ServiceMaster Professional Services Googleplus-24

   1035 Reviews
PO Box 608
Saint Cloud, MN 56302
(800) 245-4622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
M.H.
ST CLOUD, MN
That the technician came in and was polite and so efficient. He did a beautiful job, just wondering when I get my bill. I was extremely satisfied.
July 15, 2019
L.K.
Morgan, MN
timely response to my needs. Good communication.
July 14, 2019
Mona Benson
IOWA CITY, MN
I can't say enough POSITIVE things about our experience with Jon T. (St. Cloud, MN Service Master). Jon communicated very well, and kept us well informed on the daily (clean-up) process. He was respectful, responsible, and hardworking. He worked seamlessly with our insurance company, and made our claim process so much easier. He welcomed our questions, and made sure the dry-out process went as smoothly as it could. Service Master is fortunate to have such an excellent employee. I would highly recommend Service Master due to our positive experience.
July 13, 2019
B.G.A.R.G.G.
ZIMMERMAN, MN
I was surprised how effective it was at removing water. Our tech was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.
July 12, 2019
Jill Myllykangas
HUTCHINSON, MN
I enjoyed each one that came. They were honest and worked hard to try solve the problems of water damage.
July 11, 2019
Donna And Paul Lundgren
Albany, MN
Very friendly and polite. Came fast to the rescue.
July 11, 2019
Dale & Shari Williams
Madelia, MN
Prompt, courteous, thorough, extremely helpful in every way!
July 11, 2019
J.N.
SLEEPY EYE, MN
ServiceMaster went above and beyond to find us quick service! The 2 gentlemen that we worked with were very friendly and did an excellent job with a flooded basement.
July 10, 2019
J.M.
Eden Prairie, MN
Timely, professional, fair price.
July 10, 2019
R.S.
Saint Michael, MN
Answered all of my questions. Very thorough during the first inspection process. Cleaning up after the visit was great as well.
June 28, 2019
P.F.
DASSEL, MN
Service was complete and professionally done. No issues came up during the whole process.
June 27, 2019
F.L.
Benson, MN
They checked back periodically to see how things were going - i. e. The drying process and how many fans we still needed.
June 26, 2019
Boyd Tomlinson
RUSH CITY, MN
Professional people in charge and mostly good workers. I did see some loitering by a couple of manual laborers. One of them carried from upstairs a cast iron headboard by himself that 2 people should have handled, banging into the woodwork all the way down. I was impressed though by the speed that they got the house empty and dried out, Real good people in charge.
June 22, 2019
B.M.
Willmar, MN
They take care of everything so I don't have to worry about when it's going to get done and they make sure it's done right. I also like the way they keep me informed as to how things are progressing.
June 21, 2019
C.S.
ST MICHAEL, MN
Fast reaponse
June 21, 2019
D.G.
kimball, MN
Staff seemed knowledgeable, and kept me informed about what they were doing.
June 20, 2019
M.S.
MINNETONKA, MN
Workers were very knowlegable with good equipment. Bid produced was well itemized and promptly received.
June 18, 2019
S.G.S.A.R.K.S.
ST MICHAEL, MN
Professional. Knowledgeable and friendly
June 18, 2019
R.J.M.
BLOOMINGTON, MN
Quickness arriving
June 17, 2019
D.D.
Rush City, MN
The odor removal product that the technician used worked fabulously!