ServiceMaster Professional Services Googleplus-24

   898 Reviews
PO Box 608
Saint Cloud, MN 56302
(800) 245-4622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
Ashley Quesada
LYND, MN
Shawn was so great to work with. He talked/kept up to date with my insurance agent on what was covered/not covered. He took out so much of the hassle. Did a great job communicating with me and checking his work to confirm everything was completed to my satisfaction. Wonderful company to work with.
March 18, 2019
Mark Kleinschmidt
Saint Paul, MN
Tony did a great job for us. He explained what needed to be done and completed the work promptly. He also kept us updated throughout the process. I highly recommend Tony
March 16, 2019
P.P.J.
SOUTH HAVEN, MN
The quick response and good follow up
March 16, 2019
E.P.
MOUND, MN
My technician arrived on the agreed time. He did a review of the water situation, my kitchen sink water pipe leaked. Fans were turned on and was waiting for the demo crew. That took 3 days, but we did have a snow storm and this room was being 'controlled' and not needed for living space. I have had an issue with getting the restoration project manager to call me, however, after numerous requests it was learned he was on vacation. I expect to hear from him on Monday March 19.
March 12, 2019
James Elmes
Sauk Centre, MN
So far all that’s been done is tearing out. With that they have done a fine job.
March 8, 2019
D.B.
SPICER, MN
They quickly respond to requests.
March 8, 2019
C.R.
TRACY, MN
Shawn was amazing, he was always informing me of what he was going to do.. Cleaned up very nicely after he left. I would recommend him to everyone.. Great guy and very respectable.
March 7, 2019
W.G.
MINNETONKA, MN
Prompt, helpful hardworking
March 6, 2019
H.J.
Willmar, MN
very complete and very well done throughout the home. easy to work with these people.
March 5, 2019
Scott Hary
Saint Cloud, MN
Fast courteous good follow up
March 5, 2019
S.L.
Cambridge, MN
The service personell where knowledgeable and courteous. Got the job done.
March 3, 2019
Sheila Miller
WAYZATA, MN
While it took a few days to find a local crew that could handle our sewer back-up, I was advised every step of the way. I never felt forgotten or disregarded, and that went a long way to convince me to be patient and stay with Service Master! Once Jake Steinhoffer contacted me and got his team on the job, the clean-up went smoothly and efficiently, and the crews were always professional, polite and kind. Their care during this difficult and challenging loss made me very relieved and grateful.
March 3, 2019
Tom & Jenny Gaebel
SARTELL, MN
For our family, I assume the same is true with most of your clients, this was not a planned or expected event. We were dealing with a house fire. We appreciated that within hours Bon was at our home walking us through the process and what to expect. There was an emergency clean up crew within hours. Bon made himself available to us, answering our many questions and helping us to navigate though the entire process. We are fortunate that we have family members that were able to help out with the reconstruction of our home, service master worked with us to do what they needed to while we took on our part. For families that do not have people able to help it is great that service master can help from start to finish alleviating a lot of stress during a very stressful time.
March 3, 2019
A.T.K.
MOUND, MN
Friendly, quick, fast and quality work
February 28, 2019
K.L.
Sartell, MN
I think the crew did a good job. Tyler was doing his most work here. He was also trying to do his best to communicate with us. Taking his time to work with us. He is so nice. Overall we are satisfied with your service.
February 25, 2019
T.S.
Becker, MN
They were very nice and professional in what they do
February 22, 2019
Andrew Bulow
OTSEGO, MN
The people that came were very helpful and very caring about my property. If they weren’t satisfied with something, they redid the job the next day. Great people to work with.
February 22, 2019
R.J.
Chaska, MN
How quickly they responded.
February 20, 2019
C.M.
Glencoe, MN
Prompt, reliable friendly service and Dealing directly with the insurance company Both appreciated very much
February 18, 2019
K.C.
Hinckley, MN
Get equipment at site and check on how it’s going..