ServiceMaster of the Tri-Counties Googleplus-24

   67 Reviews
P.O. Box 319
Horseheads, NY 14845
(607) 739-7236
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 11, 2017
L.S.D.
Buffalo, NY
Quick response, complete explanations and thorough service.
March 24, 2017
D.V.D.M.
Owego, NY
Very professional, polite and thorough.
March 6, 2017
J.V.
Elba, NY
ServiceMaster was very quick to respond to my call for help when my basement flooded. They were friendly and knowledgeable and had me back to normal in no time!
February 12, 2017
S.H.
Niagara Falls, NY
My Sevice Master provider was professional and reliable. He was responsive to all my inquiries and concerns.
November 2, 2016
M.V.
Buffalo, NY
A very dedicated and professional crew. They care about getting the work done right.
June 26, 2016
P.R.
Buffalo, NY
Dave Patterson was excellent in every way. He was knowledgeable and efficient. His crew cleaned up well. Thank you for your services.
June 22, 2016
F.O.
Painted Post, NY
The Team arrived on time and went right to work to dry our carpet. The results were outstanding. The Team was very professional.
October 10, 2015
R.L.
The technicians were very open with communication about what was going on.
October 9, 2015
B.G.
IL
The professionalism.
October 7, 2015
L.I.
They were here right when they said they would be. Courteous and professional.
October 7, 2015
Tom Lane
Fast response time, excellent customer service
July 24, 2014
P.T.H.
Southampton
Very thorough
July 15, 2014
N.B.
Mansfield
Dries out area well.
June 26, 2014
G.S.
Canandaigua
Held to the original estimate. Good clean up. Good re-plumbing for dehumidifier. Seems to be a quality job.
April 28, 2014
Arthur Thompson
Elmira Heights
Kelly and Dora were in our house within 1 hour from when we called and stayed with the job until they were finished after 7PM. In our opinion they saved us an enormous amount of additional damage and expense. They made the water damage experience almost tolerable. We are very grateful.
April 18, 2014
R.A.
Erin
Prompt response.
April 18, 2014
D.W.G.
Wellsville
Pretty good job, nice tech's, but they kinda made a mess of our carpet, in our entry room.
April 11, 2014
M.C.
Corning
Very nice job
March 12, 2014
Diane Wood
Mansfield
Can't say enough about the crew that was here.... Fast, efficient and hauled away all the debris.... Follow up for moisture testing was great.... We Highly recommend Servicemaster.
March 7, 2014
M.M.
Spencer
quick response