ServiceMaster Professional Services Googleplus-24

   563 Reviews
PO Box 608
Saint Cloud, MN 56302
(800) 245-4622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
B.O.
Minneapolis, MN
We had a mess from a water pipe leak, and ServiceMaster staff came in and took care of it within a short time. They were professional and very friendly! We were amazed at their focus, attention to detail, and the speed of their work! Thru each stage of the process, they explained what they needed to do and reassured us that we would have our kitchen back in good order soon. We worked with them, and they took care of everything! We really built a trust in them because we didn't have to hire subcontractors and others to get various parts of the job done - they took care of it all by giving us suggestions when we asked and they got the best professionals to do the work. Best of all, they worked with our insurance carrier to be sure we had everything covered and there were no surprises! ServiceMaster took a catastrophe and turned it around because we now have a beautiful kitchen and there are no more leaking pipes - restoration complete! In contrast, I need to mention that we called another professional restoration company at the same time just to get a second opinion - they came to our house, pulled down drenched insulation from the basement ceiling and walls, threw it in our laundry sink, and when we didn't sign their contract - THEY LEFT! The insulation, now exposed to air, sent wet mold spores throughout our house and made a bad situation even worse! We immediately decided to use ServiceMaster, and we are glad we did!
May 18, 2017
T.P.
Becker, MN
Tyler did a great job!
May 18, 2017
K.F.
Delano, MN
How quickly they respond and take care of the issue.
May 16, 2017
L.T.
SAINT JOSEPH, MN
On time, always informed about what was happening in what was going to happen.
May 13, 2017
B.K.
ELK RIVER, MN
Very prompt, courteous, thorough, great communication from technician, Jason.
May 11, 2017
J.A.K.N.
Shakopee, MN
Quality work and a good team.
May 8, 2017
L.S.
LAKEVILLE, MN
I was kept in the loop about what was going on. Jason did a great job, he was caring.
May 6, 2017
G.S.
WATERTOWN, MN
The person came was very nice also he drove 3.5 hours to my house
April 29, 2017
M.H.
Hutchinson, MN
Very prompt, friendly, trustworthy! Did a great job!
April 29, 2017
Sue Larson
Milaca, MN
The representative, Matt Wahlgren made sure that he went above and beyond what was required and treated my home like he would a family members'. He checked back daily for a week and made sure everything that could be done was completed in a friendly and professional manner.
April 28, 2017
T.H.
Sartell, MN
We recently had a water line crack underneath the floor. This caused a flooding issue at our business. Service Master did an excellent job cleaning it up. They came over immediately and were very professional to work with.
April 27, 2017
J.K.
Saint Joseph, MN
Progressional and competent.
April 25, 2017
Tanya L & Kevin L Baur
SHAKOPEE, MN
Great communication!!! You called ahead of time and kept us in the loop on the next plan of action. every tech had a very professionalism manner.
April 20, 2017
B.L.
PRIOR LAKE, MN
Great communication, documentation by Jason Dodge during the demo/cleanup part if the job. Very friendly service.
April 19, 2017
M.A.A.
SAUK RAPIDS, MN
Quick, friendly and professional.
April 16, 2017
Travis & Rachel Nieman
OTSEGO, MN
The gentleman who came was respectful of my time and home. He was very detail oriented. We definitely use this company again.
April 13, 2017
Harlan Madsen
Lake Lillian, MN
Prompt and neat. Timely and good value
April 12, 2017
M.H.
Morgan, MN
Very fast and professional service
April 12, 2017
C.H.
BUFFALO, MN
He was neat- andd helpful and interested in getting cleaned up and there when wae needed him
April 12, 2017
M.B.
Milaca, MN
I had my carpets cleaned and he did a great job.