ServiceMaster Of West Allis-Wauwatosa-New Berlin Googleplus-24

   238 Reviews
2215 South 162nd Street
New Berlin, WI 53151
(262) 782-3335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
C.L.
Manitowoc
The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. They arrived shortly after my call to assist us with our flood. They even checked back the next day to make sure everything was drying properly. Would definitely use Service Master again!!
June 6, 2017
R.A.E.V.
Waukesha
Your team was outstanding! They worked for hours cleaning and made what was a fire hazard eyesore, into a sparkling shiny new apartment. I cannot express how delighted I was with your hard working team. It isn't everyday one comes across such dedicated individuals who appreciate their career choice. I am extremely happy with your services. Thank you!
May 8, 2017
J.K.
New Berlin
very understanding in a period of great upheaval , all your staff was very courteous in their interactions with us and were cognizant of our time.
April 18, 2017
A.S.
New Berlin
The service was as I expected it to be: prompt, did a good job, although expensive. This is all fine. That's the nature of it. However, one thing that I share with everyone that I tell my story to - is how the gentlemen taped together and labeled the cords for my stereo system in the basement. They documented which cord went to which speaker, before they removed them all and hauled all my stuff out to the garage. That was amazing! Major props there. The only thing I'd suggest is find a way to offer moving services - either your team or contract someone else - to move things back in. I'd never have been able to move out all that stuff in time myself. And, when it was finally dry, it took me a LONG time to get all the stuff moved back in. They wouldn't even need to place it perfectly, just generally. Like, take a picture, haul stuff out. Later when the last dryers were removed, schedule a time to come back and put the stuff back to roughly the same position. That I'd have paid a reasonable rate for. Just a thought.
April 16, 2017
B.S.
Oconto Falls
They responded quickly and initiated the restoration immediately. Thank you.
April 15, 2017
J.G.
Oconomowoc
the equipment and expertise you bring to a situation.
April 12, 2017
M.M.
Sheboygan
The crew came immediately. They took soaked items which they threw away. All three workmen were polite and great to work with.
March 24, 2017
S.S.
Greendale
Prompt, reliable, thorough, courteous.
March 13, 2017
B.D.
Oconto
Very quick response. Very thorough mitigation, with friendly workers.
March 13, 2017
S.M.
Janesville
They delivered, set-up, and then picked up the equipment.
February 21, 2017
J.L.
Milwaukee
initial work frowned upon by occupant and approach taken by ron to review workmanship + its timing were well done
February 20, 2017
N.P.
Muskego
All who came to my home were professional, friendly and answered all my questions. They all knew their jobs and did them in the shortest time possible. I will reccomend ServiceMaster to whoever needs this kind of service. Thank you so much.
February 20, 2017
Harvey Lois Stowe
Waukesha
ServiceMaster was fantastic to work with. They were immediately at our home when we needed them most. The cleanup by the crew was impeccable. There are not enough words to say how pleased we were with ServiceMaster. They are extremely professional, reasonable and reliable. They do exactly what they say they can do. They were so helpful in our time of need.
February 14, 2017
G.G.
Port Washington
very professional
January 26, 2017
Marilyn Rochon
Manitowoc
When my mother's basement was flooded with sewage, service master was there within thirty minutes and worked until it was completely cleaned. They were efficient,kind,professional and comforting to my 83 year old mother. They are terrific and I will hire them anytime we need help. Jeff Rochon
January 25, 2017
Kristen & Adam Varrassi
Twin Lakes
Honest, customer focused service.
January 5, 2017
James Kuntzelman
Kenosha
Extremely detail oriented approach appreciated.
December 28, 2016
A.A.K.V.
Twin Lakes, WI
Outstanding response time, great customer service, reasonable price, and excellent work.
December 28, 2016
R.B.
Manitowoc
Prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable.
December 22, 2016
D.J.K.
Hilbert
Rapid response!! Polite and professional service!!