ServiceMaster Professional Services Googleplus-24

   155 Reviews
P.O. Box 1269
Marble Falls, TX 78654
(830) 693-3869
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
L.R.
Austin, TX
prompt, professional, great communication
September 24, 2016
J.W.
Marble Falls, TX
Prompt response to the problem, excellent service and result.
September 14, 2016
J.W.
Georgetown, TX
Ability to come out same day and personable
July 21, 2016
A.W.
Austin, TX
Your team members Glen and Jay were very professional, detailed orientated and friendly as well as Glen kept me updated and informed throughout even step of the restoration process. Thanks to you and your team my home is dry and without water leaks.
November 22, 2015
J.J.R.
LAKEWAY, TX
Dedicated and professional employes
November 9, 2015
K.M.D.
AUSTIN, TX
The staff was professional and respectful.
October 26, 2015
S.G.
AUSTIN, TX
Friendly, thorough and so incredibly helpful through the entire process...couldn't have done it without you and every member of your AWESOME team!
September 30, 2015
Patricia Ward
The young men who came to my home were so very professional,informative,courteous and nice to work with./water in ones home is a traumatic occurance and they put me at ease. Thank you for you your services and thanks for sending the best to my home. They were truly outstanding. Pattye Ward
September 1, 2015
A.H.
What I liked the most was the professionalism and knowledge of what needed to get done.
September 1, 2015
S.N.
You were thorough and prompt.
August 6, 2015
Avian Kehoe
Customer service was great and they were very fast and diligent until the job was done!
August 6, 2015
Julie Nelmark
The quick and efficient initial response. Very professional, completed job very professionally and efficiantly. They kept me informed throughout the process,
August 2, 2015
L.K.
quick response time
May 19, 2015
Guy Lewandowski
Joel and his crew did a tremendous job on being very thorough on making sure that everything was clean and dry. His professionalism was a perfect 10!
April 15, 2015
C.L.C.S.
AUSTIN, TX
Fast and efficient and very courteous.
February 6, 2015
V.C.
We woke up New Years day to a flood in our home! I believe Travis was the crew that came to our house. They we're very comforting, understanding and WORKED very hard to get the floors, carpets and baseboards up off the floor. Travis came back daily to check on the blowers. We will recommend Service Master to everyone! Kevin & Vickie [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 5, 2015
Joann Walker
Travis Long and Joel Havenstein were so nice and willing to explain anything I had a question about and to let me know what they were doing, why, and for how long. I felt like they were doing a top notch job and I liked that they checked in regularly to check the drying process.
January 31, 2015
Gary Mays
The ServiceMaster Tech in charge from Austin, Joel, was the consummate professional and ensured everything in our home was dried out. He was fantastic!
January 31, 2015
R.H.
The guys went way beyond the call of duty for us. Very helpful and personable all the way through the process.
December 31, 2014
J.W.
The team was courteous, timely, and did exemplary work.