ServiceMaster Of West Allis-Wauwatosa-New Berlin Googleplus-24

   327 Reviews
2215 South 162nd Street
New Berlin, WI 53151
(262) 782-3335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2019
Ronald Tatum
RACINE, WI
The speediness in their response time, quality of work, customer service while here, and efficiency.
February 13, 2019
T.A.
Brookfield
Service was prompt, and the supervision was flexible to the customer requests. Radical treatment of the remodeled basement.walls was avoided, saving expensive removal and restoration costs. Along with other remedial steps, mold growth reversed itself, and abated. Air quality improved. It is always a good idea to understand the problem better, and to receive other opinions and estimates. There is good information on the internet. Give Service Master a call. A satisfied customer.
January 28, 2019
James Balistreri
Milwaukee
Friendliness
January 17, 2019
W.S.
Greendale
Very friendly and helpful.
December 30, 2018
James Close
Mishicot
very fast and efficient
December 27, 2018
K.H.
Milwaukee
Don,t know yet nothing has been done yet.did like the inishel estamet and how we were treated.
December 22, 2018
Donald Ginnel
Muskego
Very professional
December 8, 2018
Barbara Tatnall
Franklin
Take charge , professionals. Like the contracts that state what exactly will be done with the cost. Job superintendent communication with my Home Owner’s Insurance was excellent. The work crews were efficient and thorough. They always showed as promised or called if a delay. No waiting around and wondering. Their finished product made my basement family room new and livable again. Water removal crew, Carpentry and carpet restoration are perfectionists and it shows!
November 22, 2018
D.S.
Thiensville
Arrived promptly when incident occured
November 3, 2018
C.L.
Racine
You got the job done.
November 1, 2018
Michael Duncan
Oconomowoc
The office call to the expert crew who came to the house were professional, courteous and hardworking. Everything was detailed and explained. Questions and recommendations were encouraged. Considering it could have been an awful experience with a sewer backup in your basement it got handled. Service Master did an excellent job. I have asked them to return on another project. Highly recommend them.
October 13, 2018
H.B.
Muskego
There are several things that we liked about your services. When we called to make an appointment, we were given a window of when someone would be over to survey the damage on that same day. Both guys that came in were very respectful of our possessions and were most helpful in cleaning up everything that was wet down there. They gave us an estimate of what needed to be done. When they left, they didn't take the fans with them - they left them there to make sure everything dried. A few days later, 2 girls and a guy came over to assess what needed to be done. Everything wasn't as dry as it should be, so they left the fans there. A few days later, 2 more guys came over and had us direct them as to where to put all the items that were moved because of the water. ALL OF THOSE YOUNG PEOPLE were wonderful - I wish I had taken down all their names to thank them personally. They were friendly, helpful and very nice. Thank you!
September 4, 2018
JOEL/Doneta Osborn
Milton, WI
The staff was very responsive, polite, accurate, and thorough. I really enjoyed the cleaning staff. They were kind, thoughtful, and very good at their jobs. With a big job, I was concerned about how they might affect the things that I needed to do. They were awesome.
August 24, 2018
Don Almquist
Greenfield
I liked that everyone was prompt easy to work with and kept us informed . They worked with our schedule and did a great job . They were very helpful during a stressful time for our family .Thanks to Susan especially for always answering my calls and many questions.We are happy we went with ServiceMaster .
August 17, 2018
E.A.
Wauwatosa
I was blown away at the level of work and coordination provided by your team and the timeliness of everything they did. They completely exceeded my expectations. I'm especially thankful that Diane Schossow was the project manager assigned. She really went above and beyond to do everything that needed to be done. She was especially accommodating and helped lower my stress level throughout this challenge. ServiceMaster is lucky to have her. I would definitely recommend ServiceMaster and have actually done so already. Thank you!
August 14, 2018
Christine Martell
Malone
Very punctual, professional and pleasant to work with
August 11, 2018
D.B.
Milwaukee
July 31, 2018
T.W.
New Berlin
Prompt, fast and reliable.
July 30, 2018
M.C.
Milwaukee
Awesome people and service.
July 5, 2018
Michael Pantone
Franklin
Service was outstanding. The Team came in at 10 PM and stayed on site until our basement was clear and we were comfortable. Good people..