ServiceMaster of West Plains Googleplus-24

   44 Reviews
706 Porter Wagoner Blvd
West Plains, MO 65775
(417) 256-8773
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
Terry Lunyou
West Plains, MO
Prompt,Professional and respectful.
September 24, 2016
M.A.L.W.
Summersville, MO
They arrived everyday til the job was completed. Also very friendly and honest guys that I didn't have to be there to keep an eye on. Again thank you very much.
July 29, 2016
Tammi Gross
ServiceMaster was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. They addressed all questions and concerns. They were friendly and professional.
June 29, 2016
R.S.
your promp and courteous service
June 3, 2016
Debra Mayers
Quick and professional service. We felt like they knew what they were doing and were being thorough. They were not going to quit until they were satisfied that the job met their high standards.
May 28, 2016
L.S.
Kept me informed. Nice. Helped me understand the insurance process.
April 4, 2016
J.O.
Timely response to an emergency situation. Worked well into the night and the following days to help fix a very traumatic house flooding situation. Did everything they said they would with a very professional attitude.
January 28, 2016
Linda Blackwell
It was great.
October 29, 2015
S.H.
Your workers were outstanding! They knew what they were doing. They worked hard and made me feel better about our bad situation.
September 28, 2015
K.N.
Within the hour someone was there and you worked hard to correct my major water loss. You also clean carpets great!
July 28, 2015
M.C.
The team who worked through the cleaning from smoke damage in my home were tops in everything!! They were always ready to do the whole day's work, they had all the supplies they needed, each one tended to the area 'assigned' them, no one complained that another worker was working in another's 'territory', and they made every minute count toward accomplishing the total ordeal. Topping everything, I never heard one word of profanity from anyone!! At times maybe one would need some help with the task they were doing, no problem or complaint, always willing to oblige. All in all, I just can't say enough good about the overall restoration job they did in my home, and I'm just so proud of how it looks everywhere inside. It is definitely better than it was before the fire. My deepest thanks with equal appreciation to 'my team' and all in the company who work so hard at maintaining such a highly rated reputation. May God bless you all and keep you safe as you travel. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED], Alton, MO
July 6, 2015
Dianna Weaver
Quick response time when needed. Techs were very professional and explained what they were doing.
March 22, 2015
S.K.
You were very accommodating with my schedule.
January 31, 2015
W.W.
Quick Response Time.
November 8, 2014
L.C.
Seemed to be very thorough and knowledgeable about the issue.
October 31, 2014
J.C.
Very prompt and courteous and the job was done well
August 3, 2014
R.E.
The workers were very respectful and polite. Extremely prompt and considerate.
June 9, 2014
M.C.
Very good job, and timely.
March 1, 2014
S.P.
Very professional , courtsey, and nice.
February 28, 2014
L.R.
They were quick and efficient