ServiceMaster Of Woodbridge Googleplus-24

   520 Reviews
15005 Farm Creek Drive, Suite 115
Woodbridge, VA 22191
(703) 490-3355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
T.R.
Leesburg, VA
Kenny and his team were awesome, very professional and respectful. They went above and beyond to assist me and my boys. Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 10, 2017
S.G.
Fredericksburg, VA
I was very impressed wth you promptness and expertise in handling our water situation. Your person who handled our situation most of the time (Zack) was extremely professional, personable, and efficient. He explained to me in detail the process and timetable. I would employ you again just because of him! An excellent representative of your company. Thank you for the excellent service we received. Ken [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 30, 2017
R.H.
Fredericksburg, VA
You were always on time and very efficient at whatever needed to be done. You were always careful to not damage anything when you were removing damaged carpet and paddding. Thanks for your efforts
October 30, 2017
E.B.
Stafford, VA
I was very pleased with the customer service and the gentleman men that cane out and kept me up to date on everything. He was extremely professional!!!
October 24, 2017
D.L.
Fredericksburg, VA
I was so pleased with the service I received from ServiceMaster. I had a hot water pressure tank to "explode" and water gushed so hard/fast damaging the floors/walls. The insurance company contacted ServiceMaster to help w/ drying out the floors/cleaning. Zach was here the same afternoon after the adjuster left. He was careful in bringing in the equipment and setting things up that day. What I appreciated the most was him telling me what they were doing and what to expect each day. He was here each day at the time he said he'd be here and checked the floors. The day that the floors were dry enough to remove the equipment, again, he was so careful in getting it out of the house. I really appreciated Zach's help with all of this!
October 19, 2017
R.P.R.H.
Vienna, VA
The employee was friendly and efficient. He communicated well and exceeded expectations. we would definately use Servicemaster again.
October 12, 2017
B.G.
Leesburg, VA
Prompt service. Our technician, Chris did a great job.
October 4, 2017
B.G.
Ashburn, VA
Fast, friendly service.
September 26, 2017
J.C.
Great Falls, VA
Very attentive and professional service. An excellent knowledge of the issues involved and the remedies required. A polite and service friendly approach. Jonny [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2017
J.H.
Fredericksburg, VA
We liked Zack and Josh who came out and got rid of the water and explained, very clearly, what the process would be re the next steps in resolving the flooding issues.
September 15, 2017
S.V.
Falls Church, VA
We were very happy with the work with A grade professionalism explaining everything very well understood by a layperson. They went extra miles in the work and were very helpful. Thanks.
September 8, 2017
T.D.
Alexandria, VA
Kenny was great to deal with. very friendly
September 4, 2017
T.S.
Fredericksburg, VA
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly team!!!
August 31, 2017
M.I.
Fairfax, VA
Prompt, efficient and effective
August 7, 2017
J.M.
Fairfax, VA
Very communicative and friendly team!
August 7, 2017
J.T.
Washington, DC
Quick and honest. Rep told me exactly what I needed and was very courteous on time each time he had to visit.
July 22, 2017
L.M.
Stafford, VA
July 20, 2017
J.R.
Fredericksburg, VA
SERVICES ADEQUATE AND RESPONSE TO PROVIDE THE SERVICES WAS APPRECIATED
July 19, 2017
L.H.
Fairfax, VA
Chris and the way he handled things.
June 29, 2017
A.L.N.
Ruther Glen, VA
Everyone was very professional and did an excellent job. I expected that. But in addition they were respectful, compassionate, and very courteous. I would especially like to commend, Scott, Stacy and Angel. Their customer service is beyond excellent, in my opinion. Thank you so much for guiding me through a very difficult situation.