ServiceMaster Professional Services Googleplus-24

   628 Reviews
PO Box 608
Saint Cloud, MN 56302
(800) 245-4622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2017
S.S.
PINE CITY, MN
Friendly, prompt, professional. Offered to leave their plastic barrier to make sure the mess stays contained during construction even after their demo work part was done.
December 4, 2017
M.S.
BRAHAM, MN
the manager was incredibly respectful, responsive and helpful, beyond his paid scope
December 4, 2017
E.M.
Prior Lake, MN
Responsive
December 3, 2017
J.C.
ZIMMERMAN, MN
Very nice and easy to talk to. If they didn't know the answer they called someone who did.
November 21, 2017
J.K.
Litchfield, MN
The guys who worked on our house were so kind and so efficient! We would hire servicemaster 1,000 times over!
November 7, 2017
J.K.
Willmar, MN
The communication was great and how quick they were able to get started in the mitigation.
November 1, 2017
J.M.
MOUND, MN
Great Guy's to work with, very happy with their performance!
October 24, 2017
C.A.
56379, MN
Honest, on time, very professional
October 12, 2017
C.F.
Wabasso, MN
Your promptness and working till job is done
October 9, 2017
S.D.
Hutchinson, MN
Great communication on what and when things will be happening.
October 1, 2017
F.C.B.
WAVERLY, MN
Good communication, thorough service, friendly associates
August 30, 2017
G.C.
Morton, MN
Was very good to work with, answered all my question and review with me on what they were going to do. Call me to let me know when they would arrive to do the work.
August 13, 2017
D.P.
Bird Island, MN
Tim the construction manager was excellent in his suggestions and purchases. Almost everything was well done...some marks in walls, basement floor paint was chipped, painted basement walls were painted but lots of paint spills on floor...
August 11, 2017
J.N.D.
CAMBRIDGE, MN
Friendly, comfortable staff.
August 10, 2017
V.M.
SHAKOPEE, MN
Everything was quick and professional
August 8, 2017
M.J.
ELKO NEW MARKET, MN
Very fast and professional.
August 2, 2017
S.R.
Saint Cloud, MN
Communication on what is going on throughout the process.
July 26, 2017
S.P.
CLEARWATER, MN
Our service rep. was there the same day and worked all weekend by himself to demo and dry our floor.
July 25, 2017
S.C.
Clear Lake, MN
Concern for customer and speed of solutions.
July 25, 2017
D.R.T.
BISMARCK, MN
Alex was very pleasant and efficient. He was also timely.