ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Googleplus-24

   15 Reviews
4865 North Elston Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
(773) 283-5060
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 30, 2017
S.G.
chicago, IL
Sam was efficient and kind. We are in the midst of a lot of turmoil (only some having to do with the damage), and he was persistent and friendly and VERY flexible. I appreciate the extra time he took to reassure me that things were being taken care of completely. Great work AND customer service.
July 25, 2016
Michael Rosedale
Chicago, IL
Sam Jazairli, Director of Operations, and his team did an outstanding job working in my home. Sam, Jose, and Arturo worked tirelessly to clean up a flooded basement I had with sewage water. This is one of the best teams I have ever worked with and I really want you to know that Sam and his team are first class and I will recommend his group to anyone in Chicago. I am giving them 15 out of 10 stars for all their work and efforts as they have gone above and beyond to make my family and me feel like a valuable customer. Please rate this feedback as the highest offer a customer could ever give a service vendor as Sam has a great operation and I will use them at any time during my stay here in Chicago! Thank you Sam :)
April 21, 2016
Anna Briskman
Chicago, IL
I had incredible service from Sam Jazairli from the beginning to the end of this process. He was calm and walked me through and upsetting process. Sam spent the time explaining what needed to happen. I am extremely grateful and would recommend Sam to anyone!
July 2, 2015
E.M.
Chicago, IL
Sam was very professional and punctual. His crew was hard working and thorough. They lifted and cleaned around, under and behind everything, not matter how heavy. They didn't miss a thing. I am sensitive to heavy chemical smells. The product they used removed the mold/sewer odor but did not leave a heavy cleaning solution odor in my basement. They left dehumidifying equipment and pick it up right on schedule. Five stars to Sam and his team.
May 18, 2015
L.S.
Chicago, IL
Team approach and a professional Project manager directing the service cleaning.
March 3, 2014
Edmond Peter Bolan
Chicago, IL
The prompt response to the call for help, the manner in which the remediation was performed & the professional follow-up by management.
December 21, 2013
F.F.
Chicago, IL
The professional staff.
November 26, 2013
V.D.
Chicago, IL
Quick response and very accommodating.
August 27, 2013
K.K.
Chicago, IL
Easy to reach by phone/ replies quickly, Thorough job, cleaned up well.