ServiceMaster Professional Services Googleplus-24

   1098 Reviews
PO Box 608
Saint Cloud, MN 56302
(800) 245-4622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2019
S.K.
Eden Prairie, MN
Responded quickly. Explained the details and how it need to treated. After the agreement got into action and took every thing in control.
September 8, 2019
Denise Roschen
Dawson, MN
The workers were very professional and explained exactly what they were doing. There was good communication before they were going to arrive and with the overall manager. The results were great.
September 8, 2019
Larry Reid
SHOREWOOD, MN
Tony is superb! pleasant personality and knows his kid big time well! keeps the customer informed in a warm way but recommends necessary procedures in a professional way! You absolutely need to identify which location you are coming from...Between Service Pro and Service Master it can take a customer all day trying to call you back. I definitely want to see the FINal invoice CHARGE that you submit to American Family because I am your customer and also have a speedy deductible. Your company has a way of securing the insurance company and claim number but I absolutely insist that I get a copy of the work performed on the dates occurring and every individual charge along with the final bill you have submitted to American Family. There is no doubt you cover your so called charges with abundant signatures from the customer to cover your charges but I insist that I see the final bill submitted to American Family insurance and am shocked I had not already gotten a copy. I realize we as customers are at your mercy in an emergency but that should not allow you to hide the charges from the home owner which makes us suspect of your business practices.
September 7, 2019
Gary Judson
Anoka, MN
Quick response time, congenial employees and prompt response times. I never felt I was left hanging during the project.
September 6, 2019
B.A.F.
Minneapolis, MN
Professional staff, responsible and knowledgeable.
September 5, 2019
R.L.C.
LINDSTROM, MN
Tony and his team were always professional, respectful and friendly. They were always responsive to my phone calls and very prompt and efficient in their service delivery. They took the time to explain everything to me.
September 5, 2019
Wilson Reinke
Minneapolis, MN
Very quick, clean and efficient!
September 2, 2019
Robert Schroepfer
Becker, MN
I like their prom professional service
August 27, 2019
R.M.
Minneapolis, MN
Service person was prompt, friendly, knowledgable and thorough. He followed thru and had construction division call me to set up appointment for an estimate.
August 26, 2019
M.K.
Hutchinson, MN
Good people doing the work and management responded quickly to any questions that I had.
August 22, 2019
M.T.
MOUND, MN
Good response, contractor did good job
August 19, 2019
B.K.
Big Lake, MN
Jon was very professional, answered all of our questions and explained the general process after we had water damage. He was fantastic! The other guys were helpful too!
August 18, 2019
A.J.
Monticello, MN
The employees and responsive to the task.
August 14, 2019
M.D.
Redwood Falls, MN
The men were very courteous and professional.
August 11, 2019
Dennis Finnegan
WILLMAR, MN
Polite workers, willing to help when asked.
August 10, 2019
Leo Pusateri
ST CLOUD, MN
Very courteous- you can tell that our representative (John) really cared about our situation and how to solve it. He took time to respond to all our questions. Very professional.
August 8, 2019
Jenine Graham
Monticello, MN
Kept me updated with arrival times and plan of action. They were easy to work with. Very through in their work.
August 6, 2019
T.F.
SPRING LAKE PARK, MN
Professional employee.
August 3, 2019
Travis & Jodi Illg
TRACY, MN
Shawn was absolutely great. we felt like someone had our back through the entire process. Shawn explained everything several times and helped us through a very difficult time. There are few and far between people as caring and supportive as Shawn is. Thanks again Shawn A+++
August 2, 2019
Debra Swezey
SAUK CENTRE, MN
Professional servce with Justin always calling and giving me a time he would arrive. Very thorough in making sure all items we're dry or removed if needed be. I'm confident that the best job was done. Thank you