ServiceMaster Of Woodbridge Googleplus-24

   511 Reviews
15005 Farm Creek Drive, Suite 115
Woodbridge, VA 22191
(703) 490-3355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2017
B.G.
Leesburg, VA
Prompt service. Our technician, Chris did a great job.
October 4, 2017
B.G.
Ashburn, VA
Fast, friendly service.
September 26, 2017
J.C.
Great Falls, VA
Very attentive and professional service. An excellent knowledge of the issues involved and the remedies required. A polite and service friendly approach. Jonny [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2017
J.H.
Fredericksburg, VA
We liked Zack and Josh who came out and got rid of the water and explained, very clearly, what the process would be re the next steps in resolving the flooding issues.
September 15, 2017
S.V.
Falls Church, VA
We were very happy with the work with A grade professionalism explaining everything very well understood by a layperson. They went extra miles in the work and were very helpful. Thanks.
September 8, 2017
T.D.
Alexandria, VA
Kenny was great to deal with. very friendly
September 4, 2017
T.S.
Fredericksburg, VA
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly team!!!
August 31, 2017
M.I.
Fairfax, VA
Prompt, efficient and effective
August 7, 2017
J.M.
Fairfax, VA
Very communicative and friendly team!
August 7, 2017
J.T.
Washington, DC
Quick and honest. Rep told me exactly what I needed and was very courteous on time each time he had to visit.
July 22, 2017
L.M.
Stafford, VA
July 20, 2017
J.R.
Fredericksburg, VA
SERVICES ADEQUATE AND RESPONSE TO PROVIDE THE SERVICES WAS APPRECIATED
July 19, 2017
L.H.
Fairfax, VA
Chris and the way he handled things.
June 29, 2017
A.L.N.
Ruther Glen, VA
Everyone was very professional and did an excellent job. I expected that. But in addition they were respectful, compassionate, and very courteous. I would especially like to commend, Scott, Stacy and Angel. Their customer service is beyond excellent, in my opinion. Thank you so much for guiding me through a very difficult situation.
June 21, 2017
R.G.
Fairfax Station, VA
Christopher was very responsive and knowledgeable. He was able to explain everything in detail and worked with our schedule to make sure things got handled in a timely manner. Thank you for all your help.
June 12, 2017
C.B.
Fredericksburg, VA
Always kept me up to date on my rental property. Very professional.
June 8, 2017
E.H.
Springfield, VA
Immediate service Positive and friendly service representative I always felt up to date with everything that was, and wasn't going well. Excellent closure on the last day
June 8, 2017
G.G.
Herndon, VA
Professional; prompt; successful
May 24, 2017
C.H.
Oakton, VA
The morning that my dishwasher flooded my kitchen and basement, I called my insurance company first at 6:30 am. When I hung up with them, Service Master called me even before I could call myself, before 7:30 am. I was impressed already by this service level even before Kenny came to the house. Kenny continued the excellent customer service and kept me informed the whole way. I think this was key for us keeping our sanity because the noise of the machines is awful.
May 18, 2017
M.D.
Broadlands, VA
Courteous, prompt and very good at explaining every step they are taking and they take pride in their work.