choice. I would certainly recommend Service Master to others.
July 13, 2016
D.J.M.K.
SEQUIM, WA
everything
April 3, 2016
C.J.M.
SEQUIM, WA
associate
February 4, 2016
Rosanne & Joseph Szintai
SEQUIM, WA
very willing to work with our work hours, thank you
January 9, 2016
P.F.M.H.B.
SEQUIM, WA
Your people did an excellent, conscientious job. They were punctual, courteous, informative, and thorough.
December 11, 2015
Linda Campbell
Port Townsend
Both Will and Justin knew their business! The newer boys were so very willing to listen and learn. They answered my many questions and Ienjoyed getting to know them!!
April 28, 2015
J.R.
Port Townsend
Very precise, the guys that came explained what they will do. Overall they did a good job. Thank you.
April 24, 2015
Roland Hughes
Port Angeles
The workers that were here were great.
March 23, 2015
T.K.
Port Angeles
Service was speedy and professional.
February 18, 2015
Mary Kay Mc Cabe
Port Angeles
Your staff was quick, friendly, go above and beyond the call of service. That is why I called your firm for the 2nd time in two years. Thank you AGAIN!!!
February 9, 2015
J.N.
Port Angeles
You came within an hour which was great since my business was flooding from a burst pipe. Your representative was courteous and thorough. He did suggest other services but we opted not to have more extensive work done at the time. We really appreciated your efficiency and speed in resolving our water problem. thanks, The Cat's Pajamas
January 9, 2015
M.B.
Port Angeles
prompt response; professional treatment by all the employees who assisted in the water damage restoration; friendly and efficient attitlude
December 18, 2014
G.L.E.
Sequim
The men were very professional and well trained. They gave me good advice on ho to handle my problem. I would recommend ServiceMaster.
October 12, 2014
B.W.
Port Angeles
quick response and all of the people who came out were very helpful, the only complaint I have at all was some failure with communication between the office and scheduling for the plumber and other workers. Otherwise you all were great. Communication clitches happen. Thanks for your assist in my water leak
September 2, 2014
D.M.
Port Ludlow
Timely and experienced technicians.
August 26, 2014
R.R.
Sequim
The prompt way that they showed up and the follow through to get it dry.
August 8, 2014
Virginia Foulk
Sequim
have never had water damage before so I didn't know what to expect. The guys you sent were so professional and pleasant. Justin came to our house every day for 4 days to monitor the equipment and he is a such a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all your help!
July 23, 2014
B.E.
Sequim
Very knowledgeable, quick to response , fast service. Jessie Anders, technician was great.
June 9, 2014
Pete Beres
Port Townsend
They were very quick to respond, and very kind and understanding. The first two men that came out we're great, the next day a different gentleman came out to check the driing process and he was very professional. I just want to say thank you, your company and employee's did a great job.