ServiceMaster Professional Services Googleplus-24

   609 Reviews
PO Box 608
Saint Cloud, MN 56302
(800) 245-4622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 30, 2017
G.C.
Morton, MN
Was very good to work with, answered all my question and review with me on what they were going to do. Call me to let me know when they would arrive to do the work.
August 13, 2017
D.P.
Bird Island, MN
Tim the construction manager was excellent in his suggestions and purchases. Almost everything was well done...some marks in walls, basement floor paint was chipped, painted basement walls were painted but lots of paint spills on floor...
August 11, 2017
J.N.D.
CAMBRIDGE, MN
Friendly, comfortable staff.
August 10, 2017
V.M.
SHAKOPEE, MN
Everything was quick and professional
August 8, 2017
M.J.
ELKO NEW MARKET, MN
Very fast and professional.
August 2, 2017
S.R.
Saint Cloud, MN
Communication on what is going on throughout the process.
July 26, 2017
S.P.
CLEARWATER, MN
Our service rep. was there the same day and worked all weekend by himself to demo and dry our floor.
July 25, 2017
S.C.
Clear Lake, MN
Concern for customer and speed of solutions.
July 25, 2017
D.R.T.
BISMARCK, MN
Alex was very pleasant and efficient. He was also timely.
July 22, 2017
J.B.L.
Bristol, WI
We worked with Devin and he was very considerate of our belongings, made sure we were happy with what he did and took care of our flooding very satisfactorily. We were very happy with the results.
July 20, 2017
R.S.
Plymouth, MN
Love love love the cleaning we had this time! Our house smells great and the carpet feels plush and clean. Thank you to the guy who cleaned our carpet this time!!! We highly recommend him!
July 20, 2017
D.G.
Watkins, MN
They did a great job and were very professional. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] G
July 14, 2017
M.M.
SAUK RAPIDS, MN
The employees were very friendly and professional. When they were done with the destruction that they needed to do, the area was left very neat and clean. Because they had to put fans and a dehumidifier in my lower level, they checked it everyday until it was dry. That took 2 days.
July 10, 2017
K.K.
Winthrop, MN
The cleaning was done very quickly and efficiently. It saved me a lot of time and effort to do it myself.
July 2, 2017
C.B.
WILLMAR, MN
They were very efficient and communicated well/.
June 30, 2017
J.K.
Olivia, MN
Tyler did an excellent job! The carpet looks great.... you guys are the best especially for those of us who have pets. Thanks again. Ron &[NAME REMOVED]
June 28, 2017
M.S.
WILLMAR, MN
They were great group
June 26, 2017
P.M.
HENDRICKS, MN
Fast and excellent service. The guy was such a gentleman and very efficient.
June 23, 2017
E.P.
Willmar, MN
The workers that have came to work on my claim from storm damange have been knowledge, efficient and respectful.
June 23, 2017
S.N.S.
HUTCHINSON, MN
ServiceMaster arrived quickly the day of our incident and was very thorough about their clean up activities. We were able to get back to work in the affected areas the next day.