ServiceMaster Recovery Services by 24/7/365 Googleplus-24

   25 Reviews
5151 E. Broadway Suite 1600 Tucson, AZ 85712
Tucson, AZ 85712
520-858-0058
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 9, 2017
A.I.
Tucson, AZ
Personalized service. Very reliable. Did excellent work at a difficult time for us. Would hire again. Very knowledgeable. Completed the work on time. Honest people.
May 3, 2017
N.L.J.
Tucson, AZ
arrived when they said. completed job when they said. polite courteous staff. most importantly restored like it never happened.
April 27, 2017
Ethel Macrea
Tucson, AZ
Communication was on-going and they kept me informed every step of the way.
September 7, 2016
G.N.
TUCSON, AZ
courteous and professional, cleaned everything up before leaving. made sure there were no problems or unanswered questions.
April 29, 2016
C.S.E.
Oro Valley, AZ
Nate Meyer ! His work & supervising of it. Also, his communication throughout the project was excellent.
March 14, 2016
Christina Louis
TUCSON, AZ
The service personnel were very professional, very thorough, explained what was being done. Showed up on time and cleaned up the mess. I was very pleased with the service.
March 1, 2016
P.W.
Tucson, AZ
Super fast response, efficient work and friendly people. If there was a 15 in the ratings, that's what I would grade you.
February 3, 2016
J.M.
Tucson, AZ
they were very professional in their clean up along with being very resecpfull to my family
January 29, 2016
M.A.J.
Tucson, AZ
The staff was pleasant, respectful, and very professional. They did a wonderful job and made us feel comfortable during an otherwise stessfull time.
January 7, 2016
Etsuko Olson
Tucson, AZ
They were very kind, helpful and devoted people. I am so thankful to all they had done for me. I will give the best recommedation about the ServiceMaster to everybody with all my heart. Thank you again for your help! Sincerely, Etsuko Olson
December 9, 2015
B.S.
Tucson, AZ
Speed and efficiency of response and attention to detail.
December 3, 2015
S.G.
Tucson, AZ
I really liked their fast response and friendly staff. They got the job done! Very happy and will always recommend their services
December 3, 2015
M.F.
Tucson, AZ
All of your staff were very friendly and helpful throughout. Your arrival time after the "incident" was fantastic. You were very trustworthy.
December 2, 2015
Nancy Clore
Tucson, AZ
All of the employees were extremely helpful and considerate during my restoration. I couldn't have asked for a better company to help in my time of need!!
August 10, 2015
G.A.P.
Green Valley, AZ
very thorough, responsive, communicate well go above and beyond
June 11, 2015
Ronald & Barbara Compton
MARANA, AZ
Timely, friendly, complete,
May 16, 2015
Clifford & Christine Hamilton
ORO VALLEY, AZ
you were very through and efficient setting up and cleaning up afterward. We appreciate the care you took when moving our things around and the care you took throughout the process. A job very well done!
April 30, 2015
S.G.
TUCSON, AZ
April 22, 2015
E.W.
Tucson, AZ
Very fast to respond and keep me updated on progress. George did an excellent job with handling the insurance company and the specific requirements they had.
March 12, 2015
M.B.
TUCSON, AZ
All of the ServiceMaster employees were friendly and knowledgeable. They were respectful of our work hours and our home when pulling out wet material. We appreciate that!